Skip to main content
Weddings

locker's flowers Reviews

locker's flowers View more information

29 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

29

1 User photo

  • H
    Haley Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    My husband and I found this company through a bridal show. We talked to them and they were professional and friendly. When we visited their shop it was beautiful and very cute. They talked to us for about an hour to make sure to get everything right and plan out everything. The flowers were beautiful! They also were able to add lego characters to each set of flowers for no extra charge.
  • N
    Nettie Married on 04/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    St. Peter’s Church

    We work with this florist for St. Peter’s Church in Spring Grove. We gave them a picture of what we were looking for for Palm Sunday. Not only did they exceed our expectations, we asked if they could make more (on the same day as delivery) and came through for us!! Absolutely wonderful people to work with!! Thank you, again!!
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful flowers...my order was a bit challenging because of the type of roses I wanted but they did it!! Beautiful job and great quality
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kristina Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great flowers, the bouquets were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Price was great as well. I would definitely use them in the future
  • User3045417 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My flowers were absolutely perfect and EXACTLY what I wanted. Pat and John did an amazing job creating the flowers of my dreams! Locker's was so professional and sat down with me in order to fully understand my vision. They helped come up with ideas to create the same look, with flowers that cost less to help stay within budget. You can tell they really love their work and put so much care and time into making sure I was heard and happy with the end result. Delivery of the flowers was prompt to the venue and the church. I am so happy with the end result. Thank you so much!
  • K
    Kelle Married on 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kim was very informative when it came to flowers that were in season and in our color. I am not knowledge about flowers what so ever and Kim was extremely helpful through all planning. When I saw our flowers it brought me to tears they were so beautiful. Highly recommended!
  • User2643551 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers looked beautiful!!
  • S
    Sioux Married on 11/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The bouquet, boutonniere, and corsage I received from Locker's Flowers the night before my wedding were fairytale magical. I absolutely loved looking at my flowers and brought them home with me to dry in the tropical breeze. We showed the florist some photos of a color scheme and told her what we were aiming for, and the finished products were absolutely darling. Loved holding my flowers on my wedding day, and the photos of them are spectacular. Thank you so much for helping to make my wedding day an elegant and lovely memory that I'll never forget.
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 10/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My bouquets and centerpieces were better than I could have ever expected! I told Patty the theme and colors of my wedding, what I liked, and showed a picture of my dress and bridesmaids dresses. When I received the bouquets I was crying I was so happy!!

    The room looked amazing with all of the centerpieces! She also made my cake-topper out of flowers and decorated my cake. It was all absolutely perfect.
  • M
    Mollie Married on 05/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely wonderful! The flowers were incredible, they let us make some changes and then more last minute changes when a few things changed the month leading up to the wedding, and everything was where it needed to be and when. Lucky for us we even got the peonys blooming for my bouquet!
  • S
    Sara Married on 04/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very prompt in delivery flowers
  • T
    Terri Married on 11/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My flowers were absolutely beautiful. The staff was so helpful with all our needs. I would definitely recommend this florist and I plan on doing much more business with them.
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 07/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with the team there at Lockers was great! They had wonderful suggestions and were very accommodating to what we had wanted. Everything was setup on time and looked wonderful for the wedding! All the arrangements lasted for several weeks afterwards! We were really impressed!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 07/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat and the whole team was just wonderful! They have the experience and knowledge to make any wedding beautiful regardless of budget. Pat helped us to pick up what we wanted for what we wanted to spend and everything was beautiful!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 05/24/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers were absolutely beautiful for my wedding! They did exactly as I had requested and were gorgeous!
  • User1944895 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Even though we could not afford the flowers and bouquet that i wanted they offered to use flowers that i could afford to still make the bouquets look like the ones that i wanted.
  • K
    Kristina Married on 10/12/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Went here after I went to another florist (that was going to charge me a ridiculous amount). Pat was very accommodating and listened to everything I had to say. They made our big day amazing. Our centerpieces included tall vases so we rented those as well. The flowers were gorgeous, both the centerpieces and the bouquets! Highly recommend :)
  • B
    Britt Married on 08/17/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was great doing business with Lockers. My flowers looked amazing! It's been a few days since my wedding and they still look and smell incredible!
  • User1417617 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely gorgeous work by Meg, she was fantastic and these flowers were perfect for my wedding!!
  • B
    Ben Married on 10/22/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a wonderful staff at Locker's! They were very proactive and invested in our wedding ceremony and rehearsal many months ahead of time. When the big day came, they were spot-on with everything and we had countless people asking about our arrangements. Don't spend your time going anywhere else or to a big expensive nursery, Locker's has been around forever and are simply experts at what they do!


    Thank you!!!!
  • S
    Heather Married on 12/19/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Courtney outdid herself creating victorian bouquets in tussy-mussy holders with cedar, for my wintery Sunday, small second-marriage wedding; everything was fantastic, gorgeous, and on-budget!!!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 08/22/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Locker’s was so helpful with flowers. Courtney helped me flip through books, size flowers & helped me decide things that they came out beautifully.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/16/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shop did a great job. Flowers were beautiful. They also allowed us to come in a couple days before to see the flowers.
  • M
    Megan Married on 06/11/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Locker's Flowers did a great job with my wedding bouquets. I wanted a mix of calla lilies, regular lilies, and orchids, which I figured would be an expensive bouquet. I went in expecting to pay too much in flowers because everywhere else seemed so expensive, but Locker's Flowers was very reasonable!! I worked with Julie, who helped plan me keep the cost down but get exactly what I wanted. Our bouquets were absolutely beautiful, as were the boutineers and corsages. I also had a special request to wrap the ribbon around the entire stem area (because I hate the bare stem look - especially since the calla stems are so thick) and they had no problem doing that. They were also willing to adorn the ribbon with some trinkets my mom had for me. The great customer care, the quality of the arrangements, and the amazing price for it all can not be beaten. I would definitely recommend them to other brides!
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 08/06/2010
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    They were absolutely wonderful! I was so happy with my flowers- the staff was excellent! I went in to change my order about four weeks before our wedding, and they were not unhappy or surprised. They staff was great to work with! They called me the day before my wedding to see if I wanted to look at my flowers. They delievered everything on time and everything was perfect! Exactly what we were expecting!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours