Skip to main content
Weddings

Little Green Booth Reviews

Little Green Booth

Little Green Booth

Carolina Beach, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

17 User photos

  • C
    Cameron D. Married on 04/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cutest Photo Booth!

    What a fun take on a photo booth! They were so easy to work with and all of our guests truly enjoyed them! Highly recommend them!
  • K
    Kimberly C. Married on 11/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just book them!

    I love them! I loved everything about them from the second I saw them. They super exceeded our wildest dreams. I honestly could have spent the night in their and been so happy. My wedding party laughed until they cried in there. My guests couldn’t stop talking about it. They are wonderful humans with such a cool idea! Don’t bother hesitating and invite Lilith to your big day!

    Little Green Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much!! We had a blast and everyone was SO sweet!!! We are so glad you all loved having our baby there!
  • N
    Nicole M. Married on 03/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Rita, Jason and the Van were the PERFECT addition to our Wedding! They were super responsive, understanding and a breeze to work with! We would HIGHLY recommend this cute, fun addition to any wedding or party!

    Little Green Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much!!! We had a great time and we are so happy y’all loved having our girl there! Best wishes!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • F
    Frederique Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Addition

    This photo booth was just perfect! Jason and Rita were so sweet and easy going and their booth is amazing. It was the cherry on top for our guests and all of the photos are just gems and perfectly captured the night! The old vw van is so charming and is highly recommend that anyone have them for your event!

    Little Green Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much!! We are SO happy you all loved Lilith and her talents, and thank you for making us feel so welcomed!!
  • Nicki
    Nicki Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Fairytale Wedding

    Hire these people RIGHT NOW. Jason and Rita (and Lilith, their VW bus) were so perfect for our vintage, outdoor wedding. Our guests loved the VW bus photo booth and having Jason and Rita there to help guide them through the process was above and beyond our expectations. Little Green Booth is so much fun and would be great for any gathering! We used the guests' photo strips for our non-traditional guest book and we honestly couldn't be happier!

    Little Green Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words!! We had such a great time and everyone was so kind and warm! We loved being able to share stories with everyone about their VW’s they had as kids as well!!
  • Jody
    Jody A. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun

    I haven’t laughed this much since I was a kid. My adult friends and I had a blast taking pictures in this van. Thank you for being party of my daughters wedding. Highly recommend Little green booth for your wedding!

    Little Green Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for you for choosing us to be apart of your daughter's big day! It was such a beautiful wedding, and we had a great time! We are so happy that everyone enjoyed the photo bus!
  • Ryan
    Ryan Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    The staff were great and everyone loved the setup. It rained on our wedding day and we were concerned about the set up of the photo booth but it went off with out a issue at all. We had nothing but compliments from our guest regarding the photo booth.
  • Mary
    Mary Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique and Awesome addition to our wedding

    Rita & Jason were absolutely amazing at our wedding. We got married at Wrightsville Manor and even though it rained all day for our wedding they stayed out there to make sure ever guest had an opportunity to get pictures done. They had a little tent set up over the van so you could look through their props and set your stuff down. They had so many options for props and were there to help in any way possible. I got so many amazing compliments on their photo booth and how unique it was and how friendly the owners were. Especially that the guest could take copies right then and also email the copies to themselves. This was mine and my husbands favorite of the wedding while we were planning and I am so glad to know that all of our guest loved it just as much.
    YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!!
    Thank you so much!
  • A
    Anna Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having LGB at our wedding was hands down one of the best decisions we made! Our guests had the best time and having an instant souvenir to take home is definitely a plus! Not only is their VW bus a conversation starter, but such a great asset to an already amazing event!! The photo strips provided are printed in excellent quality, and you are also provided with a digital download to every photo taken!! This is such a fun way to snap some extra photos of your special day and I am so grateful that we came across LGB! We highly recommend!!
  • A
    Arden Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having The Little Green Booth at our wedding reception was one of the best wedding decisions we made! Taking photos in the bus was HANDS DOWN our guests favorite activity, and once it’s was finally out turn - we loved it too! The Wards were awesome, the props were awesome, and my favorite part was not only did our guests leave with cute photo strips - but then my husband and I got the prints emailed to us! What a laugh and fun way to relive the night. Do yourself a favor and book them! :)





    awesome knowing our friends and family had something fun to do while myself (bride) & groom took newlywed photos. Jason and his
  • Kandice
    Kandice Married on 04/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jason, Rita, and their Little Green Booth were an absolute hit at our wedding! Our Guest can't stop talking about how cool it was to have a vintage VW van as a photobooth! You guys had all the best props and the set up to get started was super easy! My favorite part is that we got to have all the full size photos taken that night from all of our fun guests! Thank you Little Green Booth for being a part of our day and helping us create lasting memories!
  • R
    Rebekah Married on 02/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved booking Little Green Booth at our wedding reception. Worth every penny. Our friends and family thought it was SO cool to have not only a photobooth, but a VW bus pull up to the party. The baby boomers were able to travel back in time and reminisce while us 20 somethings mixed and matched with their huge selection of photo props. They were very quick to respond, send contracts, handle payment, etc. They were extremely professional, showed up on time and were easy to work with! Not only do friends leave with a print-out of the photos, they also have the option to receive the photos in an email format. AND, we, the couple we sent EVERY photo that was taken during the night (for blackmail on our friends). Don't get the same photo booth that every always gets. Get the one that will have people talking for a long time. You won't regret it!

    -Rebekah Todd
  • K
    Kelcie Event on: 12/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Saw this VW bus-turned photo booth at a Christmas party, but it would be perfect for weddings too! It's a perfect mix of retro décor and modern technology, and the variety of props on hand make it such a fun addition to any party. Pictures are both printed on the classic photo booth strips (so could also double as a party favor) and sent via email. The price is super reasonable, and the owners are extremely nice and easy to work with. Highly recommend!
  • M
    Megan Married on 09/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We booked Little Green Booth for our best friend's wedding at Wrightsville Manor and highly recommend their services. The photo bus was to be a surprise for the newly weds and Jason and Rita were phenomenal while working and communicating with us! They blended beautifully with the venue and added such a wonderful and neat experience to the evening. They were both highly professional, very genuine and personable with guests, and overall outstanding to have as a part of the special evening. Every guest received two copies of their four photos, and LGB sends you the original photos after the event! Not only did we get to enjoy it in the moment, but we also were lucky to relive the evening all over again a week later! Many thanks and love to them for helping create such an awesome perk to our best friend's wedding!