Skip to main content
Weddings

Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies Reviews

Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies

Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies

Oklahoma City, OK
5.0 out of 5 rating, 111 Reviews
View more information

111 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 111
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

15 User photos

  • Cecilia
    Cecilia M. Married on 07/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dr. Makayla Saramosing

    After 5 years, my husband and I finally got married, and we could not have picked a better officiant! Dr. Makayla Saramosing was amazing on our special day. ❤️
  • D
    Danielle S. Married on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job

    Tinsley Keefe did a great job officiating my wedding and made this day beautiful. Her professional services made an amazing impact! I definitely recommend her, as she takes your very special day and makes it everything you can dream of! Thank you so much, I couldn’t of asked for a better day!
  • R
    Ricky L. Married on 05/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful day

    Tinsley Keefe did such a wonderful job officiating my wedding and making all of my dreams come true which made this day beautiful. Her professional and charming services made such an impact! I definitely recommend her, as she takes your very special day and makes it amazing. Thank you so much, I couldn’t of asked for a better day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • X
    Xiao Q. Married on 05/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!

    You won’t regret this! They helped make my cousins wedding one of the best weddings. Definitely unforgettable! Highly recommended!
  • J
    Jasmine R. Married on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My very special day came together beautifully with this wonderful talented woman, Tinsley!

    On one of those most important and amazing days of my life, Tinsley Keefe did such a wonderful job officiating my wedding and making all of my dreams come true which made this day, as smooth and beautiful as I imagined! Her professional, yet charming and patient services made such an impact, I received such great compliments from friends and family! I will always recommend her, as she takes your very special day and makes it truly a dream come true! Thank you so much! I couldn’t of hoped for anyone better to be there on my special day!
  • C
    Christopher Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant and service

    Dr. Saramosing did an amazing job with our ceremony and was very helpful with location and choosing of everything we wanted for our wedding. Very responsive and understanding . The day went perfectly. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much 🖤
  • C
    Colette J. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend

    So happy i found her for our very last minute booking, made it very personal & laughed along the way. Also helped us find a perfect venue that allowed us to have our dog be apart of the ceremony. 10/10 i love her!!
  • J
    Jessica V. Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with

    Absolutely amazing to work with! Such a beautiful job with officiating our wedding ceremony!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND 💖
  • Katrina
    Katrina C. Married on 07/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tinsley Saramosing was awesome!

    Tinsley Saramosing did an excellent job with our harmonious ceremony and was very helpful with the venue and choosing everything we wanted for our wedding. Very responsive and understanding. It was generous with every detail on how to process legal papers and a hassle ceremony. The day went perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you so much.
  • Jacob
    Jacob D. Married on 12/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    First off, what a nice ceremony at a very decent price. The officiant let us change plans last minute due to weather, and even drove double their initial travel distance to meet us at our house. The officiant wore a mask the entire time and was extremely polite. I'm glad that this is the company I went with because of how much it is their passion and not just another business to them.
  • C
    Channa Married on 12/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding officiant

    Originally we wanted something unique so when we first discussed it with Tinsley she got it exactly! She did a great job with our wedding and everything was so perfect! Thank you so much for your efforts! Highly appreciate it! 👍
  • T
    Tracy Married on 09/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely loved her service

    She's one of the best wedding officiants you can find in Oklahoma. She's professional and also very easy to work with. We wanted a simple wedding ceremony and she understood our concept right away. All our guests also admired her service, specially her customised wedding vows which I loved the most. Thumbs up for your hard work Tinsley.
  • R
    Rue B. Married on 08/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tinsley saramosing was great!

    We absolutely loved our wedding vows. She did a great job with customising our wedding vows. She's so friendly and easy to work with we absolutely loved working with her. She's the best choice if you're in need of a wedding officiant in OKC
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 08/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Officiant in OKC

    Tinsley saramosing is amazing. We were in need of a immediate wedding officiant to perform our wedding ceremony since the officiant we booked previously cancelled at last minute. She quickly showed up and also she was well prepared and professional. Thank you so much for your had work. We really appreciate it.
  • D
    Daniele G. Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were amazing

    We absolutely love them! We decided to just have my husband and I and we had 2 witnesses. They treated us like family even though it wasn’t a big wedding. I really appreciate everything they have done and I’d say I would use them again but I’m not getting divorced. Haha. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • B
    Ben C. Married on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very courteous and helpful, super nice too

    We booked maybe a month out, didn't really have any idea of what we wanted so she suggested the Hefner Lighthouse. The Mrs loves the water so that was perfect. Very affordable, punctual, everything was great (besides the wind, thanks Oklahoma). Would definitely recommend her to others.

    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies's reply:

    Awe ty! It was an honour helping you and your beautiful wifey 😊💕 Please always be extra loving to one another 😊💕
  • Kenya
    Kenya B. Married on 07/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding

    Thank you to Dr. Tinsley Keefe! My wedding ceremony was perfect. The sunset was stunning. And it's all thanks to her giving me the idea to use the Lake. I've never been happier. I wasnt sure what I would get at first because the process was so reasonable but my worries went away as soon as we started. She answered all of my questions day and night. The closer the date got the crazier I got lol But she reassured that everything will be great and it was. Thanks again!!!
  • Suzanne
    Suzanne Married on 03/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Iifelong weddings ceremony

    This place is great she did a wonderful job and it was really for a reasonable price and you can book a month before the wedding
  • Q
    Quinn K. Married on 02/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent.

    I love Dr. Tinsleys service. Very prompt respectful and caring. She is awesome
  • T
    Thomas P. Married on 10/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Dr. Keefe was amazing! Definitely recommend!
  • M
    Missie Married on 10/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely love them. Made our special day so memorable. Thank you so much!
  • S
    Shari Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dr. Keefe was so amazing, made you feel like you known her forever. She made our wedding day perfect.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 06/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dr. Keefe helped make our day perfect! Thank you so much for the quick response and flexibility with your schedule Dr. Keefe. Your thoughtfulness meant so much to us. We appreciate you!

    I highly recommend Dr. Keefe. She’s kind, fun and professional.
  • B
    Beth Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dr. Keefe is beyond amazing! I cannot recommend her highly enough—as a marriage officiant, premarital counselor, and photographer. She is flexible and professional, and extremely prompt in responding to any request you may have. In addition to performing our marriage ceremony at our location and time of choice, she was able to schedule our premarital counseling session around my husband’s busy work schedule. Throughout the entire process, she made us feel at ease, casually guided our conversations, and encouraged us to always share with each other without any judgement. Dr. Keefe absolutely helped make the actual wedding day less stressful! We recently relocated to OK from TN, and she kindly took the time to give us several recommendations. Furthermore, she gave us options to choose her own wedding day attire to fit our style, provided the two witnesses, and she stayed extra to take additional AMAZING photos of us after the marriage license signing. Dr. Keefe is the best!
  • N
    Nigel Married on 04/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had the pleasure of working with Dr Keefe last week at our wedding. Everything from planning to the day-off was simple, and easy to plan. Thanks again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message