Skip to main content
Weddings

Long Light Productions Reviews

Long Light Productions

Long Light Productions

Portland, OR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8
  • E
    Emily R. Married on 09/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Emily Randazzo

    We couldn't haven chosen a better videographer for our wedding! Chris & Tiffany are extremely talented and captured the emotion of our wedding perfectly. They're both fun & flexible - exactly the type of people you'd want at your wedding!
  • A
    Ashley K. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We had the most amazing experience with Long Light Productions. From the footage they shot to their editing they truly captured every moment of our special day. Their team is personable, professional, and super talented. We cannot recommend them enough!
  • L
    Lauren L. Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite vendor!!

    We loved working with Chris and Tiffany for our wedding. They are so responsive when it came to planning and building our contract, which made the most stressful parts a breeze. Meeting them in person ahead of time was super helpful to build our trust, and it was so much fun to have them around on our wedding day. They captured the best moments of our day, and as we sit and watch our video on our one-year anniversary, we really feel like they captured everything we wanted to remember. We would highly recommend hiring Long Light Productions - you will not be disappointed with their quality or passion!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abigail W. Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    We absolutely loved working with Chris and Tiffany! They did such a wonderful job with all the prepping prior to our big day. They took the time to get to know us as a couple, and what we were hoping to capture for our wedding film! They’re both very personable, and all about the little touches; including sending us all of the uncut footage in a special wooden keepsake box. We’re so happy with how our film turned out, and would highly recommend Long Light Productions!
  • K
    Kelsey C. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographers

    Long Light Productions is absolutely amazing! Chris and Tiffany were so easy to work with and captured our wedding day perfectly! I could not recommend them enough.
  • E
    Elie I. Married on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love them!

    Tiffany and Chris were a dream to work with! They made everything so comfortable and easy on our wedding day and truly captured it perfectly. We will treasure the film forever (I still cry watching!). I HIGHLY recommend working with these two amazing people.
  • Matt
    Matt Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You want to use these guys!

    Growing up around the professional audio/video industry I had pretty high hopes and expectations for what our wedding highlight video would be. Long Light Productions did not disappoint! Their team was great to work with, communicated well, and even with the complications that come with destination weddings, they were on it. I was blown away by the end product, from visual technique to soundtrack. I even had family and friends sharing it with strangers just because Long Light captured the fun of the day so well. You want to remember your wedding day for years to come? Look into Long Light Productions.
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 09/18/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and exceedingly creative

    Chris and Tiffany are absolutely amazing to work with. Their talent, eye for detail and their ability to be able to make you feel comfortable while capturing intimate moments is incredible. I highly recommend Tiffany and Chris with Long Light Productions for any videography needs.