LEW Pics Reviews

5 | Seagoville, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for LEW Pics

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • C

    Carrie Sherp · Married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memories to last a lifetime

    Lane did exceptional photos with professionalism and diligence. Her service provided was accessible and flexible. She captured an experience of a lifetime with flawless results. I consider myself lucky to be married to an extraordinary person and am forever grateful to Lane with LEW photography for captivating memories that last a lifetime.

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • H

    Heather Williams · Married on 11/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Lane was prompt and completely professional! She made sure that we got all of the shots I wanted and was so easy to work with! Would highly recommend LEW Pics!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • J

    Joy Fowler · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s “The One”

    You can’t go wrong with Lane! She has a nack for making you feel comfortable in front of a camera, despite my nack for always looking awkward in photos.

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • C

    Chesley Tarver · Married on 04/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured everything I wanted!

    I recommend Lane to EVERYONE! She came in and captured every photo that I wanted; and even photos I didn't know I would want. I was able to actually enjoy my wedding instead of worrying of things that might be missed. Lane worked her magic and the results were beautiful. Im so grateful!

    Sent on 12/23/2018
  • J

    Jessica Childs · Married on 08/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would get married all over again just to have her there!

    So easy to work with! I felt truly listened to during our planning session and on the day of I had no worries about the photos. Lane is a real professional and in my opinion having a woman's touch is invaluable. The little details she captured really blew me away - above and beyond what we discussed. My family loves the pics and I know I will cherish these forever! Even my husband - who hates having his picture taken - loves the shots Lane got of our special day. I can't say enough, and I will definitely be back in touch for our future milestones. The worst part? Having to pick which ones to print and fame from so many beautiful shots!

    Sent on 12/03/2018