Weddings

Linens By Mercedes Reviews

Linens By Mercedes

Linens By Mercedes

Murfreesboro, TN
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly A. Married on 01/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience and Beautiful Decor

    Mercedes and her staff were wonderful to work with. She has a creative eye and is easy to work with. We had several last minute changes but she adjusted the plan quickly and everything turned out beautiful.
  • I
    Ida H. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Daughter's wedding 9/15/2018

    Mercedes came to the wedding as a guest and saw the Brides need for assistance setting up as the person hired had fallen through. She was excellent and professional as though she was being honoring a contract completing the decor for the reception alleviating us from that responsibility. I highly recommend her for any event as professionally as she handled my daughter's wedding I can't imagine how much more she would do to honor a contract.
  • Breah
    Breah Married on 12/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Abosulutely Wonderful!! ❤️😩

    I don’t know where I should start with Mercedes. She was nothing short of amazing. She was very transparent, hard working, and easy to get in contact with. If it weren’t for her I would have completely pulled my hair out for my wedding lol Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Please book her for all of your draping, linen, and/or set up needs. She aims to bring your vision to life and prides herself on exceeding basic expectation! 10 stars across the board!! #SheIsTheBomb
  • S
    Shay Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mercedes is very professional and her response time was better than any other vendor I have dealt with. Her pricing is good and the selection is endless. You won't be sorry booking Linens by Mercedes.
  • L
    Lashawne' Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mercedes was amazing on our special day. Her attention to detail is beyond compare. She has a sweet spirit and is willing to jump in and help wherever she can. We got more than just linens this day. She is the total package!!
  • C
    Christina Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mercedes went above and beyond to make sure the linens she provided were of great quality. She was also great with communication and ensured that we were pleased with her work. She handled the unprofessionalism of another vendor hired for our wedding with class and never let it affect her work. My husband and I are so grateful that we decided to hire Mercedes for our wedding and will definitely use her in the future.
  • S
    Selika Married on 02/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My vision came true with Linens by Mercedes

    Mercedes service was everything we could ask for. The linen she provided us with was gorgeous, exactly what we asked for and great quality. Something that stood out to me about Mercedes is that she was not hard to get in touch with. As with many of the other vendors I tried to meet and get and inquiry from they either never returned calls or returned calls weeks later; And we all know weeks later in wedding planning is not acceptable and adds extra stress to the bride. Mercedes showed up bright and early in the morning the day of our wedding to setup. She assisted other vendors with setup once she was finished and handled everything in a professional manner. My entire family talked about how beautiful everything was. We couldn't have done it without her. Thank you is not enough for what you have done for us and we are forever grateful for you.
  • E
    Eno Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mercedes did linens for my bridal shower and decor for my traditional wedding ceremony reception. She was very professional, urgent and produced such excellent work. She even helped me problem solve around some last minute issues and produced beautiful pieces. I am so glad I used her services and will absolutely be using her for future events.
  • Kristen
    Kristen D. Married on 08/16/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Experience!

    Mercedes was extremely professional and flexible as we navigated the many changes that occurred during our wedding planning process as a result of COVID-19! She was so sweet and made sure to introduce herself after our ceremony, which was so nice! I will definitely use her services again and recommend her to my friends!