Lindsey Wise Designs Reviews

20 | Roswell, GA
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Lindsey Wise Designs

Recommended by 100%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Lindsey Wise Designs 1
Lindsey Wise Designs 2
Lindsey Wise Designs 3
Lindsey Wise Designs 4
Sort by:
  • Susan

    Susan Fullenwider Nevin · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Lindsey!

    Lindsey was amazing though the 12 months prior to my daughter's wedding. She worked with our florist to create the perfect look and feel of the ceremony and reception space, recommended some great vendors and worked well with the vendors that we had already hired. She is the sweetest person who is a joy to work with. I am very detail oriented and appreciated that Lindsey thought of everything that may have slipped my mind. She also calmed my nerves when little things stressed me in the process. She was EVERYWHERE on wedding day and the day went perfectly smoothly. Couldn't imagine having things go so well without her. Love you Lindsey! Thanks for everything!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Tallia

    Tallia Deljou · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best!

    Working with Lindsey was a DREAM! She was so incredibly professional, attentive to all our needs, super responsive, and very open to any idea we sent her way. She kept us focused throughout the entire wedding planning process and made sure everyone was feeling calm and confident going into the wedding weekend. Because of her, we were all able to be fully present during the entire wedding and soak in every single moment. She's the BEST!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
    Lindsey Wise Designs 5
    Lindsey Wise Designs 6
  • K

    Kelly H · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Absolutely loved working with Lindsey. She went out of her way to make sure every detail was perfect! She answered way too many texts, phone calls, and emails at all hours of the day. She never let me feel stressed and continually made me feel at ease every step of the way. To anyone who needs an organized, professional, assertive when needed to crazy family members, then book Lindsey. I will continue to refer everyone to her because honestly my day was PERFECT because of her!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • Heather

    Heather Wildes · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a wonderful experience!

    Working with Lindsey has been an absolute pleasure! She was with me every step of the way and included me in every detail. I asked a million questions and she always happily responded with her professional opinion. Lindsey and Mary Beth were amazing on the wedding day! Everything went according to plan. There wasn’t a single time that i felt stressed out. I also received many compliments on how beautiful everything was set up.
    I can honestly say that Lindsey was a blessing in this entire process and my family is very thankful for all of her hard work!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
    Lindsey Wise Designs 7
  • B

    Bria · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey is awesome!

    She made out special day seamless. She stayed on top of everything for us and she’s simply the best coordinator in Atlanta.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
    Lindsey Wise Designs 8
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Coordinator!!

    We hired Lindsey to do our day of wedding coordination and she completely crushed it. I was not the least bit stressed on my wedding day and everything went according to plan. I do not know what I would've done if I didn't have her there. I would definitely recommend Lindsey to anyone looking for a wedding planner!

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • R

    Regina · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin! Lindsey was the most perfect coordinator for us and I honestly don't know what we would have done without her! From the beginning, she answered all my questions, responded to my emails quickly, reached out to all our vendors, kept them up to date and made sure we had everything we needed for our big day. She was so easy to work with and gave me advice on anything and everything I asked. On the day of our wedding, we weren't a bit stressed because she was there every step of the way and made sure that everything flowed smoothly. We cannot thank her enough for making our day so perfect. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey is incredible! She did such a fantastic job coordinating our wedding a few weeks ago. I ended up being out-of-state for most of our engagement due to work, and she was instantly accessible via phone and email, sending me reminders and really helpful tips. I love a project, so early in the planning process I knew I wanted to agonize over all the tiny details and DIY the décor myself, but I knew I would need major help to pull everything off the day of the wedding. Lindsey provided that and more. All of the wedding literature recommends that you have a day-of coordinator so that you can relax and enjoy the day as a bride, and I didn’t quite buy this—I was sure I’d still be fretting over something. However, Lindsey quickly and quietly managed everything, and before I knew it I was in total bride mode, enjoying the party and soaking up every minute. Friends and family commented on how seamlessly the night flowerd, and that is all due to Lindsey. I highly recommend hiring Lindsey!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • D

    Divy · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in June and our wedding was perfect all thanks to Lindsey! From the first consultation, all the way till the day of the Weddings (she planned our Indian and American Weddings!), Lindsey was there every step of the way. Whether we needed her to do some research or needed advice on about a million things, Lindsey was always there to make sure all our questions were fulfilled. Lindsey made sure that everything was organized between all the vendors as well as all the guests. The vendors she recommended were perfectly suited to the style and budget of our wedding. We cannot thank her enough for all her help and hard work she put in making our day so special! We are also now good friends haha! Can't wait to work with Lindsey again in the future!! Thank you so much :) !

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was an absolute gem to work with. She made our wedding day absolutely perfect and everything was so smooth, organized, and gorgeous!! I would recommend her a million times!!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • E

    Erika · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AFY events helped me with my sisters couples shower and when I say help they did absolutely everything!! It turned out perfectly! I was not able to be hands in as I live in another state but I didn't have to worry because everything was beautiful and professional! From start to finish everything was done with care and quality. It was a prefect shower for my sister!!! I am very thankful I choose AFY!!

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot even begin to express the gratitude I have for Carnell & Lindsey for making our big day above and beyond our dreams! It was so special for Alex & I to have two people that mean so much to us coordinate and plan our wedding. Carnell & Lindsey were there at the drop of a hat for any (and EVERYTHING) that I needed! From asking a silly ceremony question, to making big reception decisions, they were there every step of the way to offer the best, most reassuring advice. Not to mention PREPAREDNESS! These are two of the most Type A people you will ever meet and they are ready for anything no matter what is thrown at them. It is so relieving as a Bride to have had these two there for me because I literally had nothing to worry about! It was so nice being so relaxed the day of our wedding knowing that everything was in good hands with these two.

    I could sit here and go on for hours and hours about the wonders of AFY Events. Carnell and Lindsey are two people with raw, natural talent and a firery passion for what they do and the two of them together make the most dynamic duo.

    They made our day unforgettable and no doubt will continue to do it for many others to come!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • C

    Cassidy · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The AFY Events team kicked butt on my wedding day! Both Lindsey and Carnell pulled out all the stops for all of my crazy ideas. They worked under near impossible time restraints (under 45 minutes of set up time at both the chapel and reception) and never complained or told me it wasn't possible. I couldn't think of two better people to work with on the biggest day of my life!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • A

    Alanna · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey and Carnell were great. They were super helpful with my wedding coordination and making sure everything was put together nicely. They made my day run super smoothly and had no issues at all.

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carnell and Lindsay were great to work with. They always thought of the little things that we forgot. I highly recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 11/19/2016
  • H

    Hillary · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AFYevents provided top notch service when it came to our wedding and events up to the wedding. After getting engaged, I immediately called Lindsey to set up a full service wedding coordination in 7months. I am a busy mother with no time or creativity to plan my dream wedding on a strict budget, but I did have plenty of visions in my mind. I allowed AFY to design, coordinate and execute every detail for our couples shower, rehearsal/dinner and wedding/reception. AFY helped me to properly channel my visions to become reality. I loved the way they professionally suggested options that fit my style and budget, while also ensuring that everything worked together perfectly in an elegant way. They helped me stay on my timeline and always seemed to have extra time when I started to have wedding anxiety to ensure me that everything was on schedule to be great! They were also VERY flexible when I changed my mind. They never skipped a beat when I decided not to do planned dances or add a flowerwall, scratch the flowerwall, add it again. Lindsey & Carnell kept their focus on what we wanted and needed as a couple for our big day. Their attention to detail when decorating is impeccable! It truly created the enchanting wedding that I dreamed of in ways that I couldn't imagine. John even measured the distance of the chairs to ensure the ceremony was perfectly layed out! I was 100% satisfied with everything working with AFYevents and HIGHLY RECOMMEND their services for large or small events.

    Sent on 11/19/2016
  • H

    Hillary · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey and Carnell were wonderful to work with, and I highly recommend AFY Events. Their attention to detail was incredible. I hired AFY for my day of coordinating, and I can honestly say that they took care of everything! I'll I had to do was show up and enjoy my wedding!! The decor and set-up was exactly as I had imagined and planned. Also, AFY was extremely responsive and easy to work with during the planning process. They did an amazing job of coordinating with all the vendors ahead of time. I honestly cannot say enough about working with them. Five stars!!

    Sent on 11/26/2016
  • A

    Amber · Married on 07/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about AFY Events! From the moment I talked to you I knew that you would make our day perfect and you did not disappoint! Your calm demeanor put us at ease and your personality kept us laughing! Everything was decorated beautifully and the whole night ran smoothly. We appreciated the way you not only took care of our guests, but you made sure we were taken care of also. You went above and beyond to make our day unforgettable. Having you as our coordinator was our best investment for our wedding. We can't thank you enough for all of your help, patience and kindness. You were truly God-sent and we are so grateful for you, Carnell!

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As my mom and I began planning my wedding, we were very overwhelmed by the many decisions and plans that had to be put in place before our big day! When I saw Lindsey and Carnell's new business pop up on Facebook, I knew that this was the answer to all of our worries. AFY Events helped to make our wedding and reception PERFECT and stress free! I would highly recommend hiring Lindsey and Carnell! I will definitely be using them again for events I may be planning in the future!

    Sent on 11/26/2016
  • K

    Krystle · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless and Easy

    Lindsey helped plan a wonderful wedding for my sister. From idea conception to execution everything was stunning and flawless.

    Sent on 12/20/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review