15 Reviews for Lisandro Rivera Photography

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Albums (2)
Digital Files (2)
High-Res Images (1)
Liability Insurance (1)
Flush Mount (1)
Prints (1)
Sort by:

5.0

If your looking for a photographer that's as passionate about his photography as you are about your wedding, this is the guy for you. He's very professional and detail oriented and overall great to work with even are wedding guests loved him.

Profile Picture Rene, 2/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.0

Lisandro's work speaks for itself, my only regret is that we didn't have a photo of us with both our parents together , also wish we would of kept him full time we had him go a little early and missed food photo ops, our fault on that. Over all I was very happy and would recommend using Lisandro for any event or wedding.

Profile Picture amy, 11/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lisandro took out engagement and wedding photos. It was very easy to connect with him and he made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. He was very flexible with dates and time when needed to meet; even through FaceTime because of our work schedules. He was on time to every meeting we had. He always made sure we were happy and always followed up with us. I never felt abandoned and he always took us into consideration and met all of our expectations. The photos are amazing!!! Our album is just breathtaking... great quality, thick pages, aluminum cover...we are very very happy...never have I seen a wedding album like ours. Thank you to Lisandro and his team. We will always be able to re-live our unforgettable wedding day through your work! We are forever grateful for the work that you did! Till this day, nearly 9 months later, we brag about Lisandro and we love to share our photos / album with everyone.

Profile Picture Lorena, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lisandro is an amazing photographer and person. He made the photography process of our wedding so smooth and not stressful at all. We were so glad to have him be a part of or wedding. We would definetly love to recommend him to anyone that is looking for a photographer for any occasion. He has an great imagination. Thank you Lisandro. Family Vanegas 9/17/2016

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 9/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lisandro was amazing! He also did our engagement photos and was super friendly and knowledgable about photography! He was very easy to work with! Our pictures came out stunning! Can't wait to see our book!

Profile Picture Melissa , 11/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount
5.0

We first met Lisandro in a wedding expo in Pasadena. We attended a number of expos around the LA and IE area, but could not find other photographer’s that we liked. We decided to give him a call to set-up a meeting. When we met, we spoke and connected like knew one another for years. We established a connection and decided to book him for our big day.

When our big day finally arrived, Lisandro and his team were punctual, organized, courteous and professional. His ability to capture those special moments – which are impossible to relive – is amazing. They made the sessions easy and fun to work in. Every time we see our album, we relive our wedding day. We are satisfied with the services provided and highly recommend him.

Thank you again Lisandro and Co. for your incredible work!

Profile Picture Juan, 6/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: High-Res Images, Liability Insurance, Albums, Digital Files, Prints
4.5

Lisandro and his team did a great job of asking the right questions always looking to please us. I highly recommend him especially if you're on a tight budget as his prices are fair. I also recommend not going for the cheapest photographer as these are memories that cannot be re-done.

Profile Picture John, 10/6/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lisandro and his crew were awesome!!

Profile Picture Regina, 10/5/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Great photos! Friendly and reliable. I would definitely recommend this photographer!

Profile Picture User4728805, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lisandro was very professional and our pictures turned out amazing!! I highly recommend him for any event!!

Profile Picture Pail, 4/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

A wedding can create a lot of stress. Everything has to be perfect. Lisandro captured every perfect moment on our special day. We highly recommend him for your special day. He is on time, professional and the quality of his work is absolutely incredible. He captured moments that will remain with us for our entire lives.

Profile Picture Maritza, 9/22/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

very friendly, organized, punctual and did amazing work!

Profile Picture ashley, 8/18/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We were fortunate to have found Lisandro to take our engagement pictures. After our engagement session it was obvious we had found the perfect photographer for our wedding. Our wedding was out of town but that was not a problem for Lisandro or his team. They were prompt, courteous, and professional. Lisandro made our sessions fun and easy. The turn around time to view our proofs was fast. You can tell by his work that Lisandro loves his job. His ability to capture the special moments and detail of the day leaves us with memories we will treasure for the rest of our lives. I would absolutely recommend Lisandro for any of your photography needs. Thank you! We love our pictures and receive nothing but compliments from them.

Profile Picture Megan, 6/16/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My wedding pictures were beautiful! The wedding album was high quality.

Profile Picture Jessica, 2/18/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

This budding photographer is AMAZING. He pairs natural talent with a trained eye to capture moments that cannot be described. He is professional, courteous, and passionate about what he does. He is HIGHLY recommended!! You will NOT be disappointed!

Profile Picture Cheri, 9/2/11, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography