Skip to main content
Weddings

Livingood Photography Reviews

Livingood Photography

Livingood Photography

Minneapolis, MN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

13 User photos

  • E
    Emily E. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Would Recommend!

    Jason did an incredible job on our wedding and engagement photos! We received multiple compliments from friends and family on all our photos! He had a very happy, positive, and fun attitude throughout the whole day and made sure he got all variations of photos that we wanted! He kept in close contact with our other vendors throughout the wedding day to make sure everything went smoothly! Would 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a quality wedding photographer!
  • Sarah
    Sarah R. Married on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would Recommend!

    It is very evident that photography is Jason's passion! He is extremely knowledgable and talented and it really shows in the final product. We've recieved multiple compliments such as "I'm obsessed with your wedding photos" and we couldn't agree more! He also was accommodating to our schedules to set up meetings and any other special plans we had for the day. Finally, he kept the mood light and fun while shooting photos! Couldn't recommend more.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alaina K. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have been happier!

    Jason shot for wedding I was a part of and he was nothing short of amazing. He greeted everyone with a warming smile, made you feel like you’d been friends forever and took beautifully elegant photos.

    He was extremely professional and simply a joy to work with all the way around. I’d recommend Jason for any wedding, special event or family photos you need!
  • Maija
    Maija K. Married on 10/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shoots with Jason!

    Jason was so awesome! He did our engagement photos & our wedding day photos! He was flexible with us, good communicator, and managed us well on the day of with all of the wedding day crazies! We are so thankful for him & his wife! We look forward to working with him in the future!
  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 10/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and will continue to use him for family photos!!

    AMAZING, versatile, flexible, and makes you feel COMFORTABLE!
  • A
    Alex S. Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Wedding, Priceless Photos

    Jason was an amazing wedding photographer. He was detailed, professional and extremely skilled! His pictures are beautiful, and captured the specialness of our wedding. We enjoyed being around Jason, and it was easy to forget he was there while taking our romantic shots. I highly recommend Jason as a photographer if you want somebody talented with impeccable attention to detail.
  • A
    Adylene S. Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Livingood photography

    Jason was incredible! His professionalism and artistic eye really captured the best moments on our big day! HIGHLY recommend Jason!
  • M
    Mary I. Married on 08/22/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Warm & Flattering Fantastic Photos

    Jason was the best photographer we could have chosen for our day. He captured some amazing pictures of us, our families, and some cherished candids. Jason is so fun, bubbly, professional, flexible, and great to work with. His warm and glowing style just makes you happy to look through your special day again and again. He was able to create fabulous memories for us in some not so flattering bright, sunny afternoon lighting. Anyone who goes with Jason as their photographer will be extremely happy they did.