Lindsey Pantaleo Photography Reviews

8 | Jefferson City, MO
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Lindsey Pantaleo Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • M

    meg · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey is a fantastic photographer who I now consider a friend. She was fabulous from the first day we met. She listened to everything we said and made sure both our engagement photos and wedding photos really captured "us" and our relationship. She was flexible with my very hectic work schedule and was super easy to get a hold of whenever we needed her. If you're getting married and live anywhere near Missouri, it would absolutely be worth your time to meet Lindsey!!

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • C

    Cori · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin! As a recently engaged bride-to-be.. I spent A LOT of time looking for an engagement/wedding photographer. While on Facebook one day, a local florist (River City Florist! Love them too!) posted several photos of flowers that they did for a recent wedding.. and that is where I found Lindsey! Three photos were all I needed to see to decide that I HAD to have her! She was so easy to get in contact with, and was just as excited to meet me, as I was to meet her. My mother and I met with her one afternoon in her gorgeous little studio.. and we were immediately happy with our decision. Book Lindsey as soon as you can! She is high in demand, and rightfully so. She has an eye that not many other photographers do. Months later (yes, months.. we booked a year+ in advance) we had our engagement photos. While I hadn't seen Lindsey in some time, the contact via social media made me feel as though we had been friends for years. She would always check up/catch up with me.. so when we finally saw each other again, the "awkwardness" of smiling in front of the camera was gone! Rob and I had such a fun afternoon taking pictures.. while laughing, smiling.. and easily being ourselves! By the time our wedding rolled around.. it was almost weird to not send Lindsey a wedding invite! Again, such an amazing day, made even better with Lindsey! Her husband (equally awesome) came along to do video.. And let's just say.. this is not your mother's wedding video. I.felt.like.a.movie.STAR!! :) They each brought along a second shooter/recorder.. and the group as a whole was too cool for words. Can't recommend Lindsey enough. The best in the Mid-West! (and world, no big deal.)

    Sent on 10/10/2014
  • L

    Latessa · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED our pictures and Lindsey! She did an amazing job and was able to capture so much of our personalities in each of our photos. We HIGHLY recommend Lindsey!!!!!

    Sent on 09/14/2012
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey Pantaleo is an exceptional photographer. Throughout the process Lindsey was professional and personal. She put an amazing amount of time into preparing for the day, shooting during the event, and editing the photos after the wedding day. The amount of time and work she put into the whole thing really shows in our pictures and we could not be more pleased.

    Sent on 09/13/2012
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was a wonderful person to work with. I immediately felt a connection with her as soon as I met her. She made everything seem very personal and private. Not only was she an amazing person, but her work is fantastic. She has a lot of creativity and made my husband and I look fabulous in our pictures. Thank you so much Lindsey!!!!

    Sent on 09/17/2012
  • J

    Jayna · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To say that Lindsey is merely talented is an understatement. She has a beautiful gift, and I can't imagine anyone who could have better preserved our memories! She is easy to work with, easy to be around, and a wonderful person. Highly, highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • User2662114 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was great to work with. She is very easy going and flexible. She is very creative and has fun with her pictures. The pictures turned out beautifully and we have gotten so many compliments on them. I would highly recommend her and pick her to do my pictures again.

    Sent on 09/17/2012
  • L

    Lorie · Married on 04/21/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was great to work with. She is young and fresh new ideas. She never rushed or made us feel like we didn't get enough time.

    Sent on 09/12/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review