LMAC Photography Reviews

71 | Barberton, OH
See photos, pricing and details

71 Reviews for LMAC Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

71

43 User photos

Order by:
  • Jessica

    Jessica Wise · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Day

    My wedding was perfect, made all the more so by LMAC Photography. Lisa was incredibly time-sensitive and efficient. She arrived early, got straight to work, and followed my itinerary perfectly. She is also so personable and kind - I had been nervous all day and she calmed my nerves and made the pictures pre-ceremony a breeze. She has amazing ideas that made me look and feel beautiful. She also did my engagment pictures and they turned out AMAZING. Exactly what we were looking for. LMAC is my only choice for any kind of photography based on her stunning work for my wedding. Thank you, Lisa!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • B

    Becky Bisesi · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky and Mariusz

    Lisa and Marc are the best. They were very professional and creative. They captured a lot of good moments!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • User2510909 · Recently married

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Wes were a breeze to work with! Lisa is so upbeat, personable, and has a wonderful way of putting you at ease. I had absolutely no doubt that our wedding photos were in good hands, and the results blew my expectations out of the water! I still can't stop looking at them. Thank you Wes and Lisa!!

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • Gina

    Gina Hoagland · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographers!

    Amazing photographers! Pictures came out amazing!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • K

    Kara Eaton · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Comfortable and at ease

    LMac was wonderful to work with. They really make you feel comfortable and truly help the day go smoother. There was not one time between our first meeting with Lisa to the day we got our photos that we questioned their ability to do an amazing job. When we got our pictures back they captured the moment in an amazing way. During the day of our wedding they were very communicative and were very bride and groom centered. We loved loved loved working with LMac and hope to again in the future in other big life moments.

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • Emily

    Emily Rudy · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rudy Wedding 7/6/19

    Where do we even begin? Lisa and Wes were an absolute pleasure to work with! They helped to make our Wedding Day and the entire process leading up to the day (from planning meetings to Engagement Photo Shoots, etc.) one hundred percent perfect! Everything was so easy and stress free during what could have been one of the most stressful times in our lives. Communication was a huge part of planning the day out and the process was so simple thanks to Lisa walking us through every step of the way with an email, a text, or a phone call! Wes and Lisa recommended our DJ, they helped us pick out our photo spots for the day of the wedding (we even had backup locations and umbrellas in case it rained), and they really kept our wedding day timeline flowing perfectly. They truly captured every detail and timeless moment of our wedding ~ we are in love with our pictures can’t stop looking at them, and we had such a blast on our Wedding Day!!! Thank you LMAC Photography for making sure that we always remember every detail and moment of the best day of our lives, and for truly helping us to make our special day so perfect!!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • meagan

    meagan · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over the top

    best vendor I had that night. She went beyond what I expected , Was super
    Kind and thoughtful,
    Walked me through everything we needed to do so I didn’t have to stress and was willing to stay an extra hour with notice that day and hour . She left me with no doubt that I would have beautiful pictures of my big day with

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • Victoria

    Victoria Fafrak · Married on 01/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!

    We used LMAC for our wedding and then about a year later for a newborn photoshoot for our firstborn. They are amazing and such a great deal!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our new family photographer for everything!

    From the very start, Lisa was an absolute dream to work with! She was always available to answer any questions or concerns that I had while planning my wedding. She has become our family go-to photographer and we just love working with her.

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Deidre

    Deidre · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend to others (and have!)

    I am so glad that we found Lisa and Wes. We love our photos from our wedding and have continued to use LMAC for our newborn photography. Lisa is very prompt and on top of everything. I am super type A and she made wedding planning a breeze. I never had to worry or stress about anything photography related. They love what they do and it is so easy to see!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • K

    Krista · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Wes were OUTSTANDING! We knew Lisa and Wes from our best man and matron of honors wedding. We knew when we met them 2 years ago we couldn't go wrong choosing them for our own wedding. They are so easy to work with! When you meet them you feel like you have known them for years. We gave Lisa and Wes our trust and knew they would capture our wedding day for years to come. They have a strong partnership and know exactly what angles of pictures they need to take. Their videographer, Mackenli was such a breeze to work with as well! You hardly even noticed he was video taping the entire time. We are so thankful he could tape our wedding day! CHOOSE LMAC! Their artistic abilities will bring you happiness and memories for years to come!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about LMAC Photography! Lisa was absolutely fabulous to work with!! From day one, she was so accommodating and helpful and she made the wedding process less stressful! She also helped us pick photo locations since we were not familiar with places in the Cleveland area, and they were awesome! On the day of the wedding, her and Wes were so much fun and they captured our wedding perfectly! My family and friends can not stop commenting on how beautiful our pictures turned out. I would definitely recommend LMAC Photography for your wedding!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • M

    Melissa · event on: 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Wes shot my engagement photo shoot, my wedding, and now my maternity shoot! They are absolutely amazing!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with LMac! Lisa is so quick to respond to questions and concerns! She had a whole plan on how to make sure we got all of the photos we wanted! And she made it as stress free and possible. Loved Wes and McKinley too! My pictures came back faster than I could imagine and were absolutely perfect! I love the fact that I can just log into the prepared site and either look at all my photos, save them, print them or create something beautiful! It’s so easy and truly a pleasure to work with Lmac photography! Look forward to using them in the future as my family grows! Love love love!

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lmac is amazing! Have used them for 10 years! Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So far we have done just the engagement shoot. It was great because it was included in the price (by the way their price was much better than anyone else we looked at) and also gave us a chance to get used to having a camera around.

    While me and my Fiancé were totally awkward and super unphotogenic, there still were so many nice pictures to choose from for our save the dates. I can't wait to get married and see what they capture.

    I especially love that there are no planned poses, we just ran around and did whatever and got to just enjoy being with each other.

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Wes were AMAZING to work with. From our first meeting to the pictures and beyond. My husband and I love all our photos. They sure captured memories from our wedding that and I am truly thankful for. We have gotten so many compliments about our photos as well! I can't thank them enough!

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • Maria

    Maria · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience working with Lisa and Wes from beginning to end. Lisa drove up to meet me at a local Panera for our initial meeting, and she brought lots of photos and albums for me to look at so I could see her work. She was SO friendly, kind, and organized--I knew right away that I wanted to work with her. Booking and payment were quick and easy, and LMAC's online systems are very easy to use, secure, and kept up-to-date. She was incredibly flexible in booking a date and location for our engagement photos--we ended up shifting to a different day than originally planned because of weather, which was nice. She answered all of my questions and provided lots of ideas, but was focused in on figuring out exactly what portrait styles we wanted for our wedding day.
    She and Wes arrived right on time on our wedding day, and were just as excited for our wedding as we were! She took detail photos and getting-ready photos while we were having hair and makeup done in the hotel room, and talked with us and kept me relaxed the whole time; she even watched the time for us and reassured me that we were right on schedule. We had SO much fun doing photos after the ceremony, and Lisa had an organized list for group photos that allowed us to breeze through those in about 20 minutes. Many guests commented on how Lisa and Wes just sort of "blended into the scenery," which should be thought of as a compliment! They took BEAUTIFUL photos without standing in front of guests during the ceremony and the reception, and were just a wonderful addition to our day.
    Our photos were ready and edited in just less than 3 weeks! And they are AMAZING. Lisa's editing is precise and fine-tuned--a perfect complement to the photos that she, Wes, and their apprentice, Mackenli, took from all angles during the day. We're able to download any photos that we want to, and we also will receive a flashdrive that contains all of the files with all printing rights.
    DEFINITELY a recommended vendor!

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Wes were amazing to work with for our engagement photography session and wedding! Our photos turned out better than I could have imagined and we highly recommend them!

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Lisa and Wes has been amazing! When searching for our photographer, we were looking for a specific person, someone who fit our personality and saw our wedding vision and what we wanted out of our photos and wedding day. Lisa was that person! She is outgoing and professional. She knows what she wants in the photos she takes but does it in a way that incorporates what we wanted. We did our engagement photos with Lisa and Wes and were in love with how they turned out. Working with Lisa and Wes on our wedding day went off without a hitch. We got out photos back within 2.5 weeks! Our photos turned out even more amazing than we thought! Our photos are even being published in a magazine!
    We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our wedding!

    Sent on 03/12/2017
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work! Pictures are lovely and planning was pleasant and easy!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa, Wes and her team are absolutely amazing to work with! They are very flexible and willing to work with you through out the whole process. Lisa makes you feel so comfortable the whole day and truly makes you feel special. I loved all the candid shots I received that showed how much fun my guests and my husband and I were having. I highly recommend LMAC!!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience working with LMAC Photography was amazing throughout the entire process. Living in another state and planning a wedding in another is not always easy and Lisa made that so stress free with her flexibility, always being responsive to my emails and questions and all her suggestions and advice! On my wedding day, her and Brian helped make the day go seamless with her patience and help to keep us on schedule. She really has an eye for details and I was so pleased with all of our pictures. I would highly recommend LMAC Photography to anyone in the Cleveland area looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • R

    Rosie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa Mccraw is the manager of LMAC Photography. My husband and I decided to use LMAC Photoraphy for our wedding because both of his cousins used LMAC for their wedding. LMAC Photography also had extremely good reviews on Facebook and Wedding Wire. Lisa was the main shooter for our wedding ceremony, and her husband Wes took photos at our reception. We also had a second shooter and an assistant. We absolutely loved Lisa and Wes. They captured so many great memories on our wedding day and the quality of our photos were outstanding. Lisa and Wes were extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. If you are looking for a photographer that is professional, responds within hours, reliable and very detail oriented, I would highly recommend LMAC Photography for your big day! I can promise, you won't be disappointed! I am extremely happy with our photos, and I can't decide which photos to frame because they are all amazing and beautiful. I will be using LMAC photography for photos in the future!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • User7090419 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa was amazing! We are so pleased with the pictures she took and the quality of pictures we got back from our wedding! Her style is so creative and relaxed and she made our day perfect! I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a wedding photography! Loved every minute of her service!

    Sent on 08/15/2016