Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist Reviews

206 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

206 Reviews for Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist

Recommended by 98%

206
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

69 User photos

Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 1
Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 2
Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 3
Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 4
Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 5
Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 6
Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 7
+ 63
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary Rodriguez · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Lissie came to my hotel on very short notice to give me a blow out. She was excellent! She brought her supplies and got right to work and less than an hour later I had a most beautiful blowout. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • C

    Celine · Married on 08/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Parfaite coiffure !

    Lizzie est incroyable ! Elle sait ce qu'il vous va et le réalise en un rien de temps. Avec son professionalisme et sa bonne humeur, on oublierait presque qu'elle n'est pas de la famille. Merci pour cette superbe coiffure !

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • Mayda

    Mayda G. Ortiz · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Fue un servicio de excelencia y un trato estupendo.

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • M

    Maria Otero · Married on 07/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love her work!

    Lizzie did my makeup for a photo shoot and I loved my final look! She is responsable and has a fantastic attitude. I would definetly recommend her work.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • C

    Charito Marín Gurrea · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maravillosa!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Teníamos la boda de mi hijo un Domingo a las 4 de la tarde, y ese mismo día nos pusimos en contacto con ella a las 11 de la mañana!! Sin conocernos de nada vino a nuestra casa en tan solo una hora!! Nos hizo a mi hija y a mi maquillaje y peinado, y el resultado fue increíble!! Recibimos muchos elogios en la boda de mi hijo. No solamente es una magnifica profesional, sino que es de ese tipo de personas que te gustaría mantener como amiga!!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • M

    Monica Venegas · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    Lizzie is exceptional at what she does. She is super flexible and willing to work with you at your best convenience. She knows what will look good on you and makes it happen. I called her a few hrs before assisting to my brothers wedding and she made her magic to make me and my mom look amazing. Lots of compliments, very reasonable prices, flexible and excellent work. I’m so calling her the day I’m the one getting married!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • B

    Betty González · Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Desde la cita fue una experiencia muy buena, sus atenciones , profesionalismo me gustó mucho, me encantó el

    Producto final, la recomiendo 100%.

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • A

    Aelysha Quintero · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Espectacular

    Fue una experiencia hermosa,realmente me senti diferente. Fue muy coordial,amable y respetuosa.A como llegue y como sali fue un total cambio y realmente estoy satisfecha de sus servicios.

    Sent on 06/14/2019
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 8
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 9
  • A

    Avelishca López · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful and gorgeous

    Its was the best service at the end i looked amazing and love the makeup 🖤

    Sent on 06/14/2019
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 10
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 11
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 12
  • Bianca

    Bianca · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best makeup for prom!!

    My prom makeup artist canceled last minute and Lizzie took me last minute and gave me the best service!!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • A

    Ana Camila Chavez · Married on 06/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nobody could stop looking at my hair and makeup!

    Lizzie worked nonstop with me and my mom and got us ready just in time. She made us feel very comfortable and secure. We had wonderful chats and we put some music on and had some fun. She was very reliable in her work. I couldn’t have asked for a better stylist to make me and my mom beautiful.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 13
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 14
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 15
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 16
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 17
  • E

    Eneida · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Más que un maquillaje y peinado. Lizzie Ibarra, excelencia.

    Lizzie no solo trabaja en la realización del peinado y maquillaje, se envuelve en saber los detalles de tu actividad y te hace ver y sentir hermosa desde que entras a su estudio.
    Experiencia, profesionalismo y puntualidad.
    Esperaba la oportunidad para decir que mi maquillaje y peinado es de Lizzie Ibarra.
    Senior Prom de mi hijo. Espectacular!

    Sent on 06/05/2019
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 18
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 19
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 20
  • K

    Katerina Toyos · Married on 06/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without a doubt a night I will never forget because of how beautiful I looked

    Hands down the best person to have to do your hair and makeup! She has super nice and open to any changes that I wanted to make. On top of many other superb qualities that make her an excellent makeup and hair artist, she is a cool and fun person to definitely get ready with! Totally recommend 100%

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • I

    Ivette · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing professional

    If you want to look your best contact
    Lizzie

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • N

    Nitza · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommended

    Lizzie is an excellent profesional!
    Very flexible, she came to the hotel and make my hair and makeup for the prom. I was very happy with her service.

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • A

    Ariana Sosa · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mi experiencia con Lizzie

    La experiencia con Lizzie fue magnífica. Usualmente yo no me maquillo, pero ella fue flexible y pudo maquillarme con algo de mi agrado. El peinado fue blower y plancha, pero lo pasó tan bien que duró intacto hasta el otro día. Gracias a su peinado y maquillaje, fui muy bonita al quinceañero. Siempre estaré agradecida con el trabajo de Lizzie y la recomiendo muchísimo.

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Hair & Makeup!

    So happy with my makeup/hair results and my experience with Lizzie!! She did such a great job with my hair/makeup for my destination wedding in Puerto Rico. Her and her teammate also did my bridesmaids hair/makeup, and they looked so beautiful! I have to admit going into this I was a little nervous because my hair/makeup trail was 2 days before the wedding, but as soon as Lizzie arrived to the hotel she made me feel so comfortable and listened to everything I wanted. She was professional and responsive throughout the process. She also worked with me with a last minute change. I highly recommend her! Thank you Lizzie! 😊

    Sent on 06/17/2019
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 21
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 22
  • I

    Ivana · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SOO GREAT, she’ll leave you speechless

    Amazing makeup and hair. You just show her what you’re wearing and BAM! She’ll know exactly what is the the perfect hairstyle or makeup. Trust her , Lizzie knows best. At the end you’ll feel more beautiful than ever !!

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • A

    Adriana · Married on 05/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excelente servicio

    una excelente persona,muy profesional,un trabajo increíble🥰

    Sent on 05/04/2019
  • J

    Jo Rivera · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing hair and makeup artist

    Very profesional and full of experiences.
    I felt in really good hands and great results always!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • J

    Joan Giles · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome make up artist

    I came last minute and needed an amazing make up last minute for my best friend fashion show. They recommend me to Lizzie one the best makeup artist and I have to say it was the best ever! I recommend her services 💯%

    Sent on 04/26/2019
  • D

    Dee Simms · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daughter’s wedding day

    Great job and helped make the day extra special!

    Sent on 04/27/2019
  • C

    Carla Candelaria-Harris · Married on 04/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! I was so happy with my look!

    Lizzie is amazing! She did my hair and make-up for an awards banquet and I couldn't be more pleased! I felt like a princess for the evening! Everyone loved my hair and make-up! Lizzie is a great communicator, punctual and pays attention to detail. I trusted her 100% and she does not disappoint! If you ever find yourself in Puerto Rico, hit her up! You will love her!

    Sent on 04/04/2019
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 23
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 24
  • M

    Maggy Bobe · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best artist

    Lizzie is exceptional as a professional and is an artist. She does spectacular work!
    She will make you look beautiful for any event. She did my daughter and daughter in law for their weddings and since we only use her!

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • N

    Natalia Santiago Naranjo · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best makeup artist ever!!

    Lizzie is the best person to rely on for the best makeup ever. I had my first experience today and her work ethic made me trust her from the minute she started doing my makeup, and I’ve never been happier with how I look!!!!! Look no further, Lizzie’s got you.

    Sent on 03/23/2019
    Lizzie Ibarra Hair & Airbrush Make-up Artist 25

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review