Liberatus Jewelry Reviews

10 | Richmond, VA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Liberatus Jewelry

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Liberatus Jewelry 1
Liberatus Jewelry 2
Liberatus Jewelry 3
Liberatus Jewelry 4
Liberatus Jewelry 5
Liberatus Jewelry 6
Liberatus Jewelry 7
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Getting married on 06/26/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ginny at Liberatus Jewelry is such an amazing artisan! She does just a great job with her jewelry & is a pleasure to work with! If you are looking for one of a kind, beautiful pieces of work, you NEED to check her out!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • K

    Kate · Getting married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Received a necklace and earrings as a bridesmaid gift. I love them and I wear one or both at least once a week! Versatile as well as tasteful <3

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • Rachel

    Rachel Land Parker · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gave me a direction

    Ginny was great, very helpful and approachable. I didn't really know what I wanted for a wedding band, since she had already worked on my engagement ring, she was familiar with the style. I gave her a general idea and she told me all of my options and gave recommendations. And now I have a gorgeous ring that I feel part of since she walked with me through the whole process.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
    Liberatus Jewelry 9
    Liberatus Jewelry 10
    Liberatus Jewelry 11
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ginny is amazing! She did such an amazing job with my engagement ring and has been a pleasure to work with! I recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, unique, creative, all we wanted and more!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • P

    Paul · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not my first rodeo with Liberatus Jewelry. So wasn't surprised by the professionalism, craftsmanship and attention to detail. Her current offerings - displayed at pop-ups, shows, or events (like Richmond Fashion Week) - are always spot on. And her custom/commissioned work is truly one of a kind. And best of all, Ginny is a great, all-around good person. You'll have fun working with her.

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ginny is wonderfully talented! She made custom wedding bands for my husband and I that fit perfectly with our engagement rings. I would definitely recommend her for any jewelry needs that you and your wedding party have for your big day.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
    Liberatus Jewelry 12
  • C

    Cameron · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liberatus was a fantastic experience. Ginny did a great job of taking our vision and turning it into reality. When we had a sizing issue she fixed i t right away at no cost. I would reccomendations this jeweler to everyone.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
    Liberatus Jewelry 13
  • S

    S. · Married on 12/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was so great! We had her design and make both my wife's engagement ring and wedding band. We wanted something unique with both a cut diamond (from my grandmother) and raw uncut stones. She knocked it out of the park! Jenny was there for me through the whole process, it was a surprise, and made sure it fit my wife perfectly after the fact too. We are thrilled!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
    Liberatus Jewelry 14

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review