Long Island Cuban Cigar and Bourbon Experience Reviews

5 | Patchogue, NY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Long Island Cuban Cigar and Bourbon Experience

Recommended by 99%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • F

    Francesca · Married on 10/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing experience to have at your event!! I had them at my wedding and it was such a hit!! Beautiful display, outgoing and friendly staff! Very professional!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • C

    Ceaser · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catered service was beautiful. The table display and lighting made our wedding that much more elegant. Really enjoyed the table at our wedding and would highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE these guys!!! This was the GREATEST IDEA EVER!! My husband is a HUGE Cigar fan and I wanted to surprise him after he's done so much for me. He had no idea I could have pulled anything like this off! Kevin was SO cool and they were dressed so nicely and fit right in at my formal wedding. Very professional, and courteous I have never met two nicer guys. They were fun and really made the event. The best part is that it didn't break the bank. When it was all said and done my husband and his groomsmen were so proud of me "I did good".

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • M

    Mary · event on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seen these 2 guys at a wedding expo I went too and had to book them as a surprise for my fiancées bachelor party. They gave me 200$ off! Awesome awesome awesome. My fiancée and and his friends went raved about them

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • D

    Dennis · event on 07/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the highlight of our 4th of July party to be honest. Weather wasn't the greatest for our party. They brought this amazing tent with them that was plenty big enough for a lot of my friends and family to huddle under smoking cigars and drinking! I attached a photo because I was so impressed with the setup. A friend of a friend referred me to these guys Tom and Kevin. They were so much fun. Only reason I gave them 8 out of 10 stars for flexibility is because I wanted to do my party on Sat 7/1 and literally moved it to Sunday because they were booked already! Cigars were top notch and they were really affordable. I will use these guys again for sure.

    Sent on 09/26/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review