Skip to main content
Weddings

Lissette Ayala Photography Reviews

Lissette Ayala Photography

Lissette Ayala Photography

San Juan, PR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 16
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • K
    Kati N. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is a very creative photographer

    She is a very creative photographer and i loved her job is to admire the photos of my wedding are very beautiful i love her work so i chose her and her very kind treatment i always recommend her as excellent.
  • A
    Amy V. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente Servicio

    Lissette fue mi fotografa en mi boda y mis fotos quedaron super Bellas aparte del video que me encanto esta desde principio de la boda hasta que se termina la actividad,super recomendada y muy creativa, Siempre sera mi fotografa favorita.
  • T
    Teresa Married on 06/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente servicio

    Excelente experiencia con lissette ayala, me encanto su trabajo la calidad y su estilo de fotos me encanto la recomiendo y el trato con nosotros fue excelenteno me canso de decirlo lissette es excelenteeee
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Y
    Yara Married on 04/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente Fotografa y Videografa

    Me encanto el trato del equipo de trabajo de lissette mis fotos son bellas y el video hermoso gracias lissette por por un trabajo de excelencia recomendada.
  • H
    Hanna Married on 03/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is the best

    The best decision I made for planning my wedding hire Lissette I like your work they exceeded all my expectations.
  • L
    Liz M. Married on 03/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer

    Thank you lissette for being the whole wedding with us and for such beautiful photos and the precious video you are the best.
  • K
    Keyla Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    I love your work excellent service of photos and Video we are very happy the treatment the kindness of Lissette make the difference i recommend.
  • J
    Jazmarie Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love all The Picture of my
    wedding and my love story recommended 100%
  • D
    Debise Married on 06/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    No me arrepiento de contratarla para el día más especial de mi vida. Gracias a ella pude complementar Mi Boda. Muy Profecional y creativa sobre todas las cosas. Gracias Lissette por tu gran trabajo. 100% recomendada. ❤️
  • J
    Janet Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding was a dream and my super beautiful photos l recommend lissette is excellent in everything and the quality of the excellent photos, the video of the wedding I do not get tired of seeing it is beautiful.
  • I
    Ivette Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service and I loved the quality of your photos recommended.
  • A
    Alice Married on 02/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you! Lissette for being part of that important day and for capturing every datail of our wedding, you are the best your attention, your kindness made the difference if I would get married you would be the one chosen to be picture, thank you very much.
  • A
    Aime Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recommend her 100% She is very responsable and profesional with her service. We were very satisfied with her work. Definitely in a near future, we will hire her services.
  • J
    Jose Married on 11/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Recommended 100% excellent photos and the video I loved.
  • M
    Mireya Married on 12/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She's excellent & professional. The best!!
  • A
    Ann Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful to work with and we loved the way the photos turned out in our dream wedding in Puerto Rico paradaise!
    Lissette is so talented and professional, Thanks!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message