Skip to main content
Weddings

Lifetime Entertainment Reviews

Lifetime Entertainment View more information

209 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 209
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

13 User photos

  • Laurie
    Laurie C. Married on 05/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    We had the pleasure of working with Ian and his MC Mike Burns for our wedding in May. Ian was easy to work with during the otherwise stressful planning process and accommodated us moving our wedding 2x during Covid without issue. Ian and his team catered the music to our crowd and had people up dancing from the minute they entered the room! Our guests we’re having so much fun we had a hard time getting them to sit for our introduction! Our guests are calling it ‘the wedding of the century!’ Thank you Ian and Mike for making our day so fun and memorable! Truly appreciated! Laurie & Isaac
  • Jaimie
    Jaimie D. Married on 12/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding entertainment package, real DJ included ;)

    My husband and I got married 12/19/2021 and couldn’t thank Ian and Mike/DJ M-POS enough for their love and support. They are very personable and professional. Extremely understanding of immediate changes, they really saved the day helping to rent flat screen tvs to help with our best man’s speech the day of the wedding. While my husband was devastated without his best man by his side, I can see how much it meant to him to hear that speech. Outside of that, they’ve played the best music I’ve heard at any wedding, and I’m happy to say it was at mine. Definitely not some standard wedding playlist, which I’m forever grateful! Nothing like a real DJ to get it done right :) I highly recommend.
  • Bejoy
    Bejoy Married on 12/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Experience for our Wedding

    My wife and I got married on June 12, 2021, and we had booked Ian and his team for our DJ and MC package. Ian is such a wonderful person to work with and my wife and I agree that booking him and his team was one of the best decisions for our wedding reception. While planning all services for our wedding day, my wife and I spoke with numerous DJs. None of them could match the perfect combination of high-quality services, fair prices, and the friendly, caring, and empathetic personality that Ian brings to the table. Although we did not meet with Ian in person prior to our wedding day, we could tell that we would have a wonderful experience based on the active communication we had with Ian. Whenever we had questions, Ian was prompt in responding. If we were uncertain about anything, Ian would help us by providing suggestions that were tailored toward our preferences and our type of wedding reception. If anything needed to be addressed, Ian would walk us through the process. Ian told us he would be available pretty much whenever we needed to talk to him as we approached the wedding date, and he was readily available to speak with us on the phone. On the day of our wedding reception, everything ran smoothly. Ian understood our music selections and preferences, played everything in a timely manner, and had everyone dancing pretty much all night. Our MC, Mike, got everyone pumped up helped ensure that everyone had a blast all night long. Our package also included a monogram, sparkulars, dancing on the clouds, intelligent lighting, a photobooth, and three screens, and everything worked out perfectly. My wife and I had the opportunity to meet Ian in person on the day of our wedding and he made us feel so comfortable as soon as we met him. Although we just met him, we felt like we had been friends with him for years. If it was possible to give him more than 5 stars, we would. We have no regrets and would highly recommend Ian and his team to anyone who is looking for DJ/MC services for any type of event. Thank you, Ian, for helping us throughout this entire process and for providing us with such an amazing experience on our wedding day. We truly appreciate you and hope to see you again some day!
  • Sherin
    Sherin P. Married on 11/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Wow! Where to even begin. Ian, our DJ, and Eli, our MC, absolutely killed it at our wedding on 11/21/21! Lifetime Entertainment was recommended to us by our day-of coordinators, and it was one of the best decisions we made. Ian worked with us to put together playlists of music genres that we wanted at our wedding, had amazing special effects like dancing on the clouds and sparkulars, but most importantly, kept our family and friends dancing all night long. It was such an amazing night and a large part of it was due to Ian and his team!

    Eli- you were a great MC! Thank you for being so engaging with our audience and for keeping the energy high all night long!
  • Laxmi
    Laxmi A. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding of the year!

    I don’t know where to begin with the next level experience DJ Ali and his team will create for you - they are truly that fantastic! We were lucky to have them and they took care of so many details for our Indian fusion wedding in Austin, TX - from our uplighting to music and systems, to our wedding monogram, to our dhol player, the list goes on and on. The best part of their team is how approachable they are and that they truly want to make your day as special as possible. We needed our first dance song edited and Ian not only did that, but during our dance cued cold sparklers as a surprise for us and got real time edits to showcase on our screens in the ballroom during our reception. You want to be able to trust your entertainment team to bring to life the vision in your mind and this team will go above and beyond on doing that! Our entire party was on the dance floor for hours raving about our DJ, our MC and dhol player - saying this was the best wedding they had ever been to!
  • A
    Andrew L. Married on 09/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further for a DJ for your event!

    DJ Ian Ali is a family friend, and we've been to various parties/events that he hosted, so we already knew to expect greatness! Whenever you hire Ian, you know that you're going to get a great playlist that gets everyone on the dance floor. We have family members that don't typically dance, and even they had a great time on the dance floor for our wedding. After our event, the one comment most guests had was how great the music was. There was a mix of classics, modern hits and line dancing (per our request) that got both the young and older crowds out and about.

    We can't say enough about the emcee, Benny, who knew exactly how to liven up the crowd. With the combination of Ian and Benny, our wedding night was perfect.

    On a more personal note, we really got to feel like we were friends with Lifetime rather than another client. There were some emotional moments during the night, and they were both there for us. Throughout the night, we got to catch up or speak on a more personal level about life, family, etc. and those are the moments we truly cherish. We're truly grateful to Lifetime Entertainment for the perfect night, and it's an understatement when I say how personable, professional and legendary they were! We would not hesitate to recommend them for any type of event!
  • #
    #Frank4Eva Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic job!

    The company is very helpful and provided great service! Thanks Ian and Mike for the fantastic job during our wedding! Definitely will recommend them to others!
  • Cait
    Cait A. Married on 08/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond our expectations!

    Lifetime made our ceremony and reception a dream. I had a ceremony that asked for specific music and Lifetime tailored it to what we needed and it was seamless. For our reception we never had an empty dance floor. Post wedding we still have friends and family telling us how amazing our DJ/MC was. We didn't have any engagement photos or photos to use for the display screen in front of the DJ booth so Ian & co. put a photo of our names from our ceremony program and displayed it on the screen!! We didn't ask him to but it was something that we loved and appreciated and definitely goes to show how much they pay attention to details! I wish I could have a few more weddings to use Lifetime again!!!
  • J
    Jane Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Ian had us partying all night!!!!

    If you want to party for your wedding, you have to hire DJ Ian. Ian was great from the beginning to the end. Planning our reception went so smoothly with Ian.
    He was so flexible with the song we wanted and answered all the questions we had. From our bridal party entrance to the last song of the night, the reception was a non stop
    party. Dancing on the clouds package is a must if you want to make your first dance extra special. Thank You Ian and MC Mike for throwing the best party at our wedding.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth D. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Knows how to party!

    They were so helpful with planning the ceremony and reception. Played great songs and then was so helpful throughout the whole wedding!
  • Yulie
    Yulie Married on 05/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Ian Ali killin' it againnnn!!

    We highly, highly recommend you book Lifetime Entertainment for your wedding day. If we could afford it, we would book DJ Ian Ali and his team for every event possible. First of all, Ian is such a great, experienced DJ. We had been to multiple weddings that he also DJ’ed and always had the best time. Everyone was ready to dance all night. Even the music during dinner was a problem (in a good way) because we all wanted to dance instead of finish our food.

    The packages are straight forward and Lifetime Ent. has everything you could want from a DJ and entertainment vendor. Ian is very open to song requests and gets to know you and your style to ensure you and your loved ones have a great event. For our wedding, Lifetime Ent. supplied multiple screens with towers, colorful light display, audio including for our videographer to connect to, photo booth, sparkulars, and the fog machine for the “dancing on clouds” effect. If you can, request Benny to be your MC! His vibes were awesome all night and until this day, we keep calling him Benny Benassi. He and Ian kept everyone dancing and it became a night we will always remember. Disclosure: He is not actually Benny Benassi, haha.

    There is no question that Ian and his team have been doing this for some time and do it well. Entertainment was a priority in our wedding planning because it sets the tone for the whole night – DJ, MC – all of it. But what struck us the most from the beginning is that Ian is so down to earth and easy to work with. Very professional, he follows up and makes sure you have everything you need. Definitely the heart of the company and we can’t say enough how grateful we are for his time and service!
  • Michelle
    Michelle B. Married on 04/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJ & MC there is!

    Ian and his team were the best! I have had the privilege of experiencing his work at a friend's wedding a few years ago and knew that I had to have him as my DJ for whenever I was going to get married. My wedding came sooner than I thought and luckily he was available for mine and my now husband's wedding day! The music was obviously fire, Michael kept the energy up and was very personable with the guests he did interact with. So many guests had a lot of fun with the photo booth as well. Highly, highly recommend Ian and his team for your wedding day and/or event - you will definitely not be disappointed!! We seriously cannot thank them enough!
  • E
    Erika G. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aint no party like a Lifetime Entertainment party!

    DJ Ian Ali and the team are AMAZING! They took the time to really understand what we wanted for our wedding and man, did they deliver! They were also so supportive during our postponements due to COVID 19, and accommodated our changes so easily! From the ceremony to cocktail hour and the reception, everyone was on their feet the whole night (the venue had to kick us out!). We also booked the photo booth through them and that was a huge hit! Highly recommend!
  • Jenn
    Jenn P. Married on 03/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ in the Business!

    We first heard about Lifetime from an amazing wedding we attended. When reaching out to Ian, owner and DJ, it instantly felt like a good friend taking care of us; he was so easy to work with. I had no worries leading up and on the day of. I knew we were in good hands. I also had several changes and additions through the months and Ian responded timely and made changes to the contract right away. The day of everything was seamless and perfect from the ceremony, cocktail hour, lighting, photobooth, and of course the reception. Eli, the MC had amazing energy through the night. Ian played all our requests and has an amazing way of reading the room and playing the right music at the right time. The venue also expressed how professional and easy Ian is to work with as well how beautiful the lighting was. Thank you for being part of our day and making it our best day ever.
  • L
    Lauren N. Married on 03/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Day!

    I would HIGHLY recommend Lifetime Entertainment. Ian and his hype man are very professional, bring high energy, and know how to read a crowd! We met Ian at a previous wedding we had attended and instantly knew we wanted him for ours. Not a single person was sitting by the end of the night. Many of our friends and family members loved the music and energy! It truly was a day to remember!
  • Maria
    Maria B. Married on 10/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    #thebestofthebest

    Everyone knows how important entertainment is at a wedding and OMG did Lifetime Entertainment deliver!! Shoutout to Ian and MC Mike, who were absolutely amazing. Ian had the music bumping all night and Mike kept the crowd entertained effortlessly. Working with Ian was so seamless. He has such an easy going personality and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. Planning a wedding is not an easy task so working with vendors that are professional, have experience and are genuinely motivated to giving you the best services possible goes a long way. We booked the gold package along with the dancing in the clouds and open air photo booth. Everything was great. I couldn’t have asked for better! Ian even captured a live shot of our first dance with the dancing in the clouds and placed it on the front screen for display. We, along with all of our guests, loved that! Such a nice touch. MC Mike got my groom, who up until the minute of refused, to do the garter toss. Boy was that a show and THE most talked about moment of the wedding.

    We are so happy & satisfied with Lifetime Entertainment. Thank you Ian and Mike for being the absolute best! You totally killed it!

    I HIGHLY recommend Lifetime Entertainment. You will not be disappointed. #thebestofthebest
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle D. Married on 10/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    We absolutely LOVED Ian & MC Benny !!! 1000% recommend Lifetime Entertainment! Ian was so awesome through the entire process from booking & having to reschedule to our final meeting and of course the day of!!!! He went above and beyond and provided us everything we wanted and more!!! We had the three screen package, dancing on the clouds, SPARKLERS!!!, a monogram on the wall of our venue, a photo booth and a display of one of our engagement photos on the wall that was huge!!! Our guests and of course us were stunned by how amazing everything was!! DJ Ian & Benny knew exactly how to get everyone on the dance floor - played AWESOME music & even used a Spotify playlist we created to take our song requests before the wedding!!! I can’t say enough good things about them and my husband and I are SOOO happy we booked Lifetime Entertainment!!!
  • Carissa
    Carissa Married on 10/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10 stars - the best decision!

    Booking Ian and his crew was the best decision we made for our wedding. Ian is super friendly, professional, and so easy to work with. My now-husband and I really wanted a party, and Ian did NOT disappoint. He kept us dancing the entire night. I don’t remember eating much because I spent most of the time on the dance floor. At one point, my photographer asked us to step out for a few minutes for more pictures, and of course Ian would put on another banger. I made a stink about it and did NOT want to leave. Lol! Our guests were raving about the music that night.

    Can’t thank Ian and his team enough for delivering at 1000%. Definitely exceeded our expectations. Would recommend to anyone getting married - just do it!
  • Kimberley
    Kimberley R. Married on 10/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Ian!

    Dear Ian,
    Thank you so much for DJing our wedding and along with the host. You guys did an amazing job and we are so happy we booked with you. Ian is very nice and he is willing to work with your budget, even after cancelling our original date Ian was kind enough to work with us on our new date. We had an amazing time! Thanks for listening to us, playing beautiful music, and making our wedding day so beautiful. And to our host, thank you for everything and being awesome as well!!!!
  • Marie
    Marie B. Married on 08/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highest recommendation!

    Ian and the Lifetime Entertainment team were amazing! They were prompt at responses and were willing to accommodate when we had to reschedule our wedding reception due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Ian was great at fulfilling all required paperwork of the venue in a timely manner. He was very easy to talk to and made us feel at ease on our special day. The music and vibe were perfection. We got the platinum package with addition of the sparklers ad dancing on the clouds ice machine, which was totally worth it! The ambience would not have been the same without it. I highly recommend Lifetime Entertainment without reservation and would use them again in the future for any special events!
  • Maria
    Maria B. Married on 08/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    We first encountered Ian and his team at a cousin's wedding and we knew they were the ones we would want for ours. They were so easy to work with, highly experienced, and had great taste in music. When we had to postpone our wedding because of covid, Ian quickly sent out a new contract without changing the price. We spoke closer to the wedding and all we had to do was tell them what type of music we liked and what general stuff to avoid, and they did the rest. We also got the photo booth and dance on clouds additions. His team knows what they're doing and didn't need direction, which took a load off our shoulders. I was a little worried how the reception would go given we had downsized our wedding, but the music was great and they were very engaging with our guests. They were a pleasure to work with and we would definitely recommend them. 
  • Shelly
    Shelly S. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good experience

    Ian was a wonderful DJ. Great team and MC.
  • Marlon
    Marlon B. Married on 05/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All weddings should use DJ Ian and his team

    Lifetime entertainment is very professional, in that they are organized, flexible and play nice with all of our vendors. During the pandemic, they were very accommodating to ALL of our date changes. In addition to being a great vendor in general, DJ Ian played music that got every type of person out of their seat and the emcee had great energy. They know how to get the energy going in a party while maintaining a good flow of the wedding.
  • Candice
    Candice Married on 11/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Ever!!

    Ian was highly recommended by both our videographer (Carlo Timothy Films) & photographer (Victory Photographs) whom were the first vendors we hired for our fall wedding. He was so nice to talk to in person while we discussed our preferences for our special day & incredibly organized, as well as professional, when it came to executing the day of (he followed our timelines, set everything up seamlessly -- he had a system on the top floor for our ceremony & cocktail hour & then a system on the ground floor for our reception & had the best playlist/tracks for the entire night for everyone to sing along & dance to). Now, there are 3 things that people remember most from an event ... the venue, the food, & the music. Believe me when I tell you that Ian delivered the music. Our biggest wishes for guests on our special day were for them to enjoy the spectacular views of our venue (Liberty Warehouse), to eat & drink plentifully, & to dance the night away -- it was difficult to get people off the dance floor to even remember to eat & drink (including my husband & I)!!
    Throughout the night & even now (our wedding was nearly a week ago), our family & loved ones continue to rave about how great the music was & how engaging his MC (Eli) was!! He will absolutely be my go to for future events because he knows exactly how to show everyone a great time ... thank you so so much for everything, Ian!! We couldn't have pulled off wedding of the year without you!! :)
  • Omer
    Omer E. Married on 09/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ MPOS is amazing

    We hired lifetime entertainment to dj at our wedding. Everything went smooth from beginning to the end. Ian and mike are down to earth and easy to deal with. Dj mpos played great selection of music and the mc had the crowd going. If you want your party to be taken to another level , lifetime entertainment is the right choice. Photo booth was a fun addition.