LizAnn Florals Reviews

12 | Melbourne, FL
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for LizAnn Florals

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

12
Order by:
  • A

    Ausra · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flower girl basket and ring beare wreath was very nice. Thank you.

    Sent on 10/05/2012
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 02/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of the flowers I received were absolutely exceptional and Liz was so helpful and responsive during all of our communications. I would highly recommend her for any event!!

    Sent on 02/16/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lizann was the BEST!! She worked with all my visions and made the most beautiful bouquets and boutineers, and now we can keep them forever! She was very prompt to return all my emails and worked very well with all my last minute changes. I would reccomend her to all brides!

    Sent on 09/23/2011
  • Y

    Nicole · Married on 02/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz Ann was wonderful to work with. She was flexible about when to meet and was available at times that would fit my busy schedule. Whenever I emailed her, I would have a very quick response. She had fantastic ideas that meshed well with my own. She was very professional. She was willing to work with my schedule for delivering flowers and provided insight on how the flowers would look best at the church as well as the reception. I am also very happy now, months after the wedding, the my flowers look as beautiful as they did on my wedding day because of they're preserved.

    Sent on 07/03/2011
  • J

    Emily · Married on 01/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz Ann was so wonderful. Her work was amazing. She had so many ideas and worked with me to get everything I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone. the flowers look amazing and you are able to keep them for years to come! Thanks Liz Ann!

    Sent on 03/09/2009
  • E

    Emily · Married on 01/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz Ann was great, very nice. She worked around my budget and came up with the most beautiful arrangements. So great that flowers are preserved....price was awesome compared to "live" flowers

    Sent on 06/16/2010
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 10/11/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz Ann does an AMAZING job! My wedding flowers were so beautiful I couldn't have imagined! She offers amazing floral pieces at GREAT prices. I have a keepsake box for my bouquet and my mom keeps her corsage on display. I would highly recommend Liz Ann as being able to provide amazing flowers that are excedingly unique.

    Sent on 04/14/2009
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 04/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LizAnn was wonderful to work with and made my wedding day beautiful. I visited her once and knew immediately she was the one who was going to do my flowers for the wedding. The best part I received my flowers about a week before my wedding, which was one less stress to worry about. The other wonderful thing is that I look at my flowers every day and they look just like they did the day of my wedding. Also all the moms who got flowers loved that they had a keepsake from our wedding and were able to travel home without their flowers dying. I would highly recommend her to any bride planning a wedding.

    Sent on 11/11/2008
  • M

    Mia · Married on 03/29/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz Ann went above and beyond in beautifying my wedding. She was attentive to my wishes and went out of her way to make my dream a reality. The flowers are gorgeous and well put together. In my experience, most wedding flowers are droopy by the end of the wedding celebration. My wedding flowers today, several months later look the same as they did on my wedding day and they add a unique touch to my living room. Would I recommend this vendor to my friends? Every day of the week!!!

    Sent on 11/20/2008
  • D

    Donna · Married on 05/12/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz Ann made my wedding day wonderful with my flowers, providing me with just what I hoped for and more with her creative ideas. I was using shells as my main theme, and wanted flowers that I could keep forever, and she gave me both. When I met with her and gave her my ideas, flowers that I liked and colors, and provided her with shells to incorporate in the bouquets and flower arrangements that I wanted made for the reception, she gave me the great idea of doing my bouquet inside of a Mother of Pearl Nautilus shell, WONDERFUL!!! You will see the photo on this sight, it is sitting inside of a beautiful little box she found to hold it up on our table after the wedding. The arrangements are gorgeous and I am using them around my house today. One and a half years after my wedding I am looking at my bouquet in my curio, as beautiful as the day she called me that it was finished. She matched colors for me exactly, the cost was far below what I would have paid a florist and the best part was I knew weeks before my wedding that I had the flowers that I wanted, I wasn't stuck with using what was delivered on the day of our wedding. She was willing to change anything I did not like, she was able to add a few small things at the last minute because she had the supplies there, and even though of the box to hold my bouquet on the table since the shell would not stand freely, and if I didn't like it I did not have to purchase it. That was something I did not think of. She coordinated the bridesmaid bouquets and boutonns perfectly, incorporating some Swarovski crystal shells by wiring them and put them into the bouquet for me, and pins into the boutonns. This wasn't an easy task as they were hard to wire because of their shape. I have kept in touch with Liz Ann since because she is a wonderful woman and has great ideas, and when you meet with her has a great number of bouquets for you to see to know that her work is top rate, as are her flowers and supplies.

    Sent on 11/16/2008
  • T

    Kim · Married on 02/11/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lizann did an excellent job with our wedding florals. She was able to turn my vision into a reality. My bridal bouquet was unlike any other I have seen. it was such a pleasure to work with her and everything was ready when she said it would be!

    Sent on 07/02/2011
  • E

    Emilie · Married on 02/14/2009

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The flower were beautiful! The preserved flowers are just like real flowers, they even have a bit of a scent. Liz Ann's arrangements were gorgeous.

    Sent on 04/16/2009

    LizAnn Florals's reply:

    Even though the review numbers seem low compared to the other reviews, Emilie tells me that she was very happy with her flowers and honestly just did the review in a hurry. She didn't intend to give me a bad review or make it look like a bad review. I pride myself on good service and excellence in the quality of my bouquets. I pay very close attention to even the smallest of details for every wedding. My goal is to have all of my brides truly happy with their flowers. I feel Emilie was truly happy with my service and my bouquets which is what counts in the end.