LiLo Design Studio Reviews

12 | Saint Charles, MO
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for LiLo Design Studio

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Lisa

    Lisa Quigle · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happily Ever After

    Lisa and her team were amazing! They made our event special and created life time moments to look back on! They had a personalized approach that made the entire wedding party and family relaxed and have fun! I would recommend them for your next event!!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • User6674840 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa Lough was a pleasure to work with. She captured all of the special moments perfectly. She had amazing ideas and was also willing to make last minute changes and listen to suggestions. I would recommend using LiLo Design Studios to all of my friends and family. The photographs are everything we ever dreamed of! Thank you Lisa!!!

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • L

    LaKeisha · Married on 08/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Lisa on our special day. Her professionalism is unlike any other. Lisa was great at providing direction and tips throughout the session to make sure our pictures came out great. She's very good at what she does and has a good eye for unique shots. When we received our pictures, I fell more in love with the personalized keepsake box and thumb drive that was included. Lisa's awesome and believe me she won't disappoint!

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • Kristi

    Kristi · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LILO captured our wedding beautifully. Every photo exceeded our expectations. We got every picture we asked for and ones we didn't that were a very pleasant surprise!

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • A

    anne · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa was amazing, I highly recommend her! She really captured our wedding so beautifully and was a delight to have apart of such a special day!!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa is an amazing photographer! We hired Lisa as our photographer for our welcome home reception from our destination wedding and the pictures turned out perfect!! She has such a fun but yet professional attitude. Because our reception was in December we didn't have a lot of daylight in the evening to take pictures of just my husband and I so we planned on meeting Lisa an hour before the reception. We were running late and I was panicked we wouldn't get any sunset pictures but Lisa took such beautiful pictures in about 10 minutes, I couldnt have been any happier with the results! All the pictures she took were great, I highly recommend Lisa and will definitely use her services in the future!!

    Sent on 02/20/2016
  • User6197820 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa was our photographer for our wedding. We learned about her services through a friend whose wedding she also photographed and whose pictures turned out amazing. We contacted her via her website and heard back from her the very next day. She was extremely friendly and always prompt with her responses. I especially appreciated her timely responses and her obvious organizational skills and professionalism. She asked us insightful questions about what we wanted out of our wedding photos and made appropriate suggestions when needed. She made us feel comfortable during the engagement shoot and confident on the day of the wedding that she would capture each and every special moment. The pictures themselves turned out great. They were comprehensive and beautifully shot. We receive the finished product in a wooden keepsake box with some sample prints and a jump drive within a few weeks. I highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. I couldn't be happier with her services.

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • User6198387 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa is truly one of the most loving and caregiving people you will ever work with. Her attention to detail, creativity and true passion for what she is doing shines through not only in the results of her work, but the the absolutely comforting experience she provides every step of the way. As a bride I could have never felt more comforted, beautiful and every moment that I wanted was captured. She was amazing! I would never recommend anyone else to photograph your most special moment in life!

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • L

    Leigh · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the first decisions I made after getting engaged was to hire Lisa. I had seen her previous work and knew she didn't just do photography but she had an extensive background in graphic design. I was getting married in St Albans which is 3 hours from where we live. Lisa met with me several times before the wedding to walk through the property, meet my family, and to answer questions. I sent her a list of probably 50 photos that I wanted taken and it didn't even make her blink. Then, on the actual wedding day, there was a disaster. It began to rain on my beautiful, garden ceremony. All of the photos were to be taken outside. Lisa and her assistant were completely unfazed by it and they managed to get all the photos in that I wanted. Luckily, 30 minutes before the ceremony the sky cleared and we had a gorgeous sunset. Looking back on the photos you would never know anything happened.....they even handled it when my teenage daughter broke down crying because her hair wouldn't curl! Lisa was prompt in delivering the photos to us and I could not have asked for anyone better!

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about my experience with LiLo! Lisa is an absolute pleasure to work with, and was such a breath of fresh air during the hectic and stressful wedding planning process. We had an engagement session with Lisa, and she shot both our wedding ceremony and reception. Throughout the entire process she was positive, energetic and smiling...no matter what! Lisa has a very genuine attitude, and it was apparent that she really cared about us. My mom wanted an extremely specific picture, and Lisa had no problem asking the right questions and getting it taken care of. When it started raining during our outdoor time window (yes, I admit I was upset), Lisa not only was the one to keep me calm but she changed locations at the last minute and got some indoor shots that turned out to be some of my favorite! All of our pictures turned out beautifully (even better than we expected!) and both of our families were very impressed.
    Overall, Lisa was very professional (always early and more than prepared), and has the remarkable capacity to foresee needs and take care of everything. At the same time, she has a vibrant energy and clear passion for what she does that is contagious...she injected so much liveliness and fun into our day! My husband and I felt so relaxed with Lisa; having her there to capture our wedding was the best decision we could have made!

    Sent on 03/17/2016
  • User6206442 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Lisa through a mutual friend and, after speaking to her about her photography business, I immediately knew she was the right person to capture my wedding. Her instant sincerity and strong interest in my expectations for my big day led me to believe that she would do an outstanding job. I couldn't have been more right! She was very conscientious and meticulously detailed in her efforts during the entire event. Her ability to remain in the background while snapping great candid shots is impressive and made the process run so smoothly. Even when she takes formal pictures, she directs everyone involved with sweetness and grace. She couples her warm, caring personality with a dedicated and professional work ethic to ensure you with the best service. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer that truly gives their all while taking excellent care of their clients.

    Sent on 01/14/2016
  • K

    Kate · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa was a wonderful wedding photographer! She was so flexible, easy to work with, and receptive to meeting our needs/requests. She met with us ahead of time to get to know us, and was easy to communicate with throughout the whole process. We got our digital proofs quickly- and loved our pics!! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/29/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review