Skip to main content
Weddings

Little Ferry Graphics Reviews

Little Ferry Graphics

Little Ferry Graphics

Sunnyside, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

4 User photos

  • K
    Katie C. Married on 08/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Digital Invite for rescheduled covid wedding!

    I came across 'Little Ferry' on Instagram whilst looking for someone to help me with a digital invite due to our wedding being rescheduled. I really loved our original design and just wanted to change the date, everything else was the same. I hadn't come across anyone offering to do this, so was delighted when Erin at 'Little Ferry' offered to do this for us. The finished invited was amazing, you couldn't even tell any difference! I am so pleased with it I have asked Erin to do my evening change of dates as well. Thank you Erin, you not only saved us a lot of money by doing this free of charge as a goodwill gesture, you made me very happy that we could reuse our original design that was careful designed for us. We cannot thank you enough for your excellent work and kindness.

    Katie and Matthew xxx

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    You are the absolute sweetest. Thank you so much for the kind words! I was so happy to work with you and glad it was ever so helpful. Wishing you all the best! XO
  • E
    Alexandria Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kind, fast, efficient... just amazing!

    Just about 2.5 months out from the day that we had been meticulously planning for over a year, my fiancé and I found out that we would have to postpone our wedding due to COVID-19. Erin (which we had no prior association with) so graciously stepped in to help us reform our invitations and RSVP cards to reflect the new date. She fielded all of my questions with grace and kindness and really made us feel supported at such a vulnerable time. Everything turned out perfect and we could not be more grateful. We will definitely be recommending LittleFerryGraphics to everyone we know!

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    Thank you so much Alexandria! You are just the sweetest 💓 So happy social media brought us together! Wishing you and Evan the very best 😊
  • C
    Casey Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I can’t thank Erin enough

    My parent’s anniversary party had to be cancelled because of the pandemic & Erin gave me a great deal for their rescheduled party invitations.. & envelopes! She had the proof of the invitations emailed to me right away & worked with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. She was extremely sweet & helpful during a stressful time- as a nurse who is still working during all of this.

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    Hi Casey!

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you. I'm so happy everything worked out. Thank you for your service during this difficult time! 💓
  • Anycia
    Anycia D. Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience!

    Erin is wonderful to work with! She's very prompt, and helped us out in a pinch when our wedding date got changed! Her work looks great, and she's incredibly easy to work with - she even offered alternative options, wording, etc. Highly recommend!

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    Thank you so much, Anycia! It was a pleasure to work with you. Glad we could make this process a bit easier! 💓
  • Jenna
    Jenna M. Married on 04/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kind, talented and would recommend!

    Erin was extremely helpful, and talented! She helped us discover what we liked, and being a couple in the midst of COVID-19, she was understanding and kind- something I want in all of our vendors! I'm thankful to have found her!

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    Hi Jenna!

    You are too kind 🥰 It was great working with you! Hope the process was made a bit easier for you and Graham. Best wishes!!
  • G
    Gina Married on 02/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of a kind!

    I highly recommend Little Ferry Graphics for your stationery needs! I am thankful for Erin for her patience, guidance, and for being so thorough throughout the process with my wedding invitations. Her professionalism and attention to detail didn’t go unnoticed! She went above and beyond!

    I had an idea of what I wanted my wedding invitations to look like but since I’m not too creative, Erin helped me pull ideas out of my head to create exactly what I wanted. She was there every step of the way with my many requests or ideas to design the perfect invitation. She was always super responsive, kind, and happy to be working together...as was I! She made the process easy and fun!

    Our invitations were elegant, classic, timeless, one of a kind, and beautiful! We are so happy to have worked with Little Ferry!
  • Maureen
    Maureen A. Married on 12/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent wedding invite creations!

    Totally recommend this vendor for their services. Within a relatively short turnaround around time Erin was able to create custom lazer cut invites and ship ahead of my requested deadline. Overall, very professional service and quick to respond to enquiries. I look forward to posting my very unique custom made invites to all 200 guests

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    It was so great working with you on the invitations! Very happy to hear you were satisfied with the result :) Thank you for choosing Little Ferry for the special day!
  • Callie
    Callie P. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredibly talented and giving!

    I had such an incredible experience with Erin at Little Ferry Graphics! She was so generous in offering free services to all brides who had to postpone their wedding during this pandemic! She was quick and efficient and designed an invite for us that was absolutely beautiful!
  • Teresa
    Teresa Married on 06/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happy tears

    I cannot say enough good things about Little Ferry Graphics. Erin worked with me through the whole process. She reassured me and helped my vision come to life. She is a very proactive professional and sees a solution to every problem and concerns.

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    Thank you, Teresa! It was a pleasure working with you as you plan your special day! I loved the simple touch of color added to the suite, as well as the simplicity :)
  • N
    Nicole Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work

    My husband and I had our wedding invitations made with them and we were beyond happy with the service. They made exactly what we asked for and the results exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend using them.

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    Thank you so much, Nicole! Your unique ideas made for an amazing wedding suite. Happy to hear you were happy with the final product!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rustic Invitations

    I had a tight budget and my design intent was a little all over the place. Erin went several rounds of edits before I scrapped my entire idea and went with something different. Not only was she super patient, she was able to give me several option examples with different costing to make sure I'd be OK with end results and still be within my price range. The invitations came out exactly as I hoped and at a cost I was comfortable with. Everything came in a timely manner and her professionalism was superb. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    Thank you, Amanda! I enjoyed working on your wedding suite. The final product really reflected the overall theme of your event.
  • Eileen
    Eileen T. Married on 10/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simple and Elegant Invitations, Excellent Experience

    I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Little Ferry Graphics. Erin was a pleasure to work with and really understood my vision for our invitations. The result was simple, clean, and elegant....exactly what I had envisioned for our special day.

    Little Ferry Graphics's reply:

    Thank you, Eileen! It was a wonderful experience working with you and hope to work with you again in the future :)