Little Fang Photo Reviews

58 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for Little Fang Photo

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

58
Sort by:
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Artists— top notch quality and professionalism

    We wanted more than the average photographer and that’s what we got with Lindsey and Adam— they were so fantastic and creative. I had to give zero instruction which is ideal— they made us feel so comfortable. I am so happy we went with true creative artists instead of cookie cutter Pinterest companies. THEY ARE THE BEST!

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • C

    Cara · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'd get married again for these photos/Adam & Lindsey!

    If it made any sense at all to throw another wedding just to spend time with Adam and Lindsey again, and have them capture one of the best days of our lives -- we'd do it in a heartbeat! While I was initially drawn to LFP for their style, I knew I was in warm and caring hands when I first spoke with Lindsey on the phone to learn more about their process. Immediately after hanging up with her, I already knew that I wanted to entrust the photography of my wedding day with her, and my instincts were on point. With a bridal party of 20+ members, large families, and a mess of getting ready situations, I had been feeling the stress of my day and was sure that we were way behind schedule. Yet, I was pleasantly surprised and relieved to discover that Adam and Lindsey managed to keep us on schedule when we got into Adam's car to head off and take first look pictures before our ceremony. They were so calm, warm, cool, and creative -- all while keeping us moving right along, and I couldn't even tell! Lindsey and Adam are just the right amount of present and available while simultaneously invisible and behind the scenes. I have no idea when they both disappeared to photograph so many of the tiny details because I always sensed them around capturing our moments, yet there were these sweet photographs of things I hadn't even noticed! My family commented, throughout the day, how impressed they were with our photographers for working non stop and being so kind to everyone. I wasn't quite sure what to expect in terms of how long it would take to receive the wedding photos, but I had a feeling it might be a little longer than usual since I know LFP does a fair amount of post editing (something I was drawn to), and the reviews here reflected it might take ~6 months, but the wait is well worth it. I can only agree with everyone else! It took about 7 months to receive our photos - but there are thousands of them and they are all fantastic - the challenge actually comes with choosing which ones to print or showcase, because each one is worthy! And I have to also take a moment to acknowledge the fact that I had a ri.dic.u.lous tan line from running in a sports bra, one that I had given up on trying to fix before the wedding in my strapless dress. I did NOT expect for Lindsey and Adam to edit out my tan line in my wedding photos as that would be ridiculously tedious, yet they took the time to do so. I cannot recommend Linsey and Adam enough. They are awesome, amazing, professional, and inspiring (check out their IG :) )!

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • User6754445 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coordinated a long day and cAptured Amazing moments

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Little Fang Photography for our wedding this last summer was one of the best decisions my partner and I have ever made! This team is beyond talented and have such a gift for making the day so special and personalized. Not only did my partner and I love the experience, but even our guests commented on how amazing the photographers had been! It is rare to find such a team of beauty, talent and expertise! We LOVE Little Fang!!

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steven Gerrish

    1 review
    in the last week
    We just received our wedding photos from Adam and Lindsey at Little Fang. To say we are grateful and love them is an understatement. When my husband and I spent hours looking through our files the amount of times we uttered "wow" and our jaws dropped was countless. As well as the amount of times we laughed hysterically! The editing style Little Fang has is unlike anything you'll find anywhere else, and the quality of the photographs you receive is unbelievable. Between the little things they had us do to make each shot just so, to the way they capture candid pictures, to the great lengths they take to get the right shot, the pictures we got back far exceeded any expectation we could ever have imagined and we are so very lucky to have had them at our wedding. Thank you Little Fang!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • User6718372 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    _________________________________

    Sent on 05/16/2016
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 04/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about LFP that has not been said in the numerous 5 star reviews before me? The mind-blowing pictures are just the beginning. They travelled from NH down to Austin TX for our wedding and immersed themselves in the entire weekend. Beyond our day-of pictures, we also spent another afternoon shooting at a few of our favorite local spots in town. This gave us the perfect chance to get away from it all and be alone together, and get it on film! The wedding itself was certainly a blur, but I will never forget our "day after" shoot. This is something that never would have happened without LFP and has become one of the most cherished "events" of our wedding weekend. Little Fang is the best, hands down.

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • User6468238 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We researched and researched and Little Fang was truly in a league of their own. In every portfolio that was sampled on the LFP website, there were always photos that were truly unique to the couple/venue! Portfolio after portfolio were not full of the same staged photos but with different people. LFP always seemed to use their artistic side a create many amazing photos that made you hope that if you used them, you would be lucky enough to have a few of those unique photos as well!! LFP gave us wedding pictures more beautiful than we could ever have imagined! We have so many amazing, gorgeous and creative pictures to frame around our house, we are just obsessed with them all.
    Lindsey and Adam…there really aren’t two professionals who more enjoy their job! Lindsey responded to every email immediately. She always double checked with the details for our engagement shoot and wedding day to make sure that everything would be perfect. They make you feel at so at ease in front of the camera as they understand that the average person is not naturally comfortable in front of a camera. With a few suggestions and constant positive reinforcement, they made picture time fly by and fun!!!
    I am a tad crazy when it comes to pictures, I just love them! I had made a huge list of “must have” shots for the big day! LFP made sure they got EVERYTHING!!! I don’t know how they did it! They were so prepared knowing what I wanted that it made the day easy and enjoyable. They were super considerate about making sure we enjoyed our wedding! They were timely and when the wedding was over, they called us back inside the barn. Apparently that artistic eye was in full effect!! We weren’t sure why we were called back but apparently the smoke from the sparkler sendoff created a fog in the main room and made for super cool pictures…they were done but wanted to make sure they got even more amazing pictures!!!

    Sent on 03/09/2016
  • User4421377 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We truly were the lucky ones to have Lindsey and Adam at our wedding. They were beyond amazing and went out of their way to make our day truly magical. Here are just a few reasons why:
    1. They were 100% cool, calmed, and collected: My last few hours of getting ready were quite hectic. I didn't build in enough time to get myself ready, and got dressed in a hurry, feeling a bit panicked and overwhelmed, on top of the first-look jitters I had. Lindsey drove me in her car to our first look location and was such a calming, relaxed presence the entire ride which I greatly had needed! She truly stayed calm under pressure and I have her to thank for being my rock during those crazy few hours!
    2. They went out of their way to get us the best photos: We were married on NYE and it had just snowed. Not only did they toughen up and brave the cold to capture a few outdoor pictures before the sun set, but they quite literally got down IN the snow to capture the most unique pictures (sans coat mind you - they even rolled around a little).
    3. They acted not just as photographers, but as logistical planners, and friends even!: Everyone had told us prior to our wedding to make sure to make time for one another, take a step back, and just savor a moment together among all of the craziness and fun. Lindsey and Adam made a point to pull us aside, not only so they could capture more couple photos for us, but so we could spend a much needed moment together.
    4. Their photos aren't your typical wedding photos - in a really good way!: Lindsey and Adam are so artistically talented and they take their jobs very seriously. They don't "churn and burn" through weddings and self-select only a handful every year. They do this because to them, your wedding is art. And everything they did, and every photo we have seen so far, is proof of that. They are so thoughtful with their shots and produce truly STUNNING works of art which we'll cherish forever!

    We would recommend Little Fang to anyone!

    Sent on 02/10/2016
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't even begin to describe how amazing Lindsey & Adam are. Not only as photographers, but they are truly awesome people. I would totally be friends with them. My husband and I had our engagement photos taken in February in Boston and it was bitterly cold. Lindsey and Adam spent almost the whole day with us braving the cold and walking through the city. We returned to Boston in December to get married are they were there every step of the way. We were an out of state couple and they couldn't have made it any easier for us. They stayed on top of everything and remembered every minute detail about us and our wedding. We received our engagement photos a month ago and we were blown away. We just received a few shots from our wedding and we've never seen anything like them. These two will move furniture, bend over backwards, crawl under bridges, and endure terrible weather to get THE shot. And trust me, it shows. I look at our photos at least once a week - I can't get enough. I am literally counting down the days until we get to see the rest of our photos. We couldn't have made a better choice.

    Sent on 01/04/2016
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan & I booked LFP the day after we got engaged- we had been fans of theirs for a while. They captured my best friend's wedding, and I remember Lindsey getting waste deep into a swamp so she could capture an epic shot. Lindsey & Adam are one of a kind photographers with the deepest passion for what they do. They have redefined creativity. They are fun, energetic, stress-free, passionate people who you will be happy to have around you on such an important day in your life. We were also lucky to hire them for our wedding aftershoot (back in Salem, MA, where we got engaged). There is literally nothing these two wouldn’t do to capture an epic photo: crawling through dirt, climbing through thorns and bushes, and crawling up trees are a given. Cobwebs to the face? Not to worry. Carrying massive pieces of furniture up and down long staircases just to capture that perfect photo? Consider it done. At our wedding, they somehow came across an abandoned hut out in the woods behind the venue, where they captured some insanely amazing pictures of my fiancé and his groomsmen. Needless to say, the photos you receive from LFP are ones you’ll want to show off to your friends, family, future children, and—quite honestly—every human being that crosses your path, for a lifetime. On the day of your wedding, you’ll feel strangely comfortable/extremely excited about having your pictures taken by them. As for capturing those random, candid photos? They'll do so while going completely unnoticed (how they capture such epic moments without disrupting a single person is a mystery we have yet to solve, but they do it). LFP's excitement and passion for what they do is contagious, and Ryan and I are so grateful we chose not only incredibly talented photograpers, but also all-around great people, to capture such important moments in our lives. Not only will you NOT regret hiring LFP, you'll end up wishing you could hire them to capture every major life event moving forward. Katie & Ryan

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As an art teacher and having a Bachelors in Fine Art I wanted unique artistic photos. When I found LFP I knew they were the one. Their photographs stoodout among all the others. Lindsey was so easy to communicate with before the wedding. On the day of my wedding Lindsey and Adam were amazing. They were extremely professional and experienced photographers. They were able to take all the photos I wanted in a 6 hour span. Lindsey even sent me a few sample photos to tie me over till all my photos were done. Let's just say I was blown away with the samples! I can't wait to get the rest of my photos in a few months. I would highly recommend them! Thank you LFP for capturing the best day of my life.

    Sent on 10/17/2015
  • User5541949 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LFP was the only photography team I was interested in for my big day. Lindsey promptly answered all my emails and questions, and set up a time for me to meet with her and her husband Adam so we could go over details. I felt very connected with them, I trusted their knowledge, and I was confident in their work.
    I hit a bump in the road when my bridal suite wasn't ready for check-in on time and Lindsey came to my rescue and carried my big poufy dress and veil all through the gardens to take pictures of it while I figured out the room situation. I was so relieved that she was there for me.
    Adam worked with my husband and his groomsmen, though I wasn't a part of that experience, I worked with him later and he took beautiful shots of us, he has a very creative edge.
    I only look back on my experience with positive energy and happiness.

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning an out of state wedding is beyond stressful, but the best decision we made was picking Little Fang Photography as our photographers. Lindsey is incredibly fast with emailing you back with any answers to your questions. She was also incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with local spots where we could take some cool, creative engagement photos. Within the first 5 minutes of meeting Lindsey and Adam for our engagement shoot, we felt so confident and relaxed. These two really know their stuff! Instead of putting you in awkward (cliche) poses, they let you be yourselves - goofy, happy, in LOVE! The pictures absolutely captured who we are - they were amazing at adapting to our personalities. When our wedding day came, the duo split up to photograph my husband and I getting ready. Lindsey also brought an assistant who also helped take pictures all day. That's 3 different lenses available to capture all the amazing little moments of the day. I can't even fathom the sheer volume of photos they have from our 8 hours together during the wedding. They take longer than other photographers to edit and return the final product, but believe me - IT IS WORTH IT! You can see how creative they are as they take photographs, but their talent with editing is beyond compare. I could rant on and on, but simply put - best decision we have made. It's the first bit of advice we give any newly engaged couple. Thanks again Lindsey and Adam!

    Sent on 11/29/2015
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey and Adam are two of the most talented and passionate photographers around. They are so personable and down to earth, extremely hardworking, and make an awesome team! Their work continues to amaze us from our engagement pictures in Maine to the wedding teasers they just sent us! We absolutely love their style--it's unique and not your typical traditional wedding pictures like most photographers you come across. The quality of their pictures and the shots they get are truly impressive. I had several guests come up to me after the wedding to tell me how they never saw photographers so dedicated to their work. (And they are right!) Lindsey and Adam take it to the next level and aren't afraid to get down and dirty on the ground just to get a shot. You guys are truly amazing and we are so happy you were part of our wedding day! We can't wait for the rest of our pictures to come in!!

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • S

    Stacie · Married on 08/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A.ma.zing. Where do I even begin? Little Fang came highly recommended to me from a friend who worked with them for her engagement and wedding photos. Adam and Lindsey are just plain awesome - so easy to talk to (always responding promptly), ridiculously talented, and reliable. They endured a long car ride and battled Friday night Cape Cod traffic for my wedding, and showed up with a smile and their game faces on! They made everyone feel super comfortable while shooting and captured so many amazing and creative shots. Their attention to detail, both while shooting and editing the photos, is impeccable. Not only are the photos high quality, but they incorporate thoughtful touches as well. For example, they incorporated a reading from my wedding into some of my photos. They are not just photographers, they are truly artists. I promise every penny spent with them is worth it - you will NOT be disappointed!

    Sent on 09/04/2015
  • User3753433 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we came across Lindsey and Adam’s work we knew that our search for a wedding photographer was over– their photos completely blew us away! The photos we’ve received are AMAZING and the process of taking them was so much fun! Lindsey and Adam are both so relaxed and personable, and they made us feel so comfortable taking pictures, which is not something that we usually enjoy. They are incredibly creative and professional and were just awesome to work with – family and friends who saw them in action on our wedding day have said the same, commenting to us about how incredible the pair of them are. If your wedding photos are important to you, then LFP is more than worth the investment. LFP is amazing!!

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • E

    Elisabeth · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    INCREDIBLE. My husband and I were just married on June 26, 2015 and were fortunate to have Lindsey and Adam photograph the entire day. Not only were they a blast to work with, but they had the most innovative and unique ideas for photographs. They made sure to get every little detail while we were getting ready for the wedding, and then took amazing pictures en route to reception and all through the night. They really took the time to capture every moment and then some. I couldn't be happier with Lindsey and Adam and am so grateful to have had them as part of our day. Little Fang Photography stands out as the best and I have yet to see pictures that surpass our own. I recommend Little Fang 150%

    Sent on 07/30/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Little Fang Photography is truly phenomenal! Not only are the pictures you receive absolutely breathtaking, but both Lindsey and Adam are professional and fun to work with. They went above and beyond during both our engagement shoot and wedding day to make sure everything ran smoothly. I can't even tell you the number of people who commented on our engagement photos saying they were the most beautiful and creative engagement photos they had ever seen! We had so much fun working with them and are SO happy we chose them! I would strongly recommend Little Fang Photography to any couple searching for their wedding day photographers- you will not be disappointed!! :)

    Sent on 05/28/2015
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey and Adam Brisbine of Little Fang Photography are amazingly, ridiculously, not-fair-to-others-in-the-biz talented. When my fiancé and I were shopping for photogs to capture our wedding (and engagement), I knew that I was looking for something different. We received our engagement pictures last week and I kid you not when I type that every. single. one. was stunningly beautiful (and not because of us; though I’d like to think we’re not too hard to look at).

    Not only is their work incredible, but they’re fun to be around, too! We spent the better part of a day with them and they had us laughing and enjoying ourselves the whole time.

    If you’re looking for overdone Pinterest-looking photos with too many trendy props and a “sneak peek” on your Facebook wall by the time you get home, keep looking. But, if you’re looking for artistic, creative, unique, and timeless photographs that you’re going to love and cherish for the rest of your lives, your search is over.

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • R

    Rosanna · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photography is arguably the most important investment on your wedding day. Long after your big day it’s the pictures that act as a living reminder of endless hours of planning, the people who attended and the pure joy you and your new partner experienced. With so many wedding photographers out there, do not let Little Fang pass you by. From the initial meeting we knew Adam and Lindsey were the team we needed to capture our wedding. They are a husband and wife team that allow their love for their craft to come through in their work. They are patient, kind and creative beyond belief. They made the days leading up to the wedding and the actual day of a smooth process. The two bring your wedding to life in a way you had no idea was possible. They let your personalities shine through the images and have a combined eye to capture the perfect shots. Each and every picture was worth the wait of having the duo meticulously edit every last detail of your wedding. The end result will bring you to tears and have everyone asking, who did your wedding pictures?

    Sent on 12/17/2015
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I spent hours and hours looking though photographer websites in the hunt to find the right one for my wedding. After I found Little Fang none of the others could even compare. I soon found out that not only do they have incredible talent, but they have incredible personalities. Lindsey made me feel like I was a close friend and she was always on board and excited about my thoughts and ideas. They put their heart and soul into their work- remembering all the shots that I requested- all while stopping traffic and laying on rocks to get the perfect angle. I chose Lindsey and Adam because they aren't afraid to steer away from the typical wedding pictures that you see everyday- your pictures will stand out and you will get an outpour of compliments from everyone you know. Lindsey and Adam are artists- you can tell that they love their job and they love doing it together. They are simply just nice people and I feel so lucky that I was able to have them.

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • C

    Christy · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Lindsey are amazing! After they photographed my friend's wedding I knew I had to get them for mine! Our pictures came out better than we could have ever imagined and we fall in love with them more every time we look through them. Not only were our photos absolutely fabulous, Adam and Lindsey were a great addition to our day. They are fun and super energetic and extremely dedicated to getting the best shot. Our wedding guests still talk about Lindsey barrel rolling through the grass among many other things! We could not have asked for a more perfect day, and we definitely could not have had better photographers to capture it!

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • E

    Elyse · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I were looking for a photographer for our wedding day, we stopped looking once we came across Little Fang Photography! Every picture shows their artistic and unique ability to stand out from any and all other photographers! Every email was always answered with a quick and friendly response, which allowed me to rest assure that they were always ten steps ahead! On the day of our wedding, both Lindsey and Adam were extremely professional and a lot of fun to be around! We couldn't be happier with how our day went, and how comfortable Lindsey and Adam made us feel in front of the camera! With all the stressors that come along with wedding planning, it was truly a breath of fresh air to have worked with such great people that went above and beyond our expectations!

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • User4516169 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is long overdue! If you are looking for a photographer that is unique and totally awesome ... Your search is over... I can't express enough how awesome Adam and Lindsey are! We couldn't have been more pleased and blown away on how they captured our special day. They truly are the best and one of a kind. I promise you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/19/2015