Little Ivy Paper Goods Reviews

6 | Portland, ME
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Little Ivy Paper Goods

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

6

5 User photos

Little Ivy Paper Goods 1
Little Ivy Paper Goods 2
Little Ivy Paper Goods 3
Little Ivy Paper Goods 4
Little Ivy Paper Goods 5
Order by:
  • Richard

    Richard Hawkes · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly talented, wonderful to work with!

    Simply put, Addie is the best. She was wonderful to work with and delivered paper goods that were perfectly us! From the invitations to the escort cards to hand lettered table numbers, everything was stunning. We were blown away by the attention to detail, with every individual element coming together to form a cohesive style and narrative.

    We highly recommend working with Addie for your wedding!

    Little Ivy Paper Goods 6
    Little Ivy Paper Goods 7
    Little Ivy Paper Goods 8
    Little Ivy Paper Goods 9
    Sent on 11/02/2019
  • Meghan

    Meghan · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    Addie was absolutely amazing! I met with her one time to talk about my (very loose) vision, and she brought it to life wonderfully. She also designed a custom 'wedding weekend' map for us that received SO many compliments. Her pricing is spot on and would recommend to anyone looking for something special for their big day.

    Little Ivy Paper Goods 10
    Sent on 08/23/2019
  • B

    Bob · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough nice things about Addie's work! Her designs are beautiful. She is responds quickly, "replies all", great at a taking feedback, the list goes on and on. We got many compliments on our wedding invitations.

    We asked her to help us create something for a guest book alternative and she said yes and to a reasonably quick deadline. Also, I feel like her prices are very fair and well worth it.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • Liz

    Liz · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Addie is awesome!

    Addie was an absolute delight to work with! Her creativity, professionalism, and sweet demeanor made the process so much more enjoyable and personal.

    Sent on 01/20/2019
  • K

    Krystn · Married on 11/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came to Addie with an idea for our save the dates and she was able to take my idea and tweak it to match our wedding theme. She was extremely responsive and flexible. Our venue loved the saved the dates so much they feature them on social media. I highly recommend Addie!

    Sent on 01/15/2017
  • User6877049 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Addie is wonderful to work with, really brought our ideas to life! I was a little skeptical because of the fact that there were no reviews yet when we were looking into using Little Ivy Paper Goods, but it was SO worth it!! Our wedding photos are being taken on Mackworth Island and it was important for our invitations to incorporate this important place for the both of us. She killed it! So many of our guests have been complimenting the creative, beautiful watercolor designs. Just can't say enough good stuff about the small company!!

    Side note for the cost: We bought 140 wedding invitations, RSVP cards, and details cards (the first two included envelopes) and had custom design work done for each piece- to help you figure out where our expenses went :-)

    Sent on 06/23/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review