Limoscanner Corp. Reviews

16 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Limoscanner Corp.

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
16 Limoscanner Corp. Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Len · Married on 12/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    My wedding was in December. In San Francisco. It was the best day of my life that my wife Catherine and I were very happy. We planned all the events and invited the most important people for us. Catherine found a wonderful wedding package https://limoscanner.com/services/34-wedding-packages-6-hours/ and we booked an excellent white limousine. The site limoscanner had a wide selection of cars and we easily found what we need. In the package, prices were set and they arranged us. The driver got excellent and with a good sense of humor. The limousine itself was very large and had a chic interior. It accommodated 10 passengers, and we could travel together with our families. There are even two of my wife's best friends. Many thanks

  • D

    Darya · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Now I will talk about the website limoscanner.com which provides services for wedding. My husband really wanted a beautiful wedding and of course the car and of course everything to be perfect and the best. For this it was necessary to find a good service that could offer a choice of interesting services. Seeing the website Limoscanner I realized that this is exactly what we need. We chose the wedding package: https://limoscanner.com/services/457-limo-tour-atlanta downtown/ and was satisfied. The car was clean, looked nice. The wedding was gorgeous thanks to your store. Service was satisfied, not sorry that ordered. Managers are helpful, answer all questions. Will recommend to all my friends!!!

  • J

    John · Married on 09/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Long with the bride looked for a wedding train. Have accidentally found this website on the Internet. Have studied him. Also have come to opinion that he suits us. Have chosen this package: https://limoscanner.com/services/53-special-dfw-wedding-limo-package/, we live in San Francisco, California. The price was lower than market. The car was clean, decorated. The company has presented a champagne bottle. Remained service happy. Our wedding was the most beautiful.

  • A

    Alek · Married on 09/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was looking for an original wedding package myself and my wife, and found a wonderful through service limoscanner.com here is the package: https://limoscanner.com/services/837-wedding-package-4-hours Very comfortable, with a wide variety of wedding packages service. I was pleasantly surprised by the low price of the package includes a wide range of drinks and snacks. A distinctive feature of the package is that I had fun with the boys and my wife with the girls separately, a combined bachelor and bachelorette parties. It was very cool and unforgettable! The staff served us at the highest level, everything was prepared exactly as we wanted. My wife was very happy with this four-hour package.

  • B

    bob · Married on 09/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At his wedding, he was looking for a good service and found it here https: //limoscanner.ko a little wandering around the site chose the package https://limoscanner.com/services/755-wedding-packages/ this time with a head enough to go for a drive and enjoy pleasant moments of your wedding). About the service, the staff is very friendly and pleasant, answers all questions, takes into account the wishes, the cars are clean and well maintained.Prices also pleasantly surprise, nothing to pay above the specified price was not necessary. The driver is also very neat, polite.I advise everyone very much for this site, their service is impeccable, if you need a wedding without problems, then this service suits you best.

  • I

    Irisha · Married on 07/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This year played their wedding. Wanted to celebrate her solidly as our friends and we did, of course not without the help of the company limoscanner. The staff helped us to choose the right company to provide cars. We need this company https://limoscanner.com/services/592-oregon-wedding-limo-5-hours/ liking and price. An employee of this company turned out to be friendly people and masters of their craft. All done within the promised time frame. The car was clean and well appointed, and most importantly roomy.The driver arrived on time and took us around the planned sites. Without your help we would have had hard. Grateful for the reliability, which is very important in such events. Our wedding was the most beautiful, everything in her was thrilled.

  • A

    Aleksey · Married on 03/31/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and convenient site, fast and high-quality ordering, trained and professional managers, I advise everyone to this site. Immediately connected to the customer service, podschlili with full understanding and responsiveness, very pleased with the knowledge of his case and the punctuality of the staff. I'm very grateful to all the staff in general. All as for the plan: Let us make your special wedding day unforgettable and provide you with the best service. We provide wedding and wedding limousine services of the highest quality. Using our wedding limousine service means that you can count on polite, professionally trained limo drivers dressed in a tuxedo that will open the red carpet for a happy couple and even decorate the limousine "just married." Familiarize yourself with this advantageous offer: https://limoscanner.com/services/834-wedding-package-4-hours/

  • J

    Jane · Married on 01/31/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last year, my husband was planning a wedding. Needless to say, such a celebration usually does not go without a large number of guests. So we needed a limousine. Packages were presented very much, however, as well as machines. Pleased that the operator politely answered all our questions and helped to make the right choice. In the end, we settled on a package of "Limo Tour Atlanta, Downtown" and a car Hummer Limousines. I can share a link to this package if anyone is interested: https://limoscanner.com/services/457-limo-tour-atlanta,downtown. The package was convenient because all prices, brands of cars and parts were described in detail, which reduced the number of our questions. Speaking generally, the celebration went well, thanks to a comfortable and roomy car.

  • A

    Alex · Married on 11/24/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello, guys and girls! I just wanted to tell you about the wedding package which i had chosen one month ago! My wife is very very meticulous. She always needs in the best goods, the best services and also in the best people who surround her in everyday life. And our wedding preparations were not an exceptio n. All what I had to do was to find a good service which offered us a big variety of wedding packages. Those who offers a sumptuous car, magnificent helpers, startling photographer and so on. I started to search the service which could suit us. And while I was reading a reviews I had understood that Limoscanner was exactly what we needed. We discussed every detail with a sales manager and he adviced me to take this package: https://limoscanner.com/services/434-limo-service-wedding-platinum-package/ . It was right decision! All was so incrediable. I also advice it to you!

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 09/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Limoscanner is a really helpful website when it comes to wedding preparations, it saved us so much precious time! It's handy because you have different options to compare and choose the most suitable one. We opted for this package https://limoscanner.com/services/192/ which proved to be a great value for money and helped to make our wedding an unforgettable day!

  • S

    serg · Married on 09/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're in the process of planning your wedding, don't bother looking anywhere else for your cars!! DC Wedding Limo Package 6 hours all prices are exactly spelled out. I would thoroughly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a wedding car with some class and style - https://limoscanner.com/services/536-dc-wedding-limo-package-6-hours/ . A beautiful car, the driver was charming and even offered to move baggage for other wedding guests. Interior was grand and well maintained. Driver was fully uniformed and very smart, as well as unceasingly helpful. Car's exterior apart from being striking in its own right was tastefully decorated with ribbons. I really cant think of anything negative to say.

  • G

    George · Married on 08/26/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this package last month http://limoscanner.com/services/256-wedding-special/ and it was just awesome!
    The site is very convenient and it is intuitive. I mastered it pretty quickly. The price is known in advance. You already know how much to spend. So no surprises can not be in principle.
    The service is excellent! I recommend it to everyone who is going to marry.

    Sent on 09/15/2016

    Limoscanner Corp.'s reply:

    Hello George! Thank you for taking some time and posting a review about our service. I hope you will also use it for your honeymoon :)
  • J

    Julia · Married on 08/20/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very thankful for a great service. I was absolutely satisfied with the wedding packages offered at https://limoscanner.com . Those who are already fortunated to get married will agree that preparation to your wedding is a very stressful experience. But this service made my preparation much easier and turned it to a pleasant passtime. limoscanner.com is very easy to use. It took me only 30 minutes to choose package I loved/ By the way, here it is https://limoscanner.com/services/246-wedding-limousine-and-car-service-transportation/ . I recommend it to everyone. One more advantage - all wedding packages are already prised so you know for sure how much you'll spend. Definetly 5 stars

    Sent on 09/28/2016

    Limoscanner Corp.'s reply:

    Hello Julia. We are happy you found our service useful and your wedding was a success. We wish love and happiness in your life together!
  • J

    Jassi · Married on 08/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very satisfied with the use of this service. We have found a lot of packages on this site, but we liked this one http://limoscanner.com/services/217/. It's the very convenient that you can see the price of the package immediately. Our wedding has become even brighter, thanks to this wonderful limousine and this service! I think the price for the package is absolutely consistent quality. A cool company, my advise everyone!

  • H

    Helen · Married on 07/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was July 2nd. It was the best day of my life! We ordered a limousine in the company limoscanner.com. At first we did not know what kind of car to choose, but helped us pictures on the website. With their help, we decided immediately. Photo shows everything very well. It is very easy to navigate through the site. We find what we like very quickly. We chose http://limoscanner.com/services/101/ package for $ 635. White limousine was gorgeous, clean and tidy. We were delighted. Prices have consistent quality. The driver was very polite and quiet. Quietly listening to all my whims bride. We stopped at a place, which was not in the itinerary. He arrived on time at the appointed time. There were no hidden fees!

  • C

    Carina · Married on 06/11/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married this summer, it was in June and I had the best day of my life and amazing site limoscanner.com played a big part in this. Me and my man were searching for good limousine service for our wedding day on different sites but on some of them you don't have an opportunity to see the photos of the cars. Later we finally found what we were looking for and it was limoscanner.com. There are lots of wedding packages where you can see the photos of cars proposed and aslo see all the prices. This was just the right thing for us and we decided to use this wedding package http://limoscanner.com/services/137/ . What can I say we weren't wrong there different cars including modern and classic ones which was great because me and my husband like classic, luxury vehicles very much. The prices were really suitable for us. We didn't regret to choose this site and I can highly recommend it.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review