Linens n Decor Reviews

24 | La Porte, TX
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Linens n Decor

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

24
Order by:
  • S

    Susan · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Linens N Decor for numerous events and they have never disappointed. The linens used for my niece's wedding last Friday completed the look and made everything look BEAUTIFUL!

    Sent on 07/10/2017
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with Lettie. She had everything we needed and delivered to our venue. They even brought extras with them the day of, which we ended up needing! Working with her was very easy and stress-free.

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • K

    kristin · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was really nice working with Letty on picking out my table linens. I was such an indecisive bride but she was patient with me. Everything turned out great!

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Purchased gorgeous linens for the table and chairs. The price was reasonable and it will play a big role in making the venue look spectacular! Thank you so much for your wonderful decor!

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • J

    Jana · Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linens n Decor provided the tabled and chair coverings for my daughter's wedding reception at The Green Event Center. I was very pleased with the quality and colors of linens provided and Lettie and her assistant were very easy to work with.

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • R

    Rebecca · event on: 01/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linens-N-Decor was the most informative and comprehensive supplier that I called. They were flexible, professional and very responsive. From the moment I called them I knew I could count on them to follow through. Communication is key and Lettie is great!

    Sent on 01/29/2015
  • User4899562 · event on: 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Linens and Decor to anyone planning an event. I have used them twice and have been extremely satisfied with the products and service they offer.

    Sent on 03/22/2015
  • Q

    Quin · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Love Her!!!! I met her from a online review luckily she was located in LaPorte where my husband was raised. During the first meeting she gave me an idea from the reception and it was a hit!!! She can make anything happen including offering last minute items for those last minute RSVP guest :)

    Sent on 04/05/2014
  • B

    brittany · Married on 03/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Linens N Decor for our wedding on March 14, 2014 and it was absolutely beautiful! It was just what I pictured in my head! I met with Lettie multiple times to go over options and to get ideas from her. She was also very prompt to respond to my emails! She was very flexible for me which was very helpful! Set up was very quick and everything was perfect and beautiful! I definantely recommend Linens N Decor! Thank you for making our wedding so beautif!!

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • M

    Maritza · Married on 11/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    lety was so wonderful to work with easy going and understood everything my daughter was envisioning.she listen to our ideas and made them all come true the venue looked amazing her cystal trees were just georgeous.

    Sent on 11/30/2013
  • User3603752 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linens n Decor came recommended from my venue. I had a very short timeframe to rent linens. Linens n Decor worked with me to ensure I had the right linens for my wedding. They have a variety of linens at reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend Linens n Decor for your next event!

    Sent on 10/14/2013
  • S

    Salma · Married on 09/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a must to write a review only because I couldn't have been more pleased with what Lettie had to offer! She was simply great to work with! She has a variety to choose from at a great price! I will definitely be recommending her business, and will be sure to use her again if needed! She did not disappoint. She was so flexible with pick up and drop off times which really helped us out! My wedding reception looked so pretty! Looked just like I imagined it would!

    Sent on 10/14/2013
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lettie and her staff at Linen's & Decor helped make my daughters wedding absolutely beautiful! couldn't have done it without them!..

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • J

    Janice · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding/reception area was beautifully decorated. All the tables and chairs were decorated just as discussed.

    Working with Lettie was easy. She made recommendations, but let me decide. Billing and payment was easy.

    Sent on 10/06/2013
  • User3243801 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was in place and set up just as we expected. We would definitely use this vendor again!! The only thing I would suggest is that the lighted tree centerpieces we used be checked beforehand to make sure that all of the lights are working. Some of the trees were less lit than others.

    Sent on 05/08/2013
  • Ana

    Ana · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Crystal trees! My wedding looked absolutely stunning because of those trees!!

    Sent on 05/01/2013
  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with their service! My hall looked beautiful. She listened to everything that i wanted and made it look just how I invisioned it!

    Sent on 05/17/2013
  • A

    Aremy · Married on 01/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thank you to Letty for providing exactly what we were looking for for our wedding. We looked everywhere for the polyester seat covers and you were the only one that carried them.

    Sent on 02/26/2013
  • H

    Hollis · Married on 10/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Linens n Decor for Our Halloween Themed wedding, they went above and beyond to meet our needs and exceeded our expectations, and the Venue looked amazing!!
    Our wedding reception was a success and a big hit with our friends and Family
    And it was in great part to Linens N Decor, thank you, for your help in making our special day even more memorable.

    Sent on 11/13/2012
  • G

    German · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job done from Lettie, she did amazing decorations, more than we could ask for. It was brilliant!!!!

    Sent on 11/30/2012
  • D

    Daniela · Married on 04/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lety did a fascinating job with my wedding, she help me take my wedding visions to a phenomenal/theatrical theme. Definitely recommend her to any bride that wants her “princess fairy tale” wedding. Thank you Lety for your amazing personality and all of your help that was beyond your responsibilities.

    Sent on 11/29/2012
  • S

    samilla · Married on 05/26/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owner (Leti) is AWESOME! She will go out of her way to make sure your wedding day is as gorgeous as the bride! Her suggestions were always perfect and she worked within my budget!

    Sent on 03/05/2014
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 05/04/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful customer service, linens were gorgeous, Letty was more than accommodating. Would recommend to my friends any day can’t tell you how amazing our tables and chairs looked with the satin linens. Thanks again!

    Sent on 05/14/2013
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 03/08/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Linens N Decor and for my wedding on March 8, 2014. They were extremely affordable and great to work with. I had been looking for certain table linens for over a year, and a month before my wedding I found Linens N Decor and they had exactly what I was looking for and in my price range. My wedding turn out like a fairy tale and it was exactly the day I had invisioned it to be. Thank you so much Linen N Decor!!!

    Sent on 04/07/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review