Skip to main content
Weddings

Lindsey Alaine Photography Reviews

Lindsey Alaine Photography

Lindsey Alaine Photography

Fort Myers, FL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 21 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
21 Reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • Mckenzie
    Mckenzie M. Sent on 04/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer in SWFL

    Lindsey was amazing, confident, professional and snapped unforgettable moments beautifully. She knows her stuff and her 2nd shooter for the day was also awesome! She got us sneak peaks in exactly 48 hours and the photos came out better than I’d ever imagine! Thank you Lindsey!
  • H
    Hannah B. Sent on 02/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Photos! Amazing Photographer!

    The is so much value in Lindsey as a photographer! Her prices are just right and her organization and professionalism are top-notch. She made my wedding day so unbelievably easy after attending my ceremony rehearsal and directing us, our bride/groom parties, and our families throughout the wedding day for pictures. She made sure I was always comfortable and was able to direct us for poses. I asked for both posed black and white pictures along with lots of candids and she delivered. All of her pictures are always stunning! Thank you, Lindsey!
  • R
    Roslyn H. Sent on 03/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Photographer of My Dreams!

    I came across Lindsey on Instagram and fell in love with her light and airy photos. What really convinced me was the love her photos captured between her couples. After speaking with many photographers, it was Lindsey's call I looked forward to the most. On our initial call, it was an easy decision. She was easy to talk to, asked the right questions, and was very thorough in explaining what to expect, her passion shined through and I was thrilled. We had our first engagement session and my now husband and I walked away talking about how fun Lindsey was to work with. We couldn't wait for our wedding day. Lindsey came for to our rehearsal and was quick to get acquainted and get to work on setting things up. When wedding day came I learned just how much photographers do on the big day and how important they are (something no one talks about). She was attentive to my huge bridal party, managed everyone with ease, and got all the photos we wanted before our ceremony all while doing her best to stick to the timeline. Every single picture in the sneak peeks were extraordinary and I can't wait to see the rest. Lindsey, thank you for everything and we look forward to working with you again. Book Lindsey, you won't regret it.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Katie
    Katie Sent on 02/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t hesitate, book Lindsey!!!

    I cannot say good enough things about Lindsey. We choose one of her packages that included both engagement photos and wedding day and I knew she was the best decision I’d made as soon as we started our engagement shoot. My husband is not the biggest lover of posed photography, but Lindsey was so easy going and made us both laugh and we felt so comfortable with her. She will give endless ideas and guidance for poses and shot ideas. Leading up to wedding day, the planning and communication was seamless. She covered every base and was at my wedding from start to finish. She even attended my timeline planning meeting on a Friday night with my day of coordinator at the venue weeks before the big day! I felt so confident with her and the photos are STUNNING. She was all around the dance floor the entire night of my reception. I just got my preview back from her and I am dying to see the rest!! Do not hesitate to book her. I could not be happier and will be booking her for any photography needs we have in the future!! Thank you Lindsey!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer P. Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer!

    Lindsey was so incredible to work with on our wedding day! She was so sweet, detail-oriented, and had a calming presence (even when me and my girls were running behind schedule oops). She spent so much time with me and my husband on wedding timeline, details & even gave us a lot of tips! Her photos were incredible and her detail shots are beautiful! I would highly recommend Lindsey for any of your wedding photography needs!!
  • Sammie
    Sammie Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lindsey is the best photographer out there!

    Lindsey is absolutely amazing. We had the pleasure of working with her over the past couple of months. She did our engagement photos and our wedding photos and she is incredible. Lindsey is super helpful with planning and makes you a custom timeline for your wedding. She is super attentive to details and will capture everything on your wedding day. She makes taking photos very fun and not awkward at all! She delivered the most beautiful wedding photos many of them brought us to tears. Do not hesitate, book her!! She is amazing. We are so happy and will cherish our photos for the rest of our lives.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 03/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in all aspects - professional & personal

    Lindsey makes the couple and guests feel at home, the candid moments are captured and emotions are photo locked. She pays attention to the little detail and always made us feel like she would make sure to give us all that we want and more.
  • Josephine
    Josephine Sent on 11/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Lindsey did both our engagement and wedding photos. I could not be happier with how they all turned out! She is so easy to work with and her photos are all stunning. I am so excited to have these pictures to hang in our home for a lifetime and won’t hesitate to hire her for any pictures we would need in the future. If you’re still looking you can stop, Lindsey is the best!!
  • M
    Morgan B. Sent on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with and amazing photos!

    We did an engagement shoot with Lindsey in November and we LOVED HER! She was easy to book and easy to work with - the process was simple. We aren't from the area so she gave us recommendations on locations to shoot at. As for the actual session... Beforehand, she asked us to send a Pinterest board with inspiration to help get a feel for what we liked vs. didn't like. On the day of the session, she made us feel totally comfortable and we had a ton of fun. The photos turned out amazing!
  • R
    Rebeca A. Sent on 07/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great pictures

    I attended a wedding where the couple hired Lindsey as their photographer, and after the wedding, seeing the pictures, OMG she can capture all the cute and fun moments!! She took some pictures of my family, while the groom was drinking water, in less than 30sec, and they came out sooo beautiful!! She is a photographer that has the eyes to see the perfect moments for a great picture!!
  • Alexa
    Alexa Sent on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You will not regret hiring Lindsey!

    Lindsey is very professional and was cognizant of every detail of the day. She did a phenomenal job of giving pose ideas while also allowing us to be organic in the moment. Lindsey offered to attend our rehearsal the day before which was beneficial for both of us! She was able to scope out the venue, and she helped give feedback to the wedding party to maximize the opportunity for great shots. I’m so happy with the outcome of the photos. Lindsey was the perfect blend of a professional that definitely knows what she’s doing and a dear friend that offered great ideas, encouragement, and support! Her communication is top notch; she is very responsive. Thank you, Lindsey!!!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay M. Sent on 07/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    MBOR Wedding 6/20/21

    Lindsey is THE BEST photographer for your wedding!

    My husband and I got married at Marco Beach Ocean Resort on June 20th, 2021. As part of Lindsey's wedding package, we did our engagement photos back in December as well- they were incredible! We could tell right away that Lindsey was the perfect photographer for our wedding given her professionalism, fun personality, great ideas, and calm demeanor.
    Lindsey absolutely crushed it on our wedding day! She had a timeline put together for all the photos all the way from the detail photos to the reception photos. Lindsey coordinated where everyone needed to be and was efficient throughout the day. Her calm demeanor was also so helpful too- this helped me to not be stressed out as well! Lindsey also brought a second shooter to help with photos and videos throughout the day. Finally, Lindsey sent us some photos to look at so quickly! Of course, all of her work is amazing! We would recommend Lindsey to anyone looking for photos for their engagement, maternity, wedding, etc. Our wedding day could not have gone as smoothly as it did without her. Thank you, Lindsey!

    -Lindsay and Brandon
  • E
    Ernesto M. Sent on 06/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos, above & beyond professionalism

    An unforgettable day captured perfectly. Lindsay’s calm demeanor kept a chaotic day flowing flawlessly, being open to feedback. She & her partner rolled with the punches and approached each challenge professionally, with swift proficiency. It seemed at every moment that may have deemed to be a potential “kodak moment,” Lindsay was subtly in the background capturing just that. The pictures turned out beautiful and would definitely recommend Lindsay for any photography work in the future.
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Sent on 03/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true joy to work with.

    Lindsey was our photographer for both our engagement and wedding photos! They all came out beautifully and far above our expectations. She was timely, reasonably priced, and extremely pleasant to work with. We plan to use her services in the future for any family or special events. We highly recommend her and have recommended her to friends and family.
  • J
    James Sent on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in town!!

    It’s hard to describe how incredible our experience has been with Lindsey. She is the best in town!!! We have used her for multiple occasions and she has captured every one of them beautifully. She is super fun and easy going and makes you feel right at home! We recommend her to everyone!
  • Natasha
    Natasha V. Sent on 01/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Fun to Work With!

    Lindsey was such a ray of sunshine to have as our photographer. Her energy is beautiful. She was kind and very much a master of her Art! Taking pictures was a breeze thanks to her! Would recommend!
  • M
    Mackenzie Sent on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Lindsey is so detail oriented and makes photos so much fun!! She truly is the kindest soul. Her turn around time is also AMAZING!!! You want Lindsey at every event you have, I promise!!!! 1000/100 in my book!
  • S
    Sofia Sent on 12/26/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and amazing photographer!

    We loved having Lindsey as our photographer for our wedding day. She is extremely organized, detail-oriented, and fun. She also provided a lot of tips and suggestions during rehearsal and the wedding.
    Unfortunately, it rained the day of our wedding, so things got a little crazy and we had some last-minute changes. Lindsey and her second photographer took great pictures, and she was also able to retouch some of them (since my hair got a little ruined with the rain).
  • Bea
    Bea R. Sent on 03/31/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We highly recommend!

    We first met Lindsey when she took our engagement photos. She is very talented, friendly and professional. We fell in love with her work so we obviously had to have her take our wedding photos too. Her photos were amazing, she definitely didn’t disappoint. Not only did she met up with us to do the timeline, she also went to our rehearsal. We had her for the whole wedding too — from getting ready to the sparkler send off. She definitely went above and beyond and for that we highly recommend her! And have I mentioned her work is amazing!
  • Brennan
    Brennan K. Sent on 11/02/2020
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photos

    The pictures are wonderful and very professional. Response time is good but it takes a while for you to get pictures back.
  • Dave
    Dave B. Sent on 11/11/2022
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Lost $500 on this vendor

    Hurricane blew way our wedding in Naples and the Hotel too. They kept our $500 down payment but never shot one photo. Also, never heard from them at all on the matter. Nothing. Avoid
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message