Skip to main content
Weddings

Life Dream Coach Reviews

Life Dream Coach View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 16
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

2 User photos

  • D
    Dara W. Married on 08/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    A truly beautiful, unique ceremony which connected nature, beliefs, vows with our beautiful surroundings in perfect harmony. We will always be grateful to Stephanie for giving us our dream ceremony.

    Stephanie’s energy kept me calm, grounded, present, reflectful and connected to the most amazing moment in time.

    Several of the wedding guests asked for copies of the ceremony. Her words touched everyone’s heart and soul.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie conducted the most amazing service for our wedding. It was perfect! She shared so many amazing stories with so much love, that everyone felt apart of the ceremony. It was exactly how we wanted to enter into marriage. Stephanie is the best!
  • J
    Jeremy Married on 04/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie was great, super easy to work with, and made our elopement exactly what we wanted it to be. You're doing yourself a favor to use her!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Leah Married on 10/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie was beyond helpful and incrediably calming! We would highly recommend her and hope to see her again at some point in our lives.
  • J
    Jamey Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was a perfect ceremony that Stephanie added an exceptional touch to! We are deeply appreciative, and will be forever. ~Jamey and Whitney
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie was the best wedding officiant we could have ever dreamed of! Not only was she kind and sincere, but she made our wedding day exactly what we wanted. She took the time to get to know us and learn what our goals were for the ceremony and in our marriage.
    We also chose to do the couples coaching coarse that she offered and we are so happy we did! It allowed us to explore different marriage techniques and tools in a safe comfortable environment. This also allowed Stephanie to make our ceremony and vows personal to us.
    We cannot say enough good things about Stephanie. Not only did we find an amazing wedding officiant, but we also made a friend. Anyone considering her for their special day should give her a call. We knew from our first interaction that she was perfect for us! Her services were worth every penny!
    5 out of 5 Stars!!
  • P
    Phil Married on 07/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie made everything work to our preference and personality. My wife and I are not religious and made things work perfectly to our personality.
    Thanks Stephanie!!
  • K
    Kaylyn Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so happy to have Stephanie officiate our wedding! She has a very calming personality and was very sweet to us. She's very flexible with the ceremony so you can have a lot of input, but she also has her own script/writing if you don't personally want to provide input. She was a little more expensive than other officiants I saw, but she also had to drive a ways to get to my wedding. I thought she was well worth the value.
  • H
    Heather Married on 01/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved having Stephanie officiate our wedding. She was easy to work with and delivered exactly the type of Ceremony we wanted. I highly recommend her!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 12/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie is amazing and I can't say enough positive things about her. From the moment I first spoke with her I knew that she was the perfect person to perform our ceremony. When we sat down and met with her in person and she read to us a version of her ceremony, it literally brought tears to our eyes and we were absolutely sold! She made the ceremony so personal to us and put so much of herself into writing the ceremony for us it was incredible. Literally there wasn't a dry eye in the place. I will let her tell you more, but the ring warming is the coolest thing I have ever seen done at a wedding and we were able to do it because our wedding was only 25 people. However, even if there were more people I wouldn't have had the ceremony without the ring warming. She is the best and you would be lucky to have her!!
  • M
    Michael Married on 12/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie performed a memorable ceremony for us that was just what we needed. She has a special energy that made us feel at ease. I would definitely recommend her!
  • R
    Rusty Married on 02/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I should mention that the reason we asked Stephanie to conduct our wedding ceremony was because we had heard directly from several people that she had the ability to inspire, uplift, and magnify others. The wedding ceremony was perfect. I believe that's because of how thoroughly, conscientiously, and sincerely Stephanie prepared for and handled everything. She wanted the wedding to turn out the way we envisioned it, not according to any pre-conceived notions she might have. She gave us the impression, from the beginning, that she would do everything in her power to customize the ceremony according to our wishes & desires. In order to ensure that, she wanted to sit down and talk with both my then fiancé and I together, and with each of us individually. When we met, she listened patiently to what we had to say and asked a lot of questions. But that was just the beginning of a feedback loop that included more conversations and back-and-forth emails and texts. All that work led to a perfect, custom–fit wedding ceremony. Afterwards, nearly everyone, who had attended the ceremony, told us it was one of the most beautifully worded & conducted wedding ceremonies they had ever heard. Also, I'd like to mention that because my father is 84 years old, I thought it would be nice if he would agree be my best man, to which he, somewhat reluctantly, agreed. Stephanie perfectly weaved into the ceremony exactly the right words to make my dad feel important, necessary and special. My new wife and I were astonished & delighted, both during the ceremony and upon reflexion after, how perfectly Stephanie had captured the essence of our innermost thoughts concerning our expectations and desires as husband-and-wife. Her words induced a magnificent touch of magic to the feelings we both felt as we gazed into the eyes of one another (well, I can only speak for myself with respect to my feelings - there were serious butterflies - and the feeling was magic).
  • J
    Jen Married on 01/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After experiencing the intense stress of trying to plan a large wedding, my husband and I decided a month and a half in advance that we were going to throw tradition out the window and have a very small destination/elopement-style wedding at a Park City mountain resort that we loved. It was most important to me that our wedding officiant was someone who had a similar life perspective and values to our own. I am so grateful that we found Stephanie! She was very open to our vision for the day and delivered a reading that perfectly connected the powerful energy and natural splendor of our mountainous venue with the sacred unity of marriage. I would highly recommend her!
  • R
    Rhianon Married on 09/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie was excellent in all aspects of our wedding day! We could not have asked for a better person to marry us. She even found us our photographer. We couldn't be more happy with the service provided to us!
  • D
    Dylan Married on 12/27/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie made our wedding a special and endearing event. She took the time to get to know us and what we wanted out of our ceremony. Definitely recommend.
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 09/17/2016
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie was amazing! She listened to what we wanted, offered her own input and crafted a personal ceremony that was perfect for us. I would highly recommend her!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message