LMusiconnections Reviews

11 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for LMusiconnections

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

4 User photos

LMusiconnections 1
LMusiconnections 2
LMusiconnections 3
LMusiconnections 4
Order by:
  • B

    Ben Miller · Getting married on 06/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Wonderful Experience

    We worked with LMusicConnections to provide live music for both the ceremony and reception. They were very flexible and helpful organizing things with us and the musicians they provided us with were excellent. If you ever need live music for an event, they are definitely the ones to go to.

    Sent on 04/20/2019
  • S

    Simon · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical music and reliable service

    Beautiful music! Everybody was very professional and poilte.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • A

    Aline · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and perfectly organized wedding

    I went to my cousin’s Wedding one month ago in Miami, and absolutely loved the music experience offered by Lina at Lmusic Connections! Amazing repertoire, from classic to pop, songs perfectly customized. Who knew closely the couple was very excited to see them playing, as they could tell everyone their story through music! Very impressed! I highly recommend this service.

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • A

    Alejandro · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience ever

    Lina is a great musician and entertainer. She has never disappointed me and I will continue to call her for all my musical needs for special events.

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • Omar

    Omar Pucciarelli · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and talented company

    It was amazing to have Lina from Lmusiconnection in my daughter sweet 16. They provided an amazing quartet! Thanks Lina for your support and attitude.

    LMusiconnections 5
    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • M

    Mariela · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Música para el alma

    Lina tocó el bautizo de mi nieto en la iglesia y en la recepción. La música fue espectacular y acorde a la ocasión. La recomiendo a ella y a su equipo de músicos sin ninguna duda. Gracias Lina!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • J

    Jairo · Married on 02/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service!!!

    They are a really good team with a lot of options to pick from.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful music ceremony

    Wonderful music! I recommend lmusiconnections for any event where you need live music, that agency accommodate your needs.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, great musicians

    My daughter’s wedding was beautiful with all the music from Lina Caceres. @lmusiconnections is the best option for your ceremony. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • M

    Mare Arenas-Capote · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente Servicio!!!

    Los recomiendo al 100%, son muy responsables, Detallistas, comprometidos en sastifacer las necesidades del cliente, buenos músicos y excelente calidad y precio!!!

    LMusiconnections 6
    LMusiconnections 7
    LMusiconnections 8
    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extraordinary

    She is a very professional artist and the music of our wedding was beautiful!!

    Sent on 04/08/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review