Skip to main content
Weddings

Lindsay J. C. Lack - Photo Studio Reviews

Lindsay J. C. Lack - Photo Studio

Lindsay J. C. Lack - Photo Studio

Kansas City, MO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 56 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
56 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

3 User photos

  • D
    Darcy K. Sent on 09/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Lindsay was excellent to work with. We've hired her 3 times now (engagement, wedding, and commercial photos). Each time she's been quick to respond, easy to work with, and above all-else takes great photos! She helped me plan the timeline of our wedding day and wrangled everyone the day-of to make sure we got all the shots we wanted! The pictures are beautiful and tell the story of our day perfectly from beginning to end!
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 04/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Lindsay for our 400-plus person wedding in Belize was like working with a friend who has your back - in this case a very passionate, talented, and organized friend who has a gift for capturing magical moments. I knew I wanted only the best for my wedding photographer as it was a top priority for my fiancé & I. After working with Lindsay for a previous destination wedding in Belize (work related), I realized she was just the person I was looking for to capture my own wedding. A big part of that was her accessibility. She was open and available for multiple phone calls - spending as much time as possible to get a feel for my vision and the day itself. She never tried to "upsell" packages, but instead provided detailed information to help make the best choice. After booking Lindsay, she kept in touch throughout various parts of the wedding planning process and was very in tune with the final venue, shot lists, and logistics of getting the photos we needed. She is also there to provide recommendations based on her professional experience and conversations with you. Some people might not realize this, but on the actual day of the wedding, you spend a ton of time with your photographer. Yes, Lindsay is discrete about getting just the right shot, but she is also there as a friend throughout the day being supportive, positive, and making you feel as comfortable as possible which is key for your wedding photos! I really do think this made all the difference. Since the wedding, she has been timely about providing sneak peeks and giving us estimated timelines about getting our final photos and albums. Do yourself a favor and give Lindsay a call. Trust me, she will provide quality service for the most special day of your life!!!!
  • A
    April Sent on 10/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay is an amazing photographer! I've admired her work for some time, so when it came time for me to get married....the choice for my photographer was a no brainer!!! She makes the MAGIC happen. She has great ideas when it comes to engagement sessions, and when it comes to your big day. She makes the day of your wedding feel so stress free. She's a beautiful soul, that connects with you, and you can tell that she takes so much joy in capturing one of the happiest moments of your life!! When you choose to work with Lindsay, you not only going to get fantastic pictures, but you gain a friend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Heather Sent on 08/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Lindsay!!! She is an incredible photographer with a fantastic ability to capture the emotions of such an emotion filled day! Lindsay is also a joy to work with! She has a fantastic sense of humor and truly connected with myself and my husband. During the planning process, Lindsay went above and beyond to ensure that our event ran smoothly! She was comfortable with last minute tweaks on the wedding day and came prepared with location and photo ideas. We cannot thank Lindsay enough for capturing the best day of our lives so beautifully! I would recommend to Lindsay to anyone and everyone!
  • A
    Angie Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay...where do I even begin?! She's easy and fun to be around. She makes it easy to be comfortable in front of a camera. She is always quick to respond to questions or requests. She scouts out venues to make sure she gets you the best images possible on your special day. Our wedding day was extremely hot and she had back-up venues picked out for us to take pictures at with our wedding party. She held my lip gloss for me during the wedding day. She offered to call restaurants for us when we had a slight misunderstanding with our rehearsal dinner restaurant. Those are just some of the examples of things she did to truly go above and beyond all of our expectations. And her pictures...they really need no explanation as they speak for themselves. She's so incredibly talented and has a very unique eye for backgrounds and lighting. We will definitely be using her for all of our photography needs in the future!!
  • L
    Lori Sent on 10/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We felt very comfortable with Lindsay from the first time we met her at a bridal show and really enjoyed working with her. For our engagement session- she went above and beyond- and even after falling into a hole while trying to get some cool photos in the woods- went beyond the scheduled time limit so she could get some photos with the moon in then. She was very laid back and patient with our indecisiveness throughout the whole planning process (we aren't the most organized of couples). Our guests commented on how hard she was working to get great photos at the reception- even laying on the floor to get a good shot of the chandelier. We had a 2 year engagement and didn't know where to start- but agreed at the beginning of the process that the photos were the most important part of the wedding as they'd be what would last the longest. We did a lot of research in looking for photographers- reading reviews and weighing the costs into our budget. In the end- I'm so glad we found Lindsay and so grateful for the beautiful memories she captured!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Sent on 11/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I decided to go with Lindsay after interviewing a few other photographers, and we are so happy that we chose her!

    We both decided that photography was an important part of our budget, and we chose Lindsay because of her beautiful photography and professionalism. I was very impressed with the photos on her website and with the sample albums we viewed during the interview. I also loved how she was excited to shoot in our historic reception venue!

    Our engagement session photos turned out beautiful, and I loved that we were able to get a sneak peak into Lindsay's talent before our big day.

    On the day of our wedding, we had a great time working with Lindsay. She helped us with the timeline, kept us on schedule, and made sure to capture all of our requests. We were also really happy with Derek, her second photographer. Lindsay also worked well with our videographer, to make sure that they both were able to capture all of the shots that we wanted.

    My husband, parents, and in-laws were all so happy to see the wedding photos once we got them back after returning from our honeymoon. The day of our wedding went by so quickly, and I loved how Lindsay was able to capture all of the special moments and details. My husband and I would highly recommend Lindsay to any couple looking for a photographer for their wedding day!
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 05/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay was great! SO many people have asked me who my photographer was - the pictures are that good! She was so easy to work with, and is experienced enough to help with everything - the timeline of the event, the right pictures to take, etc. She helped calm nerves on a very stressful day, we couldn't have done it without her! Thank you so much, Lindsay!
  • Alexa
    Alexa Sent on 04/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lindsay is the best!

    Lindsay is the best! She kept things light and comfortable while still being professional. I had a specific vision for some shots I wanted at my wedding including some underwater trash the dress shots in the ocean. Although she had never done anything like that before, she jumped right in (literally!) and got some awesome photos worthy of hanging on my wall in the form of a giant metal print which I love! Her expertise goes beyond the day of the shoot. Her artistic eye has helped me design photo walls in my home even years later. I usually have a very rough vision of what I want and Lindsay is able to run with it and offer suggestions of how to make it better, while still staying true to what I had in mind.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 11/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not be more happy with Lindsay and her work! She photographed our non-traditional wedding and reception. The results were AMAZING! Not only is she very friendly and easy to communicate with, she was also a huge help on the day of both the wedding and reception (we did them separately)! Everyone who sees our pictures comments on how beautifully shot they are. She really has an eye for great shots! Her prices are reasonable and the packages she offers are great for all types of couples! She really has a way of putting you at ease if your uncomfortable in front of the camera. If you go with Lindsay for your wedding photos, you will not be disappointed!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 10/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay was our splurge for our wedding and was absolutely worth it. She was so patient with our dogs and rowdy wedding party, and was still able to be in control of making sure that we got the picture that we wanted in a time conscious manner. We had a mini-engagement session with her and received beautiful prints and I am so confident and excited that our wedding photos will be perfect as well. We're really grateful to have run into her at the KC Bridal Fair.
  • E
    Erica Sent on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay is the best. Throughout the process, she was super responsive, accommodating, and flexible. She put everyone at ease so we came away with really authentic and memorable photos. Her photos are stunning, capturing special and unique moments even in the midst of wedding mayhem. In fact, we initially hired her because she took some amazing photos of us at a friend's wedding a few years before. They are some of our favorite pics ever. So it was a no-brainer to hire her as a talent. And she was so easy to work with that we would hire her again in a heartbeat.
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 10/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved working with Lindsay! She was very responsive and available for any questions. She sent us notes throughout the year, which was a nice personal touch. We really wanted someone we were comfortable with and Lindsay fit the bill. Her pictures are amazing, we really loved her photojournalistic style and it showed in the pictures.
  • M
    Marie Sent on 04/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linsday was warm, friendly, funny, and extremely easy to work with. For clarity of presentation, here is a list of just a few of the ways she's awesome:

    -> I am usually very self-conscious in front of a camera, but I was able to relax and both of us able to enjoy our mini engagement session and wedding day without constantly worrying if I'd look bad.
    -> She was in touch with us as often as necessary, giving us updates and making sure everything was clear. There were no nasty surprises or unexpected turns.
    -> She was willing to travel over 3 hours to our wedding site in a small town in northeast Missouri.
    -> She was friendly and cheerful at all times while never losing professionalism or efficiency.
    -> When the photographs arrived, they were stunning. I generally hate pictures of myself. I love our wedding photographs.

    I feel that I should also mention that we had originally budgeted a bit less than Lindsay's price range, but upon seeing her work and speaking with her a bit, we decided to rearrange the budget a bit. We have not regretted that decision for a second. Lindsay J. C. Lack is an excellent photographer, a great person, and if you are considering hiring her and her considerable talents for your wedding, then I most highly recommend her.
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 11/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We could not have made a better choice for our wedding than choosing Lindsay for our photographer. Our pictures from our engagement shoot and from our wedding are better than we could have hoped for. I felt that my husband and I looked exactly like ourselves, and yet somehow also as if we had been replaced by models? All of our friends and family were captured as well, so the joy of the day really comes through in the pictures.

    On top of that, shooting with Lindsay and her team was a dream. I felt so comfortable during all of the portraits, and she managed our unruly families like a dream. Multiple people came up to me at the reception to tell me how great she was, and how those were the easiest family portraits they had ever done at a wedding.

    The best part was that Lindsay was genuinely excited about the whole process- the engagement shoot, the wedding, selecting the prints afterwards. I really felt like she cared about me and my wedding, and that investment in us was something that I hadn't thought to look for in a vendor, but now I can't imagine spending a day with someone taking pictures of one of your most important days without it.

    I can't recommend Lindsay enough!
  • User1866708 Sent on 10/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay was a pleasure to work with - such that on our most special day, I wasn't worried about photography at all. She helped the afternoon flow naturally, and most importantly, be fun and stress-free so I could focus my attention on my new husband! We had a small unconventional wedding, so it was important to us to choose a photographer who would "get" our vibe and capture mountain scenery effortlessly. Especially considering that budget was important to us, I was very pleased at everything that came included in our basic package - her travel to the mountains, a complimentary engagement session, and rights to all prints!
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 10/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay did an awesome job with our wedding photos!! She is very professional and a step above the rest! All my guest thought it was so neat that she was able to preview some of the photos at the reception. She also collected all their emails to send them updates as to when they would be avail for purchase! I am very happy that I found her we were very pleased! She made the day so much easier and her photos were beautiful!
  • L
    Lindsay Sent on 10/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My now husband and I were searching for just the right photographer for our wedding. We knew that we wanted someone who would be laid back, wouldn't ask us to pose too much, would be able to capture the moments that we wouldn't necessarily see the day of. We wanted our pictures to have a warm quality about them, and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out!

    We met with Lindsay for our Mini E (Engagement) session. She took us to a park area that had a nice mix of wooded and open space. She made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera, kept us laughing, and talked to us like we were old friends.

    Lindsay called us a few times to see what type of things we wanted photographed...we said a First Look was really important to us so she noted that. She asked us about our families, who they were so she would have a better feel the day of. She really took the time to talk to us and get a feel for what we wanted.

    We decided that we would like to have a second shooter for our wedding, so Lindsay brought Haley (not sure of the spelling of her name). Haley was also very sweet and easy going.

    We are so happy with our photographs! Lindsay was with me, and Haley with my husband, while we were getting ready. After that, we went out for our First Look and couple's photos. After the ceremony, Lindsay took family photos while Haley took photos of people at cocktail hour. During dinner there was a laptop set up with photos from earlier that day running as a slideshow--so nice to see!

    We got discs for our Mini E and Wedding photos. You can get prints from Lindsay or she allows you to print them yourself. We were really glad to have this option because we wanted great photos but also didn't have a lot of money to spend. The money spent was well worth it! We now have photos sitting in our house and offices that we enjoy looking at and remind us of what a great day it was.

    Thank you to Lindsay and Haley for being wonderful!
  • J
    Joraine Sent on 10/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay was the perfect choice for our intimate wedding in Estes Park, Colorado. My husband and I are from Kansas City and I looked through multiple websites of photographers in the Denver area. When I found Lindsay's website and saw that she was a Kansas City and Denver photographer I knew it was meant to be! I fell in love with the work I saw in her portfolio and knew her style was exactly what we were looking for for our wedding. Because we planned a destination wedding, LIndsay was the only vendor we met in person. She was awesome and answered all of our questions. She was wonderful to work with on our wedding day and even before we saw our pictures I knew that she had captured our special day perfectly. The posed portraits were amazing and the candid pictures were even more amazing. She captured all of the emotion and happiness of us, our family and our friends. Lindsay is truly a professional, the best of the best, and her work is absolutely beautiful!
  • G
    Grace Sent on 06/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would recommend Lindsay to anyone who asks! She was truly a pleasure to work with throughout all stages of my planning. Lindsay met with me and my husband about 10 months before our wedding for a mini-engagement shoot. Not only did those pictures turn out beautifully, but it was also key in terms of getting comfortable in front of the camera, and getting a glimpse into what the wedding day would be like. Lindsay also documented our BBQ rehearsal dinner, and wedding day/night. We got those pictures back recently, and it really felt like I was reliving that day as we went through them. That is exactly what I wanted in terms of my pictures - documentation of the day, and a reminder of all of those special moments. She has an amazing eye, and for two people who aren't super outgoing in front of the lens, she made it all seem really natural and comfortable!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 09/24/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay was an amazing photographer. She was easy to get in touch with, responded right away, and called me throughout the wedding process to make sure everything was going well. On our wedding day she stayed out of the way when necessary, but gave helpful hints as to how the day should go. We couldn't have found anyone better!
  • C
    Colleen Sent on 10/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay was awesome from the first time we spoke. After interviewing a couple of other photographers we chose Lindsay because we were confident we would be happy.
    She was professional and organized - she helped us choose a perfect package for what we wanted. She stayed in touch at regular interval leading up to the wedding. She double checked the shot lists and wanted to know about family dynamics to ensure no one felt awkward or left out. Lindsay sent us cards and cute notes reminding us to relax before our big day.
    I felt that she was a good friend that was there with us to document our wedding. And of course - the photos were just amazing! They are classy and just beautiful, our family and friends rave about them.
    I could go on and on, she was just great!!
  • User1486253 Sent on 12/29/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay was an absolute dream to work with. In the months before our wedding my fiance and I were traveling around the world nearly non-stop, yet Lindsay seemed ready and able to answer any question in full at pretty much any time of day. She was also incredibly flexible when scheduling our (complimentary!) mini-engagement photo session just a few days before our wedding - the only time we could make it to CO. We were traveling with our dog and Lindsay was really accommodating of our need to have her with us for the photo shoot, and even let us include her in some of the shots. These photos were really lovely and are a wonderful compliment to our wedding day pictures. Lindsay's demeanour is the perfect blend of being laid back yet enthusiastic about your big day. She really put my husband and I at ease, when neither of us are especially natural or comfortable in front of the camera. She was great at calmly wrangling all of our family members for group portraits. We had a second shooter at our wedding too, along with an assistant who worked with the photo booth - I would strongly recommend both of these services if you're considering it. Her second shooter was professional yet fun, and got some fantastic shots on his own and in concert with Lindsay, providing wonderful additional perspectives of our most special moments during the day. Both Lindsay and her second shooter had a great eye for capturing candid moments, so we have so many lovely photos of our friends and family celebrating that we will treasure forever. The photo booth was a massive hit with our friends and family, and we're so glad we added it to our package. Lindsay also has been wonderful to work with after your wedding, making sure we were happy with our pictures and providing several great deals on prints. We had her make our holiday cards which turned out really well. I can't recommend her strongly enough - Lindsay is wonderful from start to well beyond the finish of your wedding.
  • lauren
    Lauren Sent on 12/31/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lindsay and her amazing team created a beautiful gallery of wedding photos! From laughter to intimate moments, tears of joy, to dancing! It is my love story developed through pictures! If you are choosing to get married in Colorado, Lindsay has the best vendor recommendations for all of your wedding needs. Her blog, Pinterest page, and her website shows her style and versatility. Thank you Lindsay for really shining your gift for photography through my wedding.
  • M
    Meredith Sent on 10/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved my pictures from Lindsay. I, was told they could have been on the cover of a magazine several times. She was always responsive, organized and detailed up to the event and felt like an old friend during the event. I do not consider myself photogenic and could not believe how amazing every photo turned out. My groom and I were so nervous but she helped us to get pictures that did not reflect that. I will treasure her photos for ever!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message