Skip to main content
Weddings

Life Art Photographers Reviews

Life Art Photographers

Life Art Photographers

Ronkonkoma, NY
4.9 out of 5 rating, 63 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
63 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

63
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • D
    Danielle H. Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Engagement Shoot Ever!

    Can’t begin to express how happy we were with our engagement photos with this company! We booked with Anthony (the owner) and he knocked it out of the park! Came across them on Instagram and were in love with their light and airy vibes. We had to reschedule our shoot due to bad weather but Anthony and Jennifer assured me it was all going to be okay. Couldn’t have been more happy we rebooked because we ended up with a beautiful fall day. Anthony let me tell him my vision and he ran with it (literally all over Central Park). Also 5 stars for their communication. So great having a vendor that replies asap and is easy to get a hold of! Can’t wait to have him shoot our wedding!
  • B
    Bernadette B. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May 2023 Wedding

    When you imagine your wedding day it is picture perfect and Life Art clearly knows how to capture those picture perfect moments! Every interaction with Anthony and Jennifer was smooth from the beginning to the very end. They treat you like family and help to make any stressful choice an easy one. My husband and I loved working with Anthony and his team. They were all ready to work and we had so much fun in the process. My husband and I are not ones very comfortable in the spotlight and during our wedding day we felt like we were spending time with friends. Their communication is great and get back to you in a timely manner. Jennifer was so sweet to ease our minds when deciding if we should add a videographer to the day of our wedding. We did not feel like we were being followed all day with cameras. We truly loved working with Life Art and we highly recommend them to capture your wedding day!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly P. Sent on 03/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!!

    I had the absolute best experience with Life Art. Jennifer was so on top of the many emails I sent from beginning to end. We had the pleasure of working with Keith as our photographer on our wedding day. Incredible doesn’t begin to describe him. He is ridiculously talented and was so fun to work with. He took any shot we asked without hesitation and you can tell his work means everything to him. I’m so thankful he was a part of our special day! Any bride would be lucky to work with him.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kira G. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do NOT hesistate! Book Life Art!

    Don't even hesitate, book them!
    Absolutely one of the best decisions my fiance and I made for our wedding. Anthony, Jennifer, and the entire Life Art team are all friendly, efficient, professional, and honestly overall fun to be around.
    Our initial interaction with Anthony was at a bridal expo and we instantly knew we wanted to sit down for a meeting because they were just easy going, easy to talk to and felt comfortable (and were not pushy at all). At our meeting we made the decision to book with them.
    We have had two engagement shoots with Anthony and they were both so much fun and we felt so comfortable. It can be awkward to stand in front of a camera and smile, but we were laughing and so comfortable. I absolutely love our pictures!
    When it came to our wedding day, we had Anthony and Sam as our photographers and I think (Vinny) as our videographer. All three were absolutely amazing! They captured the pictures I wanted, but also got such nice candid photos of us and our family.
    They have been a pleasure to work with since day one. Our proofs came out amazing and I cannot wait to make our albums!
  • A
    Abby K. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Phenomenal

    I just received my wedding photos, and I can’t stop looking at them. They are truly perfect; Anthony and Sam captured every single angle-from candid shots to posed photos. I can’t even choose a favorite photo because every single one is amazing. The editing is incredible, and the photos are light and airy. Not only are Anthony and his team extremely talented, but they are also the nicest people you’ll ever meet. Anthony was so funny and personable the day of the wedding. Life Art exceeded my expectations in every way.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome,fun & professional

    I recently got married on 5/5/23 and I could not be more happy and satisfied with how our pictures came out. We had the best experience with photographer Anthony. He was professional but fun and he got all of our pictures down quick so we can enjoy cocktail hour. We had to postpone our wedding wedding twice due to COVID and the Life Art Staff was patient and so helpful through the whole process. I would give 10 stars if it was an option
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Anthony at Life Art provided an experience that I would recommend to anyone. From the initial meeting, we knew that he was a great fit for not only us but both our families as well. It was like he was part of our family. The second photographer (who's name escapes me) was phenomenal and Vinny, the videographer, was also a pleasure to work with. We had terrible weather the day of our wedding, but Anthony and his team made the best of our situation. Communication was prompt and responsive. We look forward to our next life event that would require a photographer.
  • C
    Christina P. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    beautiful photos!

    My husband and I had our perfect wedding day on 4/21/23 at Giorgio's, thanks to some of our incredible vendors, including the photo and video team at LifeArt!! Anthony and his team were early the morning of the wedding to help with prep and did not miss a beat! They captured every detail and we got our photos back in 6 weeks!! Anthony is so personable, professional, funny and just overall a great company to work with!! 10/10 recommend!
  • Melissa
    Melissa N. Sent on 04/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Money shots

    Life Art Photographers took photos of our wedding last February 2023. We met with Anthony first and we instantly loved his warm, funny and easy going personality. He was careful to show us all of our package options and work samples.
    Our engagement photo shoot with him was amazing. Anthony, Keith and the videographer Vinny were a pleasure to work with on the big day! They were punctual, vocal and got all the photos we requested. We just received our photos now and we are blown away! Highly recommend!
  • A
    Alexandra R. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Photos

    I've worked with Anthony while being a bridal attendant throughout college. When we ran into each other at a showcase, my husband and I loved his work and we instantly booked him for our wedding at East Wind! Our photos came out beautifully. We're so happy with the results and are struggling to pick a photo for our thank you's because we have so many amazing ones!
  • D
    Diana H. Sent on 01/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutly amazing

    Life Art Photography made this whole process so easy! They did an amzing job!
  • H
    Hayley C. Sent on 12/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Anthony was so easy to work with throughout the whole process. Both Anthony and Keith took such beautiful pictures and really captured the special moments of the day!
  • Dora
    Dora R. Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Flawless

    Life art is amazing overall! The price is very reasonable and they are extremely professional. My pictures were perfect and they captured every moment.
  • S
    Samantha G. Sent on 11/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look No Further!

    Life Art Photographers are the best out there if you are looking for stunning wedding photos on your special day! Look no further! Anthony and his crew at Life Art are professional, dependable, and fun to work with!
  • Diane
    Diane K. Sent on 06/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer was great. Made me feel so comfortable and not stressed.

    Paul was Very professional and would highly recommend. He helped us get through our day and was very courteous. Thank you.
  • K
    Kathleen Sent on 06/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Highly Recommend!!!!!

    This company was wonderful to work with from start to finish! Communication was great and everything came out amazing couldn’t have went with a better company highly recommend!!
  • J
    Jeff G. Sent on 01/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding of 2022

    Very professional, provided everything we needed,
  • K
    Kayla W. Sent on 11/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a great experience with tennis vendor!

    We had A great experience having life art photographer graph our wedding! Anthony was very personable and was able to keep the attention of a large bridal party and family. We are so happy with the results and how professional they were throughout the whole day!
  • S
    Stephanie H. Sent on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing

    Life Art Photography were absolutely amazing. All of the staff were very helpful and patient with me while i struggles with picking out pictures for my album since they were all so beautiful!!
  • A
    Angela Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding day experience

    We had lifeart for our wedding (3 times moved) this July. They were super accommodating through the entire process of multiple date changes. The day of the wedding Anthony and his second photographer and videographer were amazing! They were organized and handled our 24 person wedding party with ease. I am so grateful for all they did during those hard months as well as on our wedding day!
  • Jackie
    Jackie K. Sent on 08/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    I have not one negative thing to say about Life Art Photography. Everyone in the office was super nice and helpful. They responded quickly to all my emails with answers to the many questions I had asked. The day of our wedding we had Joey and Jess as our Photographers. They were both so amazing and kind that we honestly felt that we had known them for years. I can’t express in words how extremely grateful I am to hav head them by my side all day long. They captured EVERYTHING the day of the wedding never missing a beat. My pictures came out absolutely stunning and we could not be happier. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who needs a photographer.
  • Emily
    Emily T. Sent on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond our wildest expectations!

    Life Art Photographers captured every moment of our special day. During our wedding, they were great to work with, and very nice and funny. They were very experienced and knew exactly where and how to get the best shots. When we got the photos back, we were BLOWN AWAY. They are so perfect! We have about 30 favorites. We also got a trailer and video. We are so thrilled with everything and would highly recommend them!
  • B
    Brianne D. Sent on 12/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Vendor

    Life Art Photographers are everything one could ask for, especially for a wedding. Our photographer was punctual, professional, and fun to work with !
  • K
    Kim C. Sent on 01/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Exquisite, Reliable.

    Anthony and his assistants are amazing. Very professional, experienced, and caring. He returned every phone call in a timely manner. The pictures came out Great!!!!! I would highly recommend Life Art Photographers if you want your pictures to be Perfect. Anthony’s eye is extraordinary, he captured every moment with perfection. What I love about Anthony is that he went out of the box to capture the perfect and unique shots at our wedding. If you want the Best go with Life Art Photography.
  • C
    Cathie B. Sent on 12/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographers

    We used Life Art Photographers for our wedding this past October. They were wonderful to work with and incredibly understanding when we had to reschedule our original date back in 2020 due to Covid. Our photographer was Anthony and he was lovely to work with. He captured the old Hollywood feel we were going for, and took pride in his work. The photos were fully edited and sent to us even before the original time frame. There were a number of gorgeous photos that we are going to cherish and remember such a wonderful day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours