Lindsay Gross Photography Reviews

11 | Cookeville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Lindsay Gross Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon & Lindsay are Photography Beasts!

    These two. There are not enough words to explain how amazing they are. They are extremely attentive to what you are looking for. Lindsay and Brandon shot both our engagement photos and our wedding. The pictures are beyond incredible and are proudly displayed around our home and offices. They love marriage and that comes out in your wedding photos. They went above and beyond taking care of details that I am sure most photographers wouldn't. You cannot go wrong choosing them as your photographers. I cannot wait to schedule family pictures soon! ❤️

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • User5403596 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough ways to express my gratitude for Lindsay & Brandon. They were willing to wo

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay and Brandon Gross have been wonderful. They are 100% dependable and for brides( being one just recently) I know that is very important. Furthermore, They are very passionate about their profession. Our engagement pictures were amazing and we just got married a week ago so we haven't seen the wedding shots yet, but without a doubt I know they are going to be perfect. I would recommend them in a heart beat.

    Sent on 05/03/2014
  • User3903774 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is no way to put into words how grateful we are that we found Lindsay and Brandon. Since my husband dabbles in photography, we spent more time picking a photographer than any other vendor. Seriously... we searched everywhere from Ohio to Texas. After our first Skype meeting with Linsday we knew that we had found something special. Their photography is amazing, their attention to detail was excellent, and their personal ownership was incredible. We couldn't be more pleased with our pictures! They captured every single moment beautifully! Above all, we absolutely love this couple. They are sweet as can be and have become not only lifelong photographers for our family, but also our friends.

    Sent on 02/14/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Lindsay Gross Photography to anyone!! They go above and beyond for you! Lindsay and Brandon are so personable, you really feel like you’re their only client. They truly care about each and every person they work with. They really love what they do and it shows in the work and the effort they put forth. Their pictures are absolutely amazing and capture the most purest and perfect moments in one’s special day. I can’t say enough good things about them! I cannot wait to use their services again…maybe for baby pictures ;)

    Sent on 01/13/2014
  • A

    AJ · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay and Brandon are AH-MAZING!!! I had previously worked with them through a mutual friend who got married! I instantly fell in love with their work and just them in general! These are two of the sweetest people you could ever meet! I met with them and I felt as if I had known Lindsay and Brandon for years and I was so comfortable with them! We worked out our scedules so that they could photograph our wedding and they done a tremendous job! I couldn't imagine anyone else capturing our big day! I look forward to years ahead as we will continue to use them as our photographers! I highly recommend anyone to Lindsay and Brandon...you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/20/2012
  • J

    erin · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For pictures that we will have as we begin our lives together, we were thrilled with our decision to work with Brandon and Lindsay. They immediately set us at ease so that they could beautifully capture each moment of our engagement session. Their unique viewpoint gave us aset of photographs that we will cherish a lifetime.

    Sent on 01/06/2012
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay Gross Photography was not only the easiest, but most affordable decisions that we made for our wedding. Lindsay and Brandon were professional, flexible, fun to work with, responded to emails extremely quick, and worked with me for our own personal photography package. Lindsay Gross Photography was specific in their packages and did not hide any fees and explained every option available!

    My pictures turned out perfect!! They captured each moment of our wedding with elegance and received our pictures in a great amount of time!! My husband and I can not wait to use Lindsay Gross Photography again when we start having kids for family portraits!! :)

    Sent on 11/06/2011
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay Gross was absolutely a blast to work with! She and Brandon did an amazing job with both our engagement and wedding pictures! They were so relaxed and had such unique ideas for photos! We'll definitely cherish the pictures that they took for the rest of our lives!

    Sent on 01/08/2012
  • D

    Dora · Married on 12/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I opted for a private wedding ceremony with just us and the minister. Lindsay did a phenomenal job at capturing the intimacy of our ceremony, and I didn't even notice she was there. She and her husband had a DVD slide show completed so quickly, and so many of our friends and families say they felt like they had actually watched a video of the wedding when viewing it. We will be doing another family photo shoot with them in the fall, and we can't wait!!

    Sent on 03/29/2011
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her and her husband Brandon are an amazing team! They both have a keen eye, open heart, and dedicated confidence of making you feel wonderful in front of the camera. Also they worked diligently to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our wedding pictures! All of our pictures have been amazing! Brandon and Lindsay have a special gift for capturing wonderful moments on your wedding day and turning them into priceless memories that allows for a lifetime full of joy!

    Sent on 01/08/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review