Lin Benitez - Photographer Reviews

4 | Vega Baja, PR
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Lin Benitez - Photographer

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lin did an amazing job for our wedding 9/13/2014! We had a long engagement and booked her a long time in advance. She answered all the questions and concerns, especially when I started freaking out about timing for getting in all the pictures! She's definitely the best value we saw by far, and her pictures turned out fantastic! She was with us for 8+ hours (actually I can't even remember what time she left as I was having too good of a time) and made sure to get all the pictures we were dying to have! She had a sneak peak ready for us the following Monday, and a CD in our hands in less than 2 weeks, which was such a pleasant surprise and I knew other brides waited weeks or even months to get pictures from their photographers! She was so wonderful with my family and friends, taking pictures they requested as the day went on. We had such an amazing time with Lin and I wish her all the best- I've already recommended her services to several brides-to-be!

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • C

    Chris · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lin and her videographer Bart were perfect. On time. Professional. Fun.

    Her great service started with working out contract and payment process - seamless and easy. Her prices are very fair - esp. for what is arguably the most important vendor you will have. (The pictures are the only thing from your wedding day you see regularly besides your rings!) With Lin, you get what you pay for.

    She uses a great form that helps the couple pre-plan the shots you need. It even anticipates complex family stuff that can be awkward (e.g. divorced parents and how to shoot them, multiple locations and how factor travel time, etc.) I was very impressed.

    On the day of, she does a great job with candid shots (getting pictures when you didn't know she was looking) but pairs that well getting all the posed shots you need.

    And she's both fun and firm. Not too bossy, but knows how to handle a large wedding party, get the shots you want without killing the fun of the moment.

    And her turn around is quick. We got burned CDs about 7-10 day later, shots were edited (some with really cool color adjustments like B&W or Sepia tones) and put on a website for family/friends to purchase what they want.

    RECOMMEND! Lin was awesome.

    Sent on 08/31/2013
  • Tabitha

    Tabitha · Married on 06/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lin was great! My husband and I wanted a photographer that we really connected with and for us that was Lin. She did a great job of taking both traditional and non-traditional pictures.

    The day of the wedding we joked that she was everywhere! She ran around and took pictures of every single thing that happened, like she was the Flash, pun intended.

    To top it off, she had our photos ready within the month! I've heard some horror stories of couples not receiving their pictures for months, so that was a huge relief! They also turned out AMAZING.

    Sent on 08/01/2012
  • CharChris

    charmaine · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lin was amazing! She made our day go smoothly and kept us on schedule. She took care of everything and reminded us of the pictures we wanted to take without being pushy. She was everywhere without ever getting in the way. We can't wait to see the pictures!!

    Sent on 09/10/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review