LLarsonPhotography Reviews

10 | Owego, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for LLarsonPhotography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Deanna

    Deanna Brennan · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Over the top great experience!

    So happy we chose Lydia to be our photographer. Very professional and fun! Absolutely beautiful work.

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!!!

    I know I already raved about Lydia when she did our engagement photos. But I can’t rave enough about the job she did at our wedding! She is so much fun to work with and went beyond my expectations on our wedding day. The photos I’ve seen thus far are truly fairytale like and I cannot wait to see more!! Her photos are truly outstanding and worth even penny!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • K

    Kristi Raymond · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, fun, and easy!

    Lydia was so great to work with. She’s incredibly kind and talented!

    If you’re not natural in front of the camera, she has ideas to pose you.

    She’s timely, a good price, and creative!

    I would HIGHLY suggest her!

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy we chose Lydia as our engagement and wedding photographer. She is so talented and just knows exactly what to do to get the perfect pictures. Best of all, she made us feel so comfortable and told us exactly how to position ourselves so we didn't have to do any thinking! She is so sweet, flexible, and likes to meet ahead of time to make sure she gets to know you which again, is so important in making you feel comfortable in front of the camera! We have not seen all of our wedding photos but I have no doubt they will be absolutely amazing. She put up some sneak peaks within a couple of days which is really nice. We had several guests tell us that they noticed that she was everywhere during the wedding, always seeming to be in the perfect place for a picture, which is obviously very important as well!! I would highly recommend her to everybody. Thank you Lydia!!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • Michala

    Michala Forrest · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's More Than a Photographer She's An Artist

    Lydia was wonderful to work with! She took her time and is always willing to try something new. We took pictures in several different locations and they all turned out amazing. She truly brings out the natural beauty in every couple and scenery.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Lydia does such an amazing job! She captures every perfect moment! She did our wedding and looking back on the pictures it was like you were there reliving the special day, and you could feel the love through the pictures! If you want someone that’s going to not just take pictures but capture every detail Lydia is your best choice to make!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Laurice

    Laurice Kittle · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer

    Lydia was awesome, she met and exceeded our expectations for our wedding. She was super flexible and quick to answer any of our questions.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • Deanne

    Deanne · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of the best

    AMAZING!! Having Lydia capture every little special moment on our wedding day was one of the best decisions we made. She has a way of preserving the most precious memories. She is Extremely personable, professional, upbeat and and ready for anything! We can’t say thank you enough for all the hard work and dedication you put into our wedding day. We highly recommend LLarsonphotography and can not wait to plan more sessions with her for our next life milestones.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Kristin

    Kristin Hodges · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! There for every step!

    Lydia is an absolutely amazing photographer. My wedding, anniversary shoot, and many friends weddings have been captured so perfectly by Lydia. She is professional, but also makes you feel so comfortable and like she is just a friend there taking pictures along the way. She knows exactly what to catch and never misses the best moments. Not only is she amazing on the day of, but leading up to and afterward as well. I highly recommend Lydia for ANY event in your life that you want captured forever!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • E

    Emma · Married on 08/18/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Lydia is wonderful to work with. I had ideas and she brought them to the next level!

    Sent on 10/11/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review