Lorraine Tyne Bridal Reviews

11 | Beacon, NY
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Lorraine Tyne Bridal

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was able to find my wedding earrings and necklace and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • N

    nicole · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVE lorraine tyne! Great selection of beautiful jewelry at an incredible price. I always find new things to love!

  • User4256761 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Buying jewelry online is not something one does lightly, particularly if you have never used the store before. It's a matter of blind trust. I sent a friend of mine to go "look at the store, check whether they are real because that their prices are staggering." I contacted customer service who turned into my sales manager and point of contact. I was pressing the company to get the jewelry to me at an address that I was going to be at for one week, but that did not work - I was too eager.However, when I called and said I was leaving and would they be able to send the jewelry to another address, That was no issue and it was sent to me. The FedEx notification said I would get the package in three to four days. I got it the next day. I was so satisfied and impressed. The jewelry I ordered are perfect and unbelievable - even more stunning than I envisioned. I definitely recommend lorrainetyne if you're looking for good quality wedding jewelry. They are professional and efficient and I can't say enough! Thank you!

  • User4277035 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently purchased some beautiful accessories from Lorraine Tyne for my big day. Not only did the jewelry go beautifully with my dress but I received compliments all night. My earrings were gorgeous and great quality. I was also able to purchase some great pieces for my maid of honor that she loved as well. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, I look forward to purchasing again for future events.

  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Ladies of LT were most helpful. Having recently moved to Beacon, NY from Northern NJ I was struggling with finding the accessories that I needed for my wedding without having to drive miles and miles or beat mall traffic, to find a bracelet here, and earrings there. The beauty of LT is that they are a "one stop shop" for all of your bridal accessories. AND if it's not in the store, but rather something that's only been in your imagination...they can create it for you! How many costume jewelers can really say that? I not only found all of my bridal accessories there, but items for my Mom, my Bridesmaids, and for a dear friend's birthday! Sometimes I still pop in to try on some "bling" just for fun, or to give my husband tips for an upcoming birthday or Valentine's Day. It's a girls dream come true. Go in anytime! All the ladies are lovely at LT. You won't want to miss it before becoming a Mrs.!

    Sent on 07/31/2014

    Lorraine Tyne Bridal's reply:

    Hi Lisa, Everyone here at LT agrees that you were a BEAUTIFUL bride!!! We are truly honored to have shared in your Wedding Day. Thanks so much for making Lorraine Tyne a part of your Platinum Wedding!!!!
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a very particular bride. I know what I want in my head. I have a vision of what I would like to look like, but sometimes have a hard time describing my vision. When I walked into the store I met Sarah and she was very helpful. I described what I wanted and she pointed me to an item she thought I would like. I did like the necklace she pointed out, however, as I continued to describe my vision she admitted that what i was looking for was not in the store. She suggested I make an appointment to meet with the other sales rep of the store to describe my vision. Sarah described exactly what I wanted and a day later I heard from Keisha who spoke to the manufacturer and described what I wanted. Together they all them came up with my concept and the end result is simply perfection. I picked up my "show stopper chunky" necklace (this is exactly as I described my vision lol) today and I literally had tears in my eyes. This necklace is beyond words. It is gorgeous, exquisite, stunning, breathtaking..... you get the picture. It was a very pricey piece, but I really believe you pay what you get. I feel that on such an important day you should not put a price on the once in a lifetime experience that you will always remember. This necklace is definitely going to be remembered, not only by myself, but by all attending. I would highly recommend this store and the services provided here. If you are like me, and don't want to look like an average bride, and want a piece custom made or catered for you, GO HERE!!!! I will be doing more business here as my wedding date gets closer. The have beautiful hand bags, headpieces, and other important bridal accessories. The nice thing about the store is that they also have regular costume jewelry too.

    Sent on 01/19/2014

    Lorraine Tyne Bridal's reply:

    Hi Cathy, We LOVED working with you to make your DREAM become a reality! We know that you will make a STUNNING bride and we can't wait to see and share your Wedding Day pictures. Thank you for making Lorraine Tyne a part of your most Special Day!!
  • J

    Jill · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorraine Tyne is Amazing! My order shipped fast and my jewelry for my Wedding is Gorgeous!!!

  • User3559108 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked everywhere for the perfect earrings for my daughter's wedding that were beautiful and in a certain price range. We found them on Lorraine Tyne's website after looking at a million other earrings. I wish we had looked here first! It would have saved us a lot of time and effort!

    ?

  • User3543401 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I received a pair of beautiful earrings from Lorraine. Quick shipment and high quality!

  • User4275034 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi I have just bought the Freshwater water cuff and matching pearl earrings. I really liked them and yes they provided me very fast shipping. The quality really exceeded my expectations. I recommend it to everyone.

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/03/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad I came across Lorraine Tyne's jewelry in time for my wedding! I picked out a beautiful necklace and earrings for myself as well as 6 amazing necklaces for my bridesmaids. All of the pieces were great quality and I couldn't be happier! I've referred them to a few friends who also got their wedding jewelry from here also!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review