Limousines, Inc. Reviews

1,249 | Upper Marlboro, MD
See photos, pricing and details

1,249 Reviews for Limousines, Inc.

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

1249

29 User photos

Order by:
  • F

    Fri · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service. On time. Professional

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both of drivers for the day of our Wedding were amazing! They were on time, very polite and dealt with a delay in our transportation home with such professionalism! I will be using this company from now on with any oft transportation needs! Overall amazing service and high quality vehicle; clean large enough for our group and beautiful!

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • N

    Nkemdi · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent vendor and I highly recommend. Reasonable price as well compared to other vendors contracted.

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • K

    Kirstin · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really enjoyed working with Limousines Inc. They were easy to communicate with and get everything set up for our wedding day. The limo sprinter bus was exactly as described and was very clean. Made the stress of planning a wedding a little easier! A pleasant experience!

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • N

    Nick · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and driver. Good price too. No nickel and diming you.

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    overall excellent service!!!!!!!

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • L

    Louise · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great, from the correspondence prior to our wedding day to the professionalism of our driver the day of. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • A

    April · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I compared prices of several companies and Limousines, Inc. had the best value. I booked them because of their awesome reviews and they exceeded my expectations. We went over our scheduled time but the driver was extremely patient and assured me it was not a problem.

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I believe Darrell/Darnell was my driver. He got us to the ceremony on time & in one piece! :) He actually arrived early to pick us up so that was a relief.

    Sent on 06/17/2017
  • B

    Beth · event on: 05/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was our first time hiring a limo service. We wanted to surprise our daughter for her 21st birthday. The driver was very prompt, professional, accommodating and fun!! Thank for helping to make that a very special evening for her!

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • C

    Cathi · event on: 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We renting the 14 person stretch limo for my daughter's prom. The limo was very clean and nice inside and the driver was awesome! Would definitely recommend and will use again for any future limo needs.

    Sent on 06/17/2017
  • D

    Dennis · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After telling the driver I had a problem, he said no it is my problem and what is the issue. He took care of the issue with a smile.
    I would give the flower company and the limousine, inc the WOW factor for all the contractors used for my daughters wedding. Thanks and great job. I will definely recommend James and Keith to my family and friends.

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Safe, reliable and fabulous customer service! The Limo driver Daryl was outstanding!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • T

    Tracie · Married on 05/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have reviewed Limousines, Inc. several times before but don't mind giving another HUGE recommendation for this company. My daughters Sweet 16 could not have been better. The quality service that I received from the driver and Elissa was truly top notch. I will be using them again!

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • H

    Helen · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service. Our driver was timely, polite, courteous, and friendly. Considering how chaotic the wedding day was, this in itself says a lot. Our driver also went above and beyond to ensure that I arrived at my wedding on time, and that I got in/out of the limo without tripping or getting dirty (not an easy feat in a wedding dress).

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • A

    Anita · Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Driver Ms. Gearldine was Great!!!! Professional and excellent driver.

    Sent on 05/10/2017
  • shadonna

    shadonna · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was pleased with the overall service!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Limos, Inc. was absolutely great to work with! Elissa worked with me before hand to set up a time to come and view the limos. Once I saw them, I knew I wanted them for my wedding. From there on everything was smooth sailing. They were super professional, opening the doors for us, helping us into the limo, and helping us navigate into the limo with the rain. My entire bridal party including my husband and I loved them! Highly recommend them to any bride looking for limo bus!

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • K

    Karl · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Limousines, Inc as we previously booked with another company and they fell through. We couldn't have been happier with their services. Very professional, clean and courteous. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • R

    Ricki · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elissa was amazingly responsive and helpful. It provided us with a great peace of mind to know the transportation for the wedding was in good hands!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • Y

    Yasmin · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Driver and Elissa (booking agent) were both super friendly and courteous and easy to work with. No wonder this is my second time using this company. Plus they have great rates and will work with you to get you what you need. Thanks again guys!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • L

    Len · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are excellent - very responsive.

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • G

    Gretchen · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Limousines, Inc. was incredibly professional and working with Elissa was a dream! Elissa got back to immediately with any questions that popped up and made wonderful suggestions that only a true professional could trouble shoot. Our driver was fantastic and made our evening all the more relaxing and fun!

    Sent on 06/18/2017
  • K

    Karl · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very helpful and flexible. they did everything possible to make sure my day was perfect and was what i wanted. I highly recommend Limousines, Inc.

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent choice for professional services!!! They were very accommodating.

    Sent on 01/03/2017