Weddings

Lindsey Alaine Photography Reviews

Lindsey Alaine Photography

Lindsey Alaine Photography

Fort Myers, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

19 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Morgan B. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with and amazing photos!

    We did an engagement shoot with Lindsey in November and we LOVED HER! She was easy to book and easy to work with - the process was simple. We aren't from the area so she gave us recommendations on locations to shoot at. As for the actual session... Beforehand, she asked us to send a Pinterest board with inspiration to help get a feel for what we liked vs. didn't like. On the day of the session, she made us feel totally comfortable and we had a ton of fun. The photos turned out amazing!
  • R
    Rebeca A. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great pictures

    I attended a wedding where the couple hired Lindsey as their photographer, and after the wedding, seeing the pictures, OMG she can capture all the cute and fun moments!! She took some pictures of my family, while the groom was drinking water, in less than 30sec, and they came out sooo beautiful!! She is a photographer that has the eyes to see the perfect moments for a great picture!!
  • Alexa
    Alexa Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You will not regret hiring Lindsey!

    Lindsey is very professional and was cognizant of every detail of the day. She did a phenomenal job of giving pose ideas while also allowing us to be organic in the moment. Lindsey offered to attend our rehearsal the day before which was beneficial for both of us! She was able to scope out the venue, and she helped give feedback to the wedding party to maximize the opportunity for great shots. I’m so happy with the outcome of the photos. Lindsey was the perfect blend of a professional that definitely knows what she’s doing and a dear friend that offered great ideas, encouragement, and support! Her communication is top notch; she is very responsive. Thank you, Lindsey!!!
  • E
    Ernesto M. Married on 06/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photos, above & beyond professionalism

    An unforgettable day captured perfectly. Lindsay’s calm demeanor kept a chaotic day flowing flawlessly, being open to feedback. She & her partner rolled with the punches and approached each challenge professionally, with swift proficiency. It seemed at every moment that may have deemed to be a potential “kodak moment,” Lindsay was subtly in the background capturing just that. The pictures turned out beautiful and would definitely recommend Lindsay for any photography work in the future.
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay M. Married on 06/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MBOR Wedding 6/20/21

    Lindsey is THE BEST photographer for your wedding!

    My husband and I got married at Marco Beach Ocean Resort on June 20th, 2021. As part of Lindsey's wedding package, we did our engagement photos back in December as well- they were incredible! We could tell right away that Lindsey was the perfect photographer for our wedding given her professionalism, fun personality, great ideas, and calm demeanor.
    Lindsey absolutely crushed it on our wedding day! She had a timeline put together for all the photos all the way from the detail photos to the reception photos. Lindsey coordinated where everyone needed to be and was efficient throughout the day. Her calm demeanor was also so helpful too- this helped me to not be stressed out as well! Lindsey also brought a second shooter to help with photos and videos throughout the day. Finally, Lindsey sent us some photos to look at so quickly! Of course, all of her work is amazing! We would recommend Lindsey to anyone looking for photos for their engagement, maternity, wedding, etc. Our wedding day could not have gone as smoothly as it did without her. Thank you, Lindsey!

    -Lindsay and Brandon
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Married on 01/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A true joy to work with.

    Lindsey was our photographer for both our engagement and wedding photos! They all came out beautifully and far above our expectations. She was timely, reasonably priced, and extremely pleasant to work with. We plan to use her services in the future for any family or special events. We highly recommend her and have recommended her to friends and family.
  • James
    James Married on 01/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in town!!

    It’s hard to describe how incredible our experience has been with Lindsey. She is the best in town!!! We have used her for multiple occasions and she has captured every one of them beautifully. She is super fun and easy going and makes you feel right at home! We recommend her to everyone!
  • Natasha
    Natasha V. Married on 01/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Fun to Work With!

    Lindsey was such a ray of sunshine to have as our photographer. Her energy is beautiful. She was kind and very much a master of her Art! Taking pictures was a breeze thanks to her! Would recommend!
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 08/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Lindsey is so detail oriented and makes photos so much fun!! She truly is the kindest soul. Her turn around time is also AMAZING!!! You want Lindsey at every event you have, I promise!!!! 1000/100 in my book!
  • Bea
    Bea R. Married on 12/05/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We highly recommend!

    We first met Lindsey when she took our engagement photos. She is very talented, friendly and professional. We fell in love with her work so we obviously had to have her take our wedding photos too. Her photos were amazing, she definitely didn’t disappoint. Not only did she met up with us to do the timeline, she also went to our rehearsal. We had her for the whole wedding too — from getting ready to the sparkler send off. She definitely went above and beyond and for that we highly recommend her! And have I mentioned her work is amazing!
  • Brennan
    Brennan K. Married on 08/09/2020
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Great Photos

    The pictures are wonderful and very professional. Response time is good but it takes a while for you to get pictures back.