Skip to main content
Weddings

Livingston Lee Photography Reviews

Livingston Lee Photography

Livingston Lee Photography

York, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • H
    Hana Married on 01/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    Livingstone did an astonishing job on our photo shoot. If you are looking for a professional, very friendly, talented, on time and flexible photographer with affordable price, he is definitely the right one! I highly recommend Livingstone Lee photography!
    Thank you for your service!
  • User2518776 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Livingston has been great to work with. He is incredibly timely with responses. He is very invested in getting to know the couples that he works with and he is flexible in creating a package the fits your needs. My fiance had a great time meeting with him and exploring ideas and options for our wedding. He gave us a sense of ease and we were able to build trust quickly! I am very excited to be working with him!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love love love his work. He is not just an amazing photographer he is an amazing person. Everything you can think of was going wrong the day of my wedding but he managed to work around all the chaos and kept me calm. He got along with everyone so well some people thought he was a part of the bridal party. If you want your day to be extra special you need to book Livingston Lee.
  • K
    Kristina Married on 09/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I actually worked with Lee prior to his photography business so it was only natural to have him do our wedding. From the engagement pictures to the first looks to the ceremony and reception, Lee captured our vision and worked with us on what we wanted. We did the standard pictures for the wedding, BUT he also let us decide what to add or take away. He provided a sample timeline for us to make our ownfor the day of. He's very organized and takes pride in what he does. When you do your initial meet with him, he goes over everything, learns about you personally and what you want for your wedding, and put a twist on the simple stuff. He also has another photographer that comes with him for the wedding so there's one for the bride and her party and he takes shots of the groom and his party. Very laid back and easy going, at one point my mom told him to make decisions for me at the wedding because I was getting so overwhelmed. He fits in like a family member with jokes, but also takes his job seriously. Lee's work is amazing and I cannot wait until our pictures come back!
  • L
    Latoya Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Livingston Lee captured every moment of our wedding from the beginning to the end. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable and his sense of humor kept us laughing. Livingston Lee Photography professionalism exceeded our expectations!!!!! He is awesome!!!!
  • P
    Pati Married on 07/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Livingston to be the photographer for our wedding and were happy we did so. Livingston was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. He takes excellent photos and was very organized. Livingston also managed to make the process of taking posed shots somewhat fun (not an easy thing to get me to enjoy.) Livingston was ready and eager to try anything we had in mind, and also came with many good and knowledgeable suggestions to ensure he got great pictures. I did not have a single complaint about the experience and I would recommend Livingston's services to anyone who needs a wedding photographer!
  • User2602581 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a beautiful day from start to finish!!!
    Working with Livingston Lee photography was a pleasure. He was professional, punctual and creative. After meeting with a few photographers I knew that Livingstons Lee photography would be a great fit for my fiancé and I. Even when we felt a little shy in front of the camera he helped us to warm up allowing us to be ourselves. The way he captures photos are amazing. We now have a story to share with our love ones for a life time. I would highly recommend Livingston Lee photography!!! You will not be disappointed....
    Mr&Mrs Wright
  • T
    Tamra Married on 08/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wanted to use a local photographer for my wedding and when I searched on wedding wire I found Livingston Lee Photography. I viewed his website and was impressed with his ability to capture special moments. My fiancé and I met with Livingston and we instantly liked him. We knew right away that he was our photographer and hired him to shoot our wedding. His prices are very reasonable and his packages flexible. The package that we chose included an engagement shoot and the photos that he took were amazing. His friendly and professional demeanor put us at ease, making the session so much fun. Livingston was very gracious to our wedding guests, by allowing them to take pictures, while still capturing the shot. Livingston did a spectacular job on telling the story of our wedding through the images that he took. We have received countless compliments on our wedding pictures. We recommend Livingston Lee Photography for weddings and any special occasion!
  • T
    Tasha Event on: 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Livingston Lee photography captured every amazing moment of our 10 year Wedding Anniversary party! He was friendly, personable, professional & simply a blessing to us! We are so grateful that he was able to provide his services to us!
  • A
    Akua Married on 09/08/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Liv Photography exceeded our expectations!!!
    The quality of work and professionalism was impeccable.. We used Liv Photography for our wedding as well as our engagement photos.. I can not say enough about how pleased we were with the service... In the future I will definitely use Liv Photography.. Thanks so much Lee for making our wedding unforgettable...
    Mr & Mrs Earl