Loa Photography Reviews

7 | Cedar Park, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Loa Photography

Recommended by 95%

7

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Loa Photography 1
Loa Photography 2
Loa Photography 3
Loa Photography 4
Loa Photography 5
Loa Photography 6
Loa Photography 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • C

    Carolr · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family and I had the best time with Rebecca! She is truly an amazing photographer and the pictures she captured were beautiful! You can not go wrong with her and her staff! Thank you Rebecca!!!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Loa and her team did a excellent job on the pictures for my wedding. Even though we started late she still captured moments that I did not know she was taking pictures that were awesome they were the best un posed pictures I have ever seen. She is flexible with what you are looking for and will capture your day better than what you expected!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She has been very helpful. She has gone above and beyond and being very helpful. She even went to my church to scope out the site for taking pictures. That was very thoughtful.

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Rebecca was fantastic! She is super professional and had everything all planned out. It really put me at ease, and made the experience that much more fun. The pictures turned out beautiful, and the editing she was able to do was top quality. You can’t even tell I’m standing on a tarp the whole time to keep my dress clean, and the colors of the bouquet and my eyes pop like crazy!! I definitely recommend her for a wedding photographer, she will work hard, keep you smiling, and deliver amazing quality photos of your special day. Thanks Rebecca!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
    Loa Photography 8
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/02/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice and for last year they got it done do you wish there was a little bit more editing to the pictures themselves though

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • V

    Vallery · Married on 05/21/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Wasn’t looking for a full out wedding/video of our wedding. Loa Photography was able to get the pictures we were looking for at a price that matched our needs.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
    Loa Photography 9
    Loa Photography 10
    Loa Photography 11
    Loa Photography 12
    Loa Photography 13
    Loa Photography 14
    Loa Photography 15
    Loa Photography 16

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review