Lizelle Jeanine Photography Reviews

5 | Keene, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Lizelle Jeanine Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Darius S. · Getting married on 12/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.

    Lizelle is one of the best people I’ve ever worked with. Super approachable and willing to work with anyone. She’s punctual, professional, and the shots were amazing. She’s got a unique & artistic style that just reels you in.

    Sent on 01/31/2019

    Lizelle Jeanine Photography's reply:

    Thank you Darius for the amazing review! I appreciate you taking the time to write a review concerning my business and professionalism as a photographer! Much love!
  • S

    Shelbie Smith · Married on 01/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maternity shoot as well as 1st Birthday pictures

    Lizelle is super professional. She makes you feel completely comfortable. She is also so incredibly creative. I will absolutely be using her again and referring her to anyone I can.

    Sent on 01/31/2019

    Lizelle Jeanine Photography's reply:

    Shelbie I have had a great time working with you and can not wait to continue working with you and your family! Thank you so much for the review it means the world!
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured it all

    We just LOVED Lizelle and her work! She captured everything we could of wanted and got us the edited photos quickly. Super sweet as well! Would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 01/31/2019

    Lizelle Jeanine Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Taylor! It was so much fun working with you guys and your venue. I really appreciate your feedback thank you for taking the time!
  • K

    Kristal Concepcion · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s an amazing photographer

    Lizelle is an amazing photographer. She puts in a lot of time and effort into making sure every photo she captures is the best. You will never be disappointed with the work she provides you. You will be able to look back and your wedding day and be able to remember every aspect because she captures everything

    Sent on 01/31/2019

    Lizelle Jeanine Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Kristal! I’ve enjoyed working with you and greatly appreciate your amazing words of love and support!
  • A

    ana · Married on 12/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Talented! The best photography in town!

    She is so easy to work with! Talented! Super nice! The pictures were ready less than a week! Affordable! And mostly love love her style of photography! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/28/2019

    Lizelle Jeanine Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Ana de taking the time to review my work! I had such a great time working with you and your family!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review