LockerPartners Reviews

29 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for LockerPartners

Recommended by 100%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Tegan · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The LockerPartners team is crazy talented! Our video is so well edited, and they did a wonderful job of including all the most special moments. I cannot express how happy my wedding video makes me -- I watched it a dozen times in the first day we received it :) It was a last minute decision to add a videographer to our wedding budget [thank goodness!] Our photographers recommended us to LockerPartners, and we were so lucky they were available when we booked them 2 weeks prior to the wedding. We were a bit hesitant having someone follow us all day with cameras, but they were amazing at staying discreet. You truly forget they are there! Having our memories so beautifully shared is worth every penny. Cannot thank LockerPartners enough!

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary Grace and Emily of LockerPartners were absolutely incredible at our intimate ceremony. The video they captured for us is more than perfect...it is PRICELESS. We will cherish their work for the rest of our lives. We requested our videos from LockerPartners in less then a week so we could share it at our reception -- they had no trouble delivering on our request! They are flexible, professional, talented, and working with them was a breeze. One of the best decisions we made!

    Sent on 07/01/2017
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily and Mary Grace gave us the gift of a lifetime: they captured a whirlwind of a memory and put the best moments, words, expressions, and gestures into a touching, candid and tangible treasure. Paul and I cherished their flexibility, their taste, and, honestly, their ability to be unobtrusive (that is, until I asked them to PLEASE join the dancing!). We cherish our relationship we made with them and the product they ultimately provided us with. The best money you'll spend on your wedding is hiring these gals.

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just got our wedding video back from LockerPartners last week and I wish that I could give these ladies 10 stars! Mary Grace was extremely professional and made everything easy for us from start to finish. Quick response time throughout the planning process, and then the day of the wedding she was absolutely perfect. It's almost as if you didn't even know that they were there filming- very discrete and just captured the day very "naturally" without any forced feeling. She worked together perfectly with my photographer and rest of the team, and then of course the video speaks for itself. It seriously blew us away. My friends comments were: "this looks like an advertisement for some crazy dream wedding."

    Though a wedding video was pretty far down on my list of wedding budget priorities at first, I am SO happy that we went forward with LockerPartners for our video. We would have really missed out on such a beautiful memento from our wedding if we hadn't! LockerPartners is absolutely worth the expense!

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • roxanne

    roxanne · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary Grace and Emily were great to work with!

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • K

    Kelcy · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LockerPartners provided the most amazing service. They were professional the entire day and we LOVED the coverage from our wedding. I have watched our highlights video over 10x since receiving yesterday and we could not be more pleased! Thank you so much for letting us relive the most perfect day!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • O

    Olga · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about Emily & Mary Grace! I highly, highly recommend them. They are easy to work with, very kind people, and incorporated all of my special requests. I loved how they mixed different effects but still had the important moments captured in HD. My family was brought to tears when they watched our video. Thank you!!!!

    Sent on 01/29/2016
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Emily and Mary Grace was such a pleasant experience. The communication was rapid and seamless. Most importantly, the video was so beautiful I cried the first several times I watched it, in awe of how special it was.

    One piece of advice I received from multiple brides was the importance of hiring a videographer. The day goes so quickly that you barely have time to remember any of the major moments, let alone tiny details. With Emily, I sensed that she got my vision right away, understood my taste, and was able to perfectly capture the essence of my wedding day. Not only that, she and Mary Grace were able to put me at ease throughout the entire process and it never felt intrusive having cameras around.

    I will gladly encourage my future friends to consider LockerPartners for their weddings, as this was most certainly a check I was happy to write. Thanks, ladies, for such a profoundly meaningful wedding video.

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LockerPartners not only provides amazing videos, they make it all seem so easy! When Brian and I were planning our wedding, he didn't want a videographer, but I really did. And so only 3 weeks before our wedding I contacted Locker Partners. Despite the last minute request, they were prompt, friendly and extremely accommodating. Mary Grace was so sweet and flowed easily with the pace of our day with little preparation from me. The final video is wonderful! The editing is tasteful, and all of the best moments were captured. There are so many things that Mary Grace captured that our photographer wasn't able to get, which was such a wonderful surprise. Brian went from not wanting a videographer to loving the video! He just made all of our friends watch the video with us a few days ago when we had them over to watch a game. I hardly ever right reviews, but I just had to for Locker Partners because of their flawless work!

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly can not say enough great things about both Emily and Mary Grace!!! From the moment we met these two incredibly talented gals, we were absolutely impressed. We actually made a last minute decision to have videographers for our wedding, and I am beyond thrilled that we decided to jump on that particular bandwagon!! From day one, we knew we were in great hands and that our big day would be captured ever so perfectly. LockerPartners is amazing when it comes to discussing your "vision" of how you want your wedding day captured -- they are open to any and all ideas that you may have! To say we were blown away with the final product would be an understatement. I am still speechless when I try to describe what a beautiful job these two did with our final edit. Although it sounds silly, I'm still brought to tears every time I watch our video. We also got the entire ceremony and speeches on DVD which was great for me because it helped us relive some of the most special parts of that day!! Long story short, if you want your wedding captured in a way that will surpass your wildest dreams, I couldn't recommend LockerPartners enough. This dynamic duo helped created a treasure for us that we will always keep near and dear to our hearts. A million and one thanks!!! Xx.

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • User4223813 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily and Mary Grace are A-MAZE-ING!!! We were so happy and truly in love with the video they prepared for our wedding. Everything they promised, they achieved and DID MORE! I am going to recommend them to everyone that we come across who are planning a wedding. The videos they prepared for us are something we cannot wait to share with everyone, and more importantly, show to our kids one day. I cannot reiterate how incredible of a job that they did. If you can't make a decision to chose these awesome ladies, then just watch our highlight video:

    http://vimeo.com/lockerpartnersweddings/brettkristina

    THANK YOU EMILY AND MARY GRACE FOR all the time and effort you put into our video. We are extremely blessed and beyond happy with the result of the videos :)

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • User3985719 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily and Mary Grace were such a pleasure to work with. They were equally professional and personable. From beginning to end they made the process effortless and enjoyable. They were so good about answering all my questions and giving us a final product that we will cherish forever. We had a very untraditional wedding reception and they captured the night's emotion and fun perfectly and with great creativity...all without being a distraction during our party. I highly recommend these ladies.

    Sent on 03/22/2014
  • User3859636 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lockerpartners captured our wedding day in the most amazing and creative manner. We could not have asked for better footage, style or quality. After sharing our video with family and friends we had numerous people tell us that it was the "best wedding video ever!" We agree. Mary Grace and Emily Swank applied professionalism, creativity, quality and fun to create a video that we will cherish in the years ahead. They chose a video aesthetic that was the perfect fit for my husband and myself and truly represented our day in the most genuine fashion. I highly recommend this team to anyone searching for wedding cinematographers. Not only are Mary Grace and Emily fabulous at capturing invaluable footage, they are truly wonderful people and were amazing additions to have present on our wedding day.

    Sent on 01/28/2014
  • C

    Cassi · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing to have a videographer and even more so Lockerpartners was one of the best decision we made. At first when working with our budget we decided not to have a videographer, but as the date got closer I heard from many people I had to have one, as it is something they treasured most when it came to truly capturing the big day. I am so thankful I listened and was able to find the quality, creativity and talent that I found in Lockerpartners. After the excitement of the wedding died down and real life resumed, one day our video came in the mail. My husband and I were able to again experience the magic and excitement of that day. I posted the highlight video on facebook, and received so many comments, one of them being, “that is the most amazing wedding video I have ever seen, so beautiful.” The cutest part is I sometime catch my husband watching the highlight video on his phone, so adorable. This is truly something we will treasure forever, and can’t wait to show our kids someday. The video was perfect!

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily and Mary Grace took the most important day in our lives and turned it into a piece of artwork we will treasure for the rest of our lives. They were able to not only capture the large and small moments throughout the day but they were able to capture the essence of our wedding day. Every time we watch our wedding video we are able to relive all of the moments we treasure from that day. I absolutely cannot wait to share our wedding video with our children so they too can feel as though they are reliving our wedding day with us.

    Deciding to have our wedding captured by Emily and Mary Grace was by far one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. The priceless value of our wedding video far surpasses what we paid and I am so happy we decided to have our wedding day captured on film. I cannot thank Mary Grace and Emily enough for creating such a priceless piece of artwork.

    Not only are Mary Grace and Emily masters at their craft but they are also such a pleasure to work with. They are both diligent, hardworking professionals with a relaxed demeanor and they are such a pleasure to be around. My husband and I felt blessed to borrow the talents of Emily and Mary Grace to capture our wedding day and we highly recommend anyone else to make the same decision.

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • User3271746 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary Grace and Emily were absolute professionals. My husband and I were very concerned about hiring videographers because some of them can be so obtrusive. These ladies were the farthest thing from it. They were discreet and got really amazing shots. When we watched the video, we were absolutely stunned at the footage they got without ever being in the way. We even had a black bear crash our wedding, coming right down to the site of our outdoor ceremony -- they never stopped filming, and captured our surprising moment really nicely! I highly recommend Lockerpartners for any videography needs!!!

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • S

    Samara · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies of Lockerpartners are amazing!!! My husband and I got married in the Malibu Mountains at an ourdoor wine bar, and Lockerpartners not only captured the beauty of the place, but also the dynamic between my husband and me, our quirks and sense of humor as it translated into our ceremony, decor, party, and interactions. They caught the reactions of our beautiful guests and us throughout the evening, the raucous and joyful moments as well as the most precious and intimate ones. We'll obviously cherich their thorough videos FOREVER, but what we didn't expect was the 3-minute music video edit they did. OMG! Social media went wild and we ourselves have played it over and over. Makes us laugh and cry.

    Lockerpartners showed such professionalism, artistry, and kindness all round -- and they were totally out of the way when they needed to be. We can't believe what luck we had in getting them to shoot our wedding!

    Sent on 10/12/2013
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were beyond happy with Lockerpartners work for our Daughter's wedding. They were professional; never in the way; and polite. They captured all the highlights and then some! We love the videos and the way they were organized! They portrayed the heart of the day, as well as the attention to detail. The end result was artistic without overshadowing the event or the people! We are definitely a FAN!!

    Sent on 11/30/2012
  • A

    Amber · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily and Mary Grace are amazing! I have watched our wedding video several times since we received it and each time, I love it more!

    I thought this would be an easy review to write since they're so amazing; however, I'm finding it hard to convey their awesomeness in words! To start with, we had decided not to have a wedding video in order to justify the extra money we were spending for a great photographer. Most of the wedding videos I'd seen were cheesy and boring anyway. It wasn't until I stumbled onto a video Lockerpartners had done that I decided we absolutely needed a wedding video. Lockerpartners' videos are not your typical wedding videos at all; rather, they are works of art.

    These ladies not only captured our wedding day in absolutely beautiful detail, but did so in a manner that conveyed the emotions of the day in ways that pictures simply cannot. One of the other reviewers referred to Emily and Mary Grace as "ninja" and it's true! They got some great video of things we didn't even know they were filming. They're definitely unobtrusive. I was slightly worried that having 2 photographers and 2 videographers would mean they'd all be in each others way, but there were no problems at all.

    On top of being extremely talented, these ladies are absolutely wonderful to work with. It was raining quite a bit the afternoon of our wedding and they bravely traipsed around outside with us in between rainstorms! We also coordinated everything via email since they're in Colorado and we were planning the wedding from Texas. They're fun and friendly and always replied quickly. They sifted through the giant pile of song suggestions I sent them for our short video without complaint and were willing to keep working with us until we found the perfect song. When we needed extra copies of the video, we had them within about a week.

    Adding videography to our wedding budget was one of the best decisions we made. It is something we'll treasure forever.

    Sent on 09/20/2012
  • B

    brooke · Married on 01/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lockerpartners did an excellent job capturing my wedding on film. The girls were extremely talented, kind, professional, and timely. Plus, they didn't break my bank account like so many of their competitors. I would highly recommend Lockerpartners!!!

    Sent on 03/26/2012
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will be forever grateful to the lovely, talented, and amazing ladies at Lockerpartners for capturing my wedding day in the sophisticated, fun, and adoring way they did!!!! Emily & Mary Grace were amazing to work with every step of the way! Moments compile quickly and pass even more rapidly. With every gaze into the picturesque scenery you work hard to create and every glance into the faces of your loved ones who are there to see it – you don’t want one minute, one detail, or one expression to pass you by! I will be forever grateful to go back to these memories every time I revisit our wedding day videos. For all the moments that passed by too quickly, or the jittery nerves that made it hard to focus in on them, to the funny exchanges we didn’t even know occurred- we are now able to relive them! We can hear the love in each other’s voices as we exchanged vows, observe the passing embraces in-between photos, laugh at our stumbling during our first dance, and feel the warmth of the sun and mountain breeze on that perfect August day! For those friends and family who couldn't make it into town we can share the videos with them and it's as if they were right there with us. Hiring a professional wedding videographer will be one of the best decisions you will ever make for your wedding day…I PROMISE!

    Sent on 07/24/2012
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with my decision to use Lockerpartners for my wedding videography. From the beginning, Mary Grace and Emily were fabulous to work with. Lockerpartners offers several pricing and filming options to suit your needs. But the best part is the final product - it's so fun to watch everything that happens during the wedding and reception, and Mary Grace and Emily truly capture the emotion of every moment. Thanks to their fabulous work, I can re-live the best day of my life over and over again!

    Sent on 09/22/2011
  • W

    Nora · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lockerpartners created the most amazing wedding video I have ever seen. Most wedding videos verge on painful to watch - icky sweet, boring, embarrassing, uninteresting camerawork, etc. Lockerpartners is in an entirely different league. Their videos are beautiful, creative, and interesting. They capture the best / most important moments and provide a wonderful story of the evening. They manage to do this in a lovely and not even one bit cheesy manner. If you need proof, check out the videos on their website - there was nothing like their work out there when I was looking for videographers. Absolutely incredible!

    Finally, Emily and Mary Grace are complete pleasures to work with. They are professional, hardworking, fun and really lovely, interesting people.

    Sent on 08/01/2011
  • J

    J · Married on 04/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Lockerpartners were absolutely incredible. They captured the day perfectly and were absolutely wonderful to work with. If you haven't already, go to their site and watch a few videos (may I recommend the one with the bride and groom in a field - I'm not biased, I swear :-)

    Our one request was that they do their best not to be in the way of our guests or photographer. Apparently they did their job quite well, as after watching the vignette, many of our guests responded with delightful surprise as they didn't realize the day was being filmed! The Lockerpartners were like videographer ninjas.

    Sent on 09/21/2011
  • I

    Cori · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily and Mary Grace were wonderful. They met with me months prior to the wedding to see what my husband and I wanted and to get a "feel" of our personalities (well mine, hubby doesnt live here, so he couldn't go). But, I too, got a feel of who would be working on our special day.

    They were amazing at the wedding too. I honestly can say that I really dont remember them being there, unless they had a question to ask me. They were never intrusive, obstructive or otherwise. They were the silent stalkers in the shadows...which I loved!!! I didnt feel as if there was a camera in my face ALL DAY LONG. We could just be ourselves. And in doing this, They put together the most amazing video that I would share with family, friends and strangers...It's that good!!! They even did a little extra for us after all was said and done, with no questions asked.

    If you are looking for a videographer, I highly suggest LOCKERPARTNERS. Not only do they rock at Rock Video's, they can make elegant wedding videos as well. They are worth every penny we spent on them.

    Thank you Ladies, YOU ROCKED!!!

    Cori & Wesley Wilkerson
    10-10-10

    Sent on 11/09/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review