Life Of the Party, Wedding and Event Planning Reviews

6 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Life Of the Party, Wedding and Event Planning

Recommended by 97%

6

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • L

    Latwana · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is great at what she does!

    Sent on 07/02/2015
  • K

    Keisha · event on 10/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister is a professional event planner. She is reasonably priced and is always friendly to all her clients. I would highly recommend her for all of your event planning needs.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • M

    Mrs Malcolm · Married on 01/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Cynthia with Life of the Party were great!! They drove all the way from Ohio to Birmingham to direct my husband and I's wedding rehearsal as well as our very special wedding day. There were professional and worked very hard. They work very well together as a team.

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • Zarry · Married on 12/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Life of the Party, should be called (Life Saver). This was the best thing that I could do for us on our special day. They knew everything, from venues to florist ,catering, the DJ and where we could get dresses and tuxedos all well within our budget. I felt so special and didn't have to worry about any details. There staff was so helpful on that special day. If you want your day to be special and memorable try Life of the Party.

    Sent on 03/25/2015
  • L

    LaShay · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, very knowledgeable of vendors, contracts, and took stress of this bride. This wedding planner and her staff had the entire day planned out and very professional at every moment. I am planning to hire them for the renewal of my vows. If you want someone experienced choose, Life of the Party!

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • M

    mechel · event on 06/08/2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The food was exactly what was ordered. Fruit was fresh. Meal was served hot and plentiful. The guests were pleased.

    Sent on 11/20/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review