Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies Reviews

95 | Oklahoma City, OK
See photos, pricing and details

95 Reviews for Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

95

12 User photos

Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 1
Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 2
Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 3
Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 4
Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 5
+ 8
Order by:
  • Kenya

    Kenya Bruton · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding

    Thank you to Dr. Tinsley Keefe! My wedding ceremony was perfect. The sunset was stunning. And it's all thanks to her giving me the idea to use the Lake. I've never been happier. I wasnt sure what I would get at first because the process was so reasonable but my worries went away as soon as we started. She answered all of my questions day and night. The closer the date got the crazier I got lol But she reassured that everything will be great and it was. Thanks again!!!

    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 6
    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • Suzanne

    Suzanne · Married on 03/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Iifelong weddings ceremony

    This place is great she did a wonderful job and it was really for a reasonable price and you can book a month before the wedding

    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 7
    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 8
    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 9
    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 10
    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 11
    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 12
    Sent on 03/31/2019
  • Q

    Quinn Klein · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent.

    I love Dr. Tinsleys service. Very prompt respectful and caring. She is awesome

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • T

    Thomas Pettit · Married on 10/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Dr. Keefe was amazing! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • M

    Missie · Married on 10/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love them. Made our special day so memorable. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 05/21/2017
  • S

    Shari · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Keefe was so amazing, made you feel like you known her forever. She made our wedding day perfect.

    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 13
    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Keefe helped make our day perfect! Thank you so much for the quick response and flexibility with your schedule Dr. Keefe. Your thoughtfulness meant so much to us. We appreciate you!

    I highly recommend Dr. Keefe. She’s kind, fun and professional.

    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 14
    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • B

    Beth · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Keefe is beyond amazing! I cannot recommend her highly enough—as a marriage officiant, premarital counselor, and photographer. She is flexible and professional, and extremely prompt in responding to any request you may have. In addition to performing our marriage ceremony at our location and time of choice, she was able to schedule our premarital counseling session around my husband’s busy work schedule. Throughout the entire process, she made us feel at ease, casually guided our conversations, and encouraged us to always share with each other without any judgement. Dr. Keefe absolutely helped make the actual wedding day less stressful! We recently relocated to OK from TN, and she kindly took the time to give us several recommendations. Furthermore, she gave us options to choose her own wedding day attire to fit our style, provided the two witnesses, and she stayed extra to take additional AMAZING photos of us after the marriage license signing. Dr. Keefe is the best!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • N

    Nigel · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had the pleasure of working with Dr Keefe last week at our wedding. Everything from planning to the day-off was simple, and easy to plan. Thanks again!

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • T

    Tamela · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend her, she arrived early and did a great job on the ceremony. I couldn’t been more happy and pleased with her.

    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 15
    Sent on 03/18/2018
  • C

    Cody · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very polite and professional. Willing to travel to my wedding location. Provided pictures and video of the ceremony. Very kind and offered great advice and words of wisdom.

    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 16
    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My stepson was supposed to get married this past weekend by a Justice of the Peace. However with it also being Graduation weekend from Army Basic Training he was not in control of his schedule. It was looking like he would not be able to get married at all which was a huge disappointment since both sets of parents were in town to be there. Dr. Keefe saved the day. She was able to drive from Oklahoma City to Lawton, OK, and performed an excellent non-denominational ceremony for my stepson and his now wife. Dr. Keefe did an excellent job of blending a serious event with humor and charm. She made everything very relatable. Everything was spot on. On top of all that she was very affordable. I highly recommend her and would not hesitate to use her services again. She was very accommodating and willing to tailor the ceremony to fit our needs. Highly recommend.

    Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies 17
    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • T

    Tyanna · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr.keef did a wonderful job. We couldn’t be more pleased. It was a very good day and all of our guest enjoyed it and thought it was wonderful.

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • K

    kristen · Married on 12/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Keefe was amazing. She walked us thru step by step. We were so nervous and she helped calmed our nerves. I would recommend the pre wedding counseling. She was so professional and caring. I welcome her to my little family. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • S

    Shayna · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful company! The people here are very friendly, nice, and caring. They made sure that every detail of my ceremony was perfect for me. I opted to do the marriage counseling. It was in no way awkward and felt it was beneficial even though I've been with my now husband for 8 years. The rehearsal really helped calm my nerves for the actual ceremony on the wedding day. I did a ring exchange and ended with a hand fasting. It was beautiful! I highly recommend using Lifelong Ceremonies for your special occasion!

    Sent on 11/13/2017
  • A

    anna · Married on 10/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    so understanding and really seeks to please customers. caring and beautiful soul <3. Everything went smoothly and I was even assisted to pick the venue. Every single desire I had was answered. I am very happy I went with Lifelong Wedding ceremonies.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • A

    Alessandra · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a lovely job this young lady did at my wedding! Everyone loved the service she performed, and the price was great. Totally recommended!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 09/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, friendly, affordable, open communication, fast!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • A

    Angelina · Married on 09/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an absolute breeze! Weddingwire hooked me up with the best ceremony and banquet vendors! Lifelong Wedding ceremonies took all of the hassle of little details and stress from having too much to do right off my shoulders. They truly made my wedding day the happiest day of my life!!

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • B

    BREANN · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr Keefe was a fantastic officiant for our wedding day! Fun and entertaining, very friendly and professional. Service was very personal and tailored to what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 08/21/2017
  • S

    Shw · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Keefe made our wedding very special and memorable! Really appreciate her elegant yet warm choice of words in the wedding ceremony.

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr okeefe did an amazing job at my ceremony. Using life long was the best decision I ever made. Definitely more bang for your buck here!!!! Highly recommended

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • M

    Mandee · Married on 04/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Tinsley Keefe is the best wedding officiant you could ask for. She pays close attention to detail, which made our wedding even more personal. She treated us like friends as opposed to paychecks, and even then her prices were more than fair. When it's time to renew our vows, we will definitely be finding Dr. Keefe to help us along again.

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • M

    Mallisa · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we chose you to marry us! Thanks so much for your flexibility and understanding. The ceremony was beautiful and will hold a special place in our hearts forever! We are glad you were a part of our special day!
    Mallisa & Victor McGilberry

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • B

    bere · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We could not be happier.
    Let me describe us, we have been wanted to marry for over a year, we have a baby girl and full time jobs that keep us busy, not to mention, we are new in town (had to move 4 times in less than a year) and don't have ANY family or friends around.
    We did not want to wait any longer, so I contacted Lifelong Wedding Ceremonies. Dr. Keefe took my call and could not be nicer. Keefe was not only nice but also adapted to our busy schedules, he fixed our lack of witnesses issue as well, and proposed a nice place to do the ceremony.
    Sunday arrived and we were ready.
    Keefe performed a lovely ceremony, used the right words and made it special, I was actually impressed not to mention extremely happy to have found someone who could make our little wedding into a beautiful ceremony next to the lake!
    Oh, BTW, we also received pictures and a video of the ceremony!!! a really nice and thoughtful detail that again...we didn't expect to have!! :)

    Sent on 04/02/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review