Liquid Art Winery and Estate Reviews

11 | Manhattan, KS
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Liquid Art Winery and Estate

Recommended by 99%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

Liquid Art Winery and Estate 1
Liquid Art Winery and Estate 2
Liquid Art Winery and Estate 3
Liquid Art Winery and Estate 4
Liquid Art Winery and Estate 5
Liquid Art Winery and Estate 6
Liquid Art Winery and Estate 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey 路 Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Venue

    We had our ceremony and reception here. It was so nice because they had everything set up when we got there. They are such nice people and always stayed in touch throughout the process.

    Sent on 06/21/2019

    Liquid Art Winery and Estate's reply:

    Hi Kelsey!
    Thank you for your kind words. It was an honor working with you and your family for your Big Day. Please don't be a stranger!
    Cheers,
    Danielle
  • Amara

    Amara Giersch Blaha 路 Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue 馃槏

    I don鈥檛 even know where to start with this venue. Amazing view. Amazing products. Amazing people. Can鈥檛 imagine having our wedding anywhere else. You can tell so much love and work was put in to making this place so perfect- highly recommend it for wedding ceremonies/reception. Or even just for a fun night out with your gal pals! Such a beautiful and welcoming place!

    Sent on 07/07/2019
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 8
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 9
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 10
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 11
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 12
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 13
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 14
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 15
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 16

    Liquid Art Winery and Estate's reply:

    Hi Amara!
    You were a beautiful bride and a pleasure to work with! It was an honor to be a part of your Big Day. Thank you for adding some pictures to your positive feedback-- what a wonderful day celebrating a wonderful couple!
    Cheers,
    Danielle
  • M

    Mikayla Dendurent 路 Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Day

    Danielle was amazing to work with and our wedding day was perfect at Liquid Art. I had a lot of questions and Danielle was always quick to respond. The day of the wedding we coordinated with Liquid Art and everything went super smoothly!

    Sent on 12/12/2018

    Liquid Art Winery and Estate's reply:

    Hi Mikayla!
    Thank you for your positive feedback! It was a pleasure working with you for your wedding day. I wish you years of love and happiness! Don't be a stranger!
    Cheers,
    Danielle
  • Kaitlynn

    Kaitlynn 路 Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liquid Art is absolutely amazing. It is hands down the best wedding venue in the area! Not only was our wedding perfect, but so was the entire planning process. It would have been more stressful if I didn't have Danielle to help me, which she was so willing to do! She is such a great person and we're so grateful for her. Liquid Art was worth every penny. The views are breathtaking being in the Flint Hills (we had our ceremony in the Vineyard Knoll), the reception hall is wonderful with so much natural light, and the bride and groom rooms were perfect. The wines and ciders are fantastic as well! I really don't have anything negative to say about Liquid Art. We will definitely make the two hour drive from home to keep visiting!

    Sent on 05/26/2018
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 17
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 18
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 19
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 20
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 21
  • B

    Bit 路 Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most fantastic venue in Manhattan, KS! Danielle and David have the perfect place to hold a wedding reception. They were so pleasant to work with and so accommodating. You cannot beat the views from their place. Their wine and cider are awesome.

    Sent on 11/26/2017
  • Cheyanne

    Cheyanne 路 Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So we toured Liquid Art while it was still under construction and we knew even then it was the place we had to have our wedding. Danielle and David are amazing to work with Daniel help alot and was quick to answer all the questions we had (which was alot!). David's deep knowledge of their wines helped us pick a pair of wines we would blend for our unity ceremony which we shared with our guests during the reception and many people talked about how they are going to buy and blend it for their own holiday celebrations. On the evening before our wedding rain was heavily forecasted for the day of the wedding and they assured us they had many plans we could choose from if indeed our original plan of getting married outside got washed out by the rain. On our day the sun came out long enough for us to have our ceremony and they helped get everything together so that we could still have our dream wedding outside in the vineyard knoll. We could not have asked for a better place to get married and all of our guest loved it!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • L

    Lizzi 路 Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liquid Art Winery was the perfect backdrop to begin our forever! Not only are the grounds amazing but the event space is gorgeous all on it's own! The bridal suite made getting ready a breeze and it doubled as a backdrop for my first look with my bridesmaids and dad...priceless moments in a stunning space! Originally we planned to utilize the outdoor "Amphitheater" space for our ceremony but when the wind picked up that afternoon we made a quick decision to move the ceremony indoors and it was the easiest decision to make because of how stunning the event space is..I can't imagine doing it differently! HUGE thanks to Danielle for her amazing customer service throughout the entire process!

    Sent on 04/18/2017
  • User7486118 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun! Plus, the wine is phenomenal!

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • M

    Meghan 路 Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first time we met Danielle and David we knew without a doubt that we were going to choose Liquid Art as our wedding venue. We booked our wedding a few weeks after they broke ground in the Fall of 2015 and never had a moment of hesitation. From the immaculate design of the reception space to the countless texts of encouragement I received throughout the wedding planning process, Danielle and David have shown that when passion and hardwork meet, anything is possible! They have been such a great addition to MHK! And almost 2 years after the engagement and wedding planning process, I am happy to say that I am still going to LAW almost once a week to catch up with my wedding venue owners who have now become our friends!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
    Liquid Art Winery and Estate 22
  • K

    Kimberly 路 Married on 08/10/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful views, helpful staff

    This venue is beautiful! We loved the open concept reception area, as well as the tree covered oak grove nestled within the vineyard vines. The views of the foothills are serene and it鈥檚 a wonderful retreat away from the 鈥渃ity.鈥 Danielle was easy to work with, very responsive. The staff were also helpful as well. We were very pleased with how our wedding day went and we will definitely be back for more wine filled celebrations!

    Sent on 08/18/2019

    Liquid Art Winery and Estate's reply:

    Hi Kim!

    Thank you for your sweet compliments. We are blessed to work with brides like you. Thank you for letting us be a part of your Big Day, it was an honor. Can't wait to see more pictures of your beautiful wedding day!

    Cheers,
    Danielle
  • User6192606 路 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The location was absolutely beautiful! We knew it was the place for us from the minute we saw it!

    Sent on 02/14/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review