Limotions Limousine Reviews

9 | Fort Myers, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Limotions Limousine

Recommended by 90% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

9
Order by:
  • Natalie

    Natalie · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Thomas was very responsive and was one of the only limo services that didn’t turn me away due to my wedding being within prom season. They were affordable and flexible. Thank you!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the stretched SUV limo to shuttle guest and wedding party back and forth to the ceremony and reception sites for our wedding. Our driver was Martin. He was on time and very professional. Clean limo. Would definitely recommend this company

    Sent on 02/18/2018
  • B

    Victoria · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great price in town. Although i was running late for my wedding, the driver keep it very professional.

    Sent on 08/08/2013
  • Alex

    Alex · Married on 04/20/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Affordable Options

    Tim was so great to work with. We rented a party bus to take our wedding guests out after the wedding for some fun. We ran into a few small issues but Tim was extremely professional in getting them addressed and correcting the situation. If I am ever back in the Fort Myers area and need a limo, Tim will be who I contact.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • User5524842 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the limo bus we rented for our wedding! Th only problem we had was with the bluetooth system when they were driving other than that it was great and easy!

    Sent on 10/17/2017

    Limotions Limousine's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review - we are glad you enjoyed it!
    Sorry about the inconvenience with the bluetooth. We had a mechanic check and fix the problem immediately.
    Keep us in mind for any further transportation needs.
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 03/03/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job, nice limo at a very resonable price.

    Sent on 03/06/2012
  • C

    Katherine · Married on 05/11/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently traveled to Florida from New York for our destination wedding. The limo always tops it off! Limotions (Eric) did a tremendous job! Super professional and very friendly! Limo was clean, and we even got an upgrade! They really made all the arrangements, drop offs and pick ups very easy!
    Go with Limotions, you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/22/2012
  • User1155679 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Professional and the limo was neat and clean.

    Sent on 12/23/2012
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 05/19/2018

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Ordered a limo for my nephew and his fiancé for their wedding day. Limo was supposed to come with a just married sign and stocked with champagne, soda, water and snacks. Wrong!!!!! It did not. When I complained via text to the owner Tim, his response to me was “I was so busy today I thought this was for a quienciera, my mistake” did not offer any discount nor apologized. Will not use again. Had the limo for 3 hours and 20 minutes, driver made me pay for (4) hours.

    Sent on 05/21/2018