Skip to main content
Weddings

LiliWeds Reviews

LiliWeds View more information

68 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

68
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

98 User photos

  • Thais
    Thais B. Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magically Beautiful

    Lili and Waldemar are there to make sure your vision comes alive. The details and the options that they have are great. Their work definitely makes everything much more special and memorable.
  • Nicole
    Nicole F. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique Wedding Stationary!

    The LiliWeds team were excellent to work with from beginning to end! They were very professional and organized, but on top of that, very creative! They brought to live so creatively all the requested pieces for our wedding stationary, from the invitations to the beautiful fans for our exterior ceremony (these were a hit!). Everyone is still talking about how beautiful our invitations were. The quality of all the products was exceptional! Thank you again so much for everything Lili, Walde & Aishia! Booking LiliWeds for our wedding was the best decision we made!
  • Melissa
    Melissa C. Married on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend!

    The LiliWeds team was amazing to work with! Their professionalism and attention to detail was stellar and our stationary turned out beautifully! I would highly recommend LiliWeds, I promise you won't be disappointed!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rahel
    Rahel A. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!

    Very pleased with how they delivered our vision. Impressed on how organized they are-especially with our invitations! 100% recommend!
  • A
    Angelica C. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommended

    They brought our vision to life and were very flexible with any changes we needed. We did the invitations, menu, seating charts, and table numbers with them.
  • N
    Natalia M. Married on 08/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest vendor you can hire

    They were the best at helping not only with the invitations and stationery but at providing recommendation of other vendors. I wanted the design of my invitation to be a surprise and they came through with something amazing. Their staff is always available to answer questions in a friendly and patient manner. They are 1 millon percent recommended!
  • A
    Annabel C. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing 😍

    Professionalism, excitement, creativity, on time responsiveness… those are just a few of the characteristics that distinguishes LiliWeds from the rest! My spouse and I are very happy to have chosen them to be part of our very special day. Recommended 100%
  • Shayradalis
    Shayradalis V. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful design work

    My husband and I are so grateful to the Liliweds team. They’re an amazing people, always attentive with the details and making sure that we love every bit of it.
  • Francisco
    Francisco A. Married on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Todo perfecto!

    Pedimos con Liliweds las invitaciones y el Sitting Chart. El producto final fue más que perfecto! Entendieron nuestras ideas y se acomodaron a nuestras necesidades. La comunicación fue excelente y todo se entregó a tiempo. Gracias Waldemar y Lili!
  • N
    Nicolle G. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Over the top results

    Our invitations were amazing. Also, the way that the invitations, seating charts, guest book, etc came together in harmony was beyond beautiful. Everything looked perfect together. We also loved our blow up pictures of when we were younger. We had so much fun using them!

    LiliWeds's reply:

    Nicolle, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We enjoyed creating your wedding stationery and signage and we feel honored that you chose us for such a special day! We wish you a lifetime of happiness together with Brian! XOXO, Lili
  • S
    Sorelle P. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lili & Walde are the kindest people

    Lili & Walde are the kindest people, and their designs are absolutely gorgeous. The stationary and artwork for our wedding was important to us because my husband's mother is an artist. LiliWeds worked with us to use her paintings for the invitations, plus we made custom postcards for all of our guests using her artwork of Puerto Rico. Lili and Walde and team were so professional and timely, always keeping up with our last minute additions and changes! Their products really made our wedding decor and style look polished and elegant (we had them make the welcome signs, menus, and table signage), while being very personalized for us. We will treasure all our LiliWeds keepsakes. Thank you, Lili and Walde, for being an important part of our wedding!
  • Arianne
    Arianne R. Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want something simple and delicate, they can make it for you!

    I been a simple bride an I like the details but simple and clean. They made the simple things look elegant and perfect for the day. They going with you to do specifically what you want, inclusive if you don't know what you want. Alex, Waldemar and Lili are so GREAT and they know what they do. They are totally original, so each wedding have an special and personal touch! I can recommend the Cartoon Guest Book was a hit in our Wedding! Thank you guys.

    Don't forget to get this vendor in your Suppliers Wedding LIST!!

    LiliWeds's reply:

    Awww Arianne, mil gracias por este hermoso Review! Gracias por sacar de tu tiempo para compartir con nosotros tu experiencia. Nuestro mayor logro es escuchar a una clienta contenta con nuestro servicio. Es para nosotros un privilegio haber podido ser parte de tu gran día y sorprender a tus invitados con el Letrero Guestbook con sus Caricaturas. Aquí estaremos a tus ordenes siempre. Un mega abrazo, Lili
  • Amber
    Amber B. Married on 04/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team and Designs

    Liliweds helped bring the theme of my wedding together. Liliwed's team of designers provided quality service. I had a destination wedding in Peurto Rico, while in Texas, Liliweds provided me with top-notch invitations, wedding welcome signs, and food station signs. Thank you for everything!!
  • Maria
    Maria A. Married on 04/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work & very versatile!

    Lili & Walde are so sweet and from the first conversation, they were incredibly helpful in making all of our wedding invites and stationery not only beautiful but incredibly special & unique to us. They were extremely flexible with us and exceeded our expectations on every level! 10/10 recommend!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra M. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way!

    From start to finish LilWeds was the perfect selection for our wedding invitations, menú, seating chart etc. The details the design, the communication, the responsiveness and the willingness to help with everything the y could was reassuring during our wedding planning. The design was perfect for our big day. Thank you for being apart of our journey to our big day 💕
  • Gabriela
    Gabriela C. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Lili and Walde are exceptional! They brought our vision to life; every detail was as we imagined. Their professionalism and knowledge were key to the final product.

    From the first meeting to the last, they worked with us to achieve the perfect look and feel for the wedding stationery. Everyone at the wedding loved every detail, especially the acrylic sign for our signature drinks; it was a hit! We are delighted with the results and how perfect everything was.

    We are incredibly grateful and will be recommending Lili and Walde 100%!
  • Gabriela
    Gabriela C. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Espectacular

    A mi esposo y a mi nos encantó todo 😍 Definitivamente son mega especiales y se nota que hacen todo con amor. ¡Gracias!
  • Viviana
    Viviana G. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding and caring people, even better stationary!

    If you are looking for a personalized experience look no further. Liliweds took the time to get to know us as a couple and implemented not only our vision but our values and it was felt through their detailed work. They are a gem to work with and care about you! Thank you so much!!
  • M
    Melissa R. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique invitations for weddings!

    LiliWeds service is awesome! From the beginning they managed to align to what we wanted in paper work and invitations for our wedding theme. Their products are excellent and they were one of the highlights in our big day. So distinctive and with the special touch! Highly recommended! Thanks to Lili, Walde and their entire team!
  • Gonz
    Gonz V. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing vendor!

    I do not know how to begin to review Lili. First I trust them completely ith all my events. They are professional, diligent and inmensely creative. I wish them only the best and hope they keep thriving as they are.
  • T
    Tiffany C. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Execution

    I loved how the invitations came out. After a short phone call and some inspiration images, they were able to capture exactly what I had in mind, and far beyond that. They even made the cutest itinerary for the different activities we had planned for the week (boat day and welcome party). It had a drawing of my husband and I with our dogs and it was so personal and beautiful. They were quick to respond and were extremely flexible with last minute adjustments. They were an absolute pleasure to work with. 100% would recommend.
  • Lana
    Lana Married on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work!

    I am obsessed with the mirror seating chart LiliWeds did for our wedding! It was gorgeous! The final menu design was also unique and they executed our inspiration perfect! Thank you!
  • Kayssa
    Kayssa O. Married on 01/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and creative vendor!

    We enjoyed so much working with Lili, Walde and their team! They are very talented and creative and made the process very exciting for us. They were able to put our vision into reality and surprised us with their special touch. We wanted to include our dog Bruno into our invitations and welcome sign and Waldemar created the most beautiful and detailed art of us. The art turned out exactly as the picture we sent to them. The Liliweds team were always responsive, attentive and the final product was impressive and very beautiful. They created everything for our wedding, save the date, invitations (paper and electronic), welcome sign, seating chart, stickers, among others and everything was perfect!! We recommend their services for any type of event. Gracias Lili y Walde por su excelente trabajo!!
  • D
    Dayra R. Married on 12/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Our wedding invitations and all the stationery were a dream come true. Thanks to Lili and Walde for their excellent work.
  • Maydeline
    Maydeline I. Married on 12/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Papelería con proposito

    Nos costaba mucho gastar dinero en algo que probablemente la gente botaría a la basura. Pero Liliweds nos presentó la mejor de las opciones. Ellos cuentan con una papelería ecológica la cual contiene semillas donde luego pueden sembrarlas y tener unas hermosas flores. Así que nuestras invitaciones, menus, thank you cards fueron realizados en este papel con proposito de que cuando las plantas crezcan recordemos ese maravilloso día.

    Gracias Lili y Walde por su excelente trabajo.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message