LM Photography Studio Reviews

33 | Dayton, OH
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for LM Photography Studio

Recommended by 99%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

8 User photos

LM Photography Studio 1
LM Photography Studio 2
LM Photography Studio 3
LM Photography Studio 4
LM Photography Studio 5
LM Photography Studio 6
LM Photography Studio 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographers ever!

    Lane and Matt really made our wedding day perfect. They are so dedicated to getting the best pictures, they really go above and beyond. Every single picture is breathtaking! I look forward to working with them A LOT in the future! Thanks again, Lane and Matt!!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and Matt were absolutely wonderful to work with! Our pictures turned out absolutely beautiful and not only did they take amazing pictures they helped with other wedding details day of that I would not have even thought about! They had the greatest personalities to work with, even our grumpy grannies smiled for our pictures. I know we have found photographers that we will call for all walks of life when needed!

    Sent on 07/22/2018
    LM Photography Studio 8
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Lane and Matt was absolutely incredible! They're so flexible, affordable, and fun to work with! Our photos for our engagement session as well as our wedding day were breathtaking and I can't wait to work with them for our future family photos! ??

    Veronica and Josh Bullard

    Sent on 12/22/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LMents Photography & Design are absolutely phenomenal people, professionals, and photographers. They took both my engagement and wedding photos and I could not express in words how incredible my pictures turned out. They put so much time and talent into every single picture they take. I would HIGHLY recommend LMents Photography & Design if you want the absolute best for your wedding!!

    Sent on 12/22/2016
  • M

    Tamika · Married on 08/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and Matt are a GREAT pair. They are very professional and passionate about their work. My photos turned out beautiful. I would highly recommend and will use in the near future.

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and Matt are truly the best people we have ever been around! They did our wedding pictures and after receiving the beautiful pictures we have booked so many other sessions with them! I can’t wait for them to capture even more of our lives together!

    Sent on 04/05/2018
    LM Photography Studio 9
  • M

    maria · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographers I could ask for. They were amazing. Very professional and personable. Had beautiful ideas and I got to see sneak peaks of my day within three days of my wedding and they are spectacular. I can't wait to see the rest.

    Sent on 07/19/2014
  • R

    Rachel · event on 01/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and Matt did an awesome job taking photos for us! They are very patient and fun to work with!

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • J

    Jessica · event on 12/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't rave enough about out experience with LMents.

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • K

    kelly · event on 12/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and Matt did a great job with our big family. Will definitely use them in the future.

    Sent on 01/24/2014
  • B

    Beth · event on 11/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and easy to work with!

    Sent on 01/22/2014
  • H

    Holly · event on 10/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pregnancy announcement. Very creative!

    Sent on 01/28/2014
  • K

    Kim · event on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and her husband did an outstanding job taking pictures of my son for his graduation. Lane suggested a location after hearing some specifics about my son's interests. The location was perfect and we ended up with some fantastic pictures. They even spent extra time with us just so we would be happy. Getting a young man to open up for pictures is not an easy feat, but they did it with ease. My son is ready to have more taken!!

    Sent on 01/23/2014
  • D

    Dianthe and Craig · event on 09/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and Matt were wonderful with our son. They captured who he really is and didn't produce the "typical" senior portraits. He loves the final results and so do we.

    Sent on 01/23/2014
  • S

    Sandy · event on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and her husband were wonderful to work with

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • User3822195 · event on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a wonderful job and I plan on using them again in the future!

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • L

    Lauren · event on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were excellent with my daughter and I. Really great at what they do and captured precious memories for my daughter and I.

    Sent on 02/06/2014
  • M

    maria · event on 08/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both great photographers and great people. Helped us out so much even after the photo shoot. I recommend them to anyone who wants pictures done. :)

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • T

    tia · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LMents Design did our engagement photos and our wedding pictures.....They are spectacular!!! They are awesome to work with and the quality of the pictures is phenomenal!!! The prices are the best I have seen yet and so are the pictures!! You guys rock!!!! -Justen & Tia Seay

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • M

    Melissa · event on 06/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and very quick at doing different poses and how do the poses. Very enthusiastic, fun and very enjoyable doing business with. Pictures are very good and clear. I would recommend the company to anyone with no hesitation at all.

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • S

    Sarah · event on 06/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and Matt did our maternity and newborn photo sessions! Their work was amazing!! They are both very creative with their photos and props! We couldn't have asked for better pictures!

    Sent on 02/20/2014
  • A

    Abiona · event on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both Lane and Matt went above and beyond photographing our newborn son! They had creative ideas and beautiful props. Our photos turned out better than we could have imagined. We look forward to having them photograph our future events! They are now our 'go to' photographers!

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • A

    Andrea · event on 02/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LMents design were very professional and the quality of the images are fantastic. I would highly recommend them for your next event!

    Sent on 01/23/2014
  • S

    Sara and Charlie · event on 01/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lane and Matt did a fabulous job on our winter engagement photos! Both of them were extremely nice and professional, and turnaround time on the cd and prints was very fast. Lane designed our Save the Date as well, which we have received many positive comments about. We definitely recommend LMents Design!

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • T

    Tara · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures were beautiful. Very professional and quick to turn around finished product. Highly recommend to anyone looking for great pictures at a great price.

    Sent on 01/16/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review