Skip to main content
Weddings

Lisa Rowland Photography Reviews

Lisa Rowland Photography

Lisa Rowland Photography

Trenton, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Picture Perfect Memories

    We hired Lisa to do our engagement pictures a year ago and we were blown away with them so we hired her for our wedding. Our wedding photos were beyond our wildest expectations. On top of being a great photographer she was an amazing person to have taking our pictures. She created a fun and stress free time while capturing our forever memories. We will never hire anyone besides Lisa for any professional photos that we need.
  • B
    Brooke Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Lisa does beautiful work! She is incredibly friendly and very flexible! Highly recommend!
  • J
    Jessie Married on 02/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Truly perfect photos!! Could not have been more pleased

    Lisa Rowland Photography's reply:

    Thank you Jessie for reviewing...... a wedding photographer can't go wrong with a beautiful couple and wedding venue! It was an honor! :)
  • C
    Caitlyn Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs.Lisa does amazing work! I would highly recommend her for any pictures you want done. We will be using her again.
  • A
    Angela Married on 01/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lisa was easy to work with. She listened to my clients, was able to get them to open up about what they wanted on their wedding day. Sometimes takes time and patience which she had. It was a joy to work with her and her team.

    Lisa Rowland Photography's reply:

    Thank you Angela... looking forward to seeing you at future wedding events! Your wedding planning services are top notch... and I loved how you had all of the details of the day so well planned out!
  • A
    Ashley A. Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lisa went above and beyond our expectations! She photographed our wedding in October 2016 and captured every moment perfectly. We would recommend her to anyone. Her prices were great and she worked well with a large bridal party and family.

    Lisa Rowland Photography's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! It was my pleasure to work with you and your family... and your venue and wedding day was beyond BEAUTIFUL! :)
  • J
    Julie Married on 04/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lisa Rowland is absolutely the best!! Her attention to detail and personalization made my daughters wedding photos treasures for the years to come. She really takes into consideration the personality of both the bride and groom and strives to capture special moments that showcase them. The quality of her photos is unparalleled and would height recommend her services for not only this this reason but because she is a joy to work with. She is highly professional but keeps it fun! Book her!!
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 02/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Lisa is very friendly and easy to work with. My wedding was outside and very cold and rainy and she managed to still get great pictures despite the weather. I would def recommend her to anyone look for great pictures at a great price.

    Lisa Rowland Photography's reply:

    Thank you Kaitlin... your wedding was definitely one to remember with the weather... but it didn't matter, you were radiant throughout! Thank you for choosing me to capture your special day!