Life's Moments Weddings, Ceremonies and Celebrations Reviews

6 | Albuquerque, NM
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Life's Moments Weddings, Ceremonies and Celebrations

Recommended by 98%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • J

    Joannie · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I wanted a special wedding to remember all our lives and Bruce provided that ceremony, he combined Irish, Scottish, Wicca and Native American beliefs to create the weddings of our dreams and did it with only 1 weeks notice. Thank you so much Bruce for giving me my dream

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • User4650017 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This officiant is by far a phenomenal human being. Constant, easy communication and the end result was 100x more than what my Wife and I expected. He worked with us very easily with no issues whatsoever and now we are proudly married on the date of our choosing when all hope seemed lost.

    Thank you Bruce for your wonderful work, it was absolutely amazing! You are a true blessing!

    Sent on 12/31/2014
  • E

    Emmy · Married on 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful. He was super flexible with us and I couldn't have asked for a better officiant for our wedding! :)

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved that he made the ceremony uniquely to fit us. We loved everything he did!

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend this officiant to everyone he is absolutely amazing and will make your day just as special as he did mine.

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 04/14/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Byers provides a variety of different options for the ceremony. My husband and I were able to choose options that fit who we are while including traditional readings or verses our families appreciated. It was just Perfect!

    Sent on 05/05/2018

    Life's Moments Weddings, Ceremonies and Celebrations's reply:

    Thank you, it was wonderful to work with you. I wish you all the best in the years to come. Blessings and peace. Rev. Bruce

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review