Lets Take A Pic Photobooth Reviews

13 | Dublin, CA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Lets Take A Pic Photobooth

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked David and his team for the photo booth rentals. We could not have been happier!!! Everyone complimented on the photo booth. We are already getting so much from just looking at the pictures, they are priceless. The attendants are amazing, very friendly/professional.

    We absolutely also love the monogram floor projection and the photo booth strip design he created. The designs were one of a kind and fit our Great Gatsby themed wedding perfectly <3. Highly recommend David for his services, best investment!!!

  • T

    Tina · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We booked a Let's Take a Pic photo booth for our wedding this past Saturday and it was such a hit! I called David with only 5 days notice and he was so easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to add an extra something special to any event! Thanks for the memories :-)

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a photo booth at our wedding reception last weekend was the top item on my "wish list." We looked/spoked to several different companies and I am so happy we decided to go with Lets Take A Pic Photobooth. David and his staff are wonderful to work with. David is great at communicating up until the event and after. We talked about a couple different options regarding set up time and how long to have booth open, David was very helpful and honest when helping us select what would work best for our event. The staff running the booth showed up on time, were professional and fun. They also brought a great selection of props choose from. The best part was getting a chance to view all the photos online and seeing how much fun all our family & friends had using the booth. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

  • User3634820 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were not even thinking about getting a photo booth for our wedding. After meeting David we were hooked, we could not wait for our wedding! It was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Everyone had soooo much fun and kept telling us weeks after the wedding. David even had an attendant help everyone get in and out of the booth. There were props, everything that you could think of. After our wedding we were presented with an album of all the pictures that everyone took. We also got a cd. We would highly recommend a photo booth for their wedding.

  • G

    Grace · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David and his team are wonderful to work with! He was very responsive to all of our emails, texts, calls, etc. We would definitely hire him again. We loved the quality of the photos and name personalization. He was very professional during his job, and very accommodating to all of our guests! We know there are lots of other company's who provide photo booth's, but you will not regret hiring David!!!! Our experience was EXCELLENT!

  • R

    Robert · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth services were amazing!!! We had a line the whole night with people taking multiple photos! The photobooth assistants were very helpful and provided our guest with services that they will remember forever. We love that they provided a photo book that our guest were able to sign and provided all of the digital photos for my wife and I to see and laugh out loud at!!!

  • P

    parvin · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted a photobooth for my daughter’s bridal shower for couple of hours. I talked to a lot of vendors but they were all too expensive for a Saturday event. I talked to David and he was able to work with us and accommodate the times we needed the photobooth. He also made sure I had selected what I wanted in terms of the background, logo and design of the print strips ahead of the time. The attendance were on time and very professional. They set up without disrupting our party and the photobooth was ready right on time. They were very accommodating to our guests need while keeping the flow of the people smoothly. The props were great and fun. The quality of the pictures were superb. Each guest ended taking their print and an extra one was saved for the bride and groom. A CD of the photos was also given to us plus a link to the photo gallery for all our guests.
    The photobooth was great fun and absolutely a hit. I highly recommend Sound Wave Mobile DJ and it was pleasure working with David. Thank you.

  • C

    Chan Chan · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was great! I wished I had more time to take pictures with my guests and husband. Our guests love it! The CD that David gave us at the end of the night was copies of the photos our guests too. By looking at those photos, I could tell my guests enjoyed it a lot! My only regret is not booking more hours...2 hours was definitely not enough!

  • J

    JulieAnne · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lets Take A Pic Photobooth was a HIT at our wedding reception. This additional item David has available with his DJ packages added a nice touch to the reception. His wife and daughter were very helpful in assisting everyone with the photobooth and also putting together a book for us with everyone’s pictures and messages at the end of the night. All of our guest complemented us on having it. Everyone had a blast using all of the props and being goofy taking pictures. It was fun to see all the goofy pictures our friends and family left for us. We initially did not plan on having a photobooth at our reception, but after seeing reviews on David’s facebook page, we were sold. And it was worth it, so much fun added to our event.

  • J

    Johanna · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David Gomes, his staff, and Let's Take a Pic Photobooth were EXCELLENT! I wasn't originally planning on having a photobooth for my wedding reception, but it seemed like fun and a good value as part of a package I purchased. I'm so glad we chose to do it! Our guests raved about the very friendly staff running the booth, everyone I know has their pictures posted either at work or home, and I loved that we received a guestbook with a copy of everyone's picture and a little note from them. It is a wonderful memento of our special day. David also worked with us to create a special monogram for the bottom of the photos. Everything was smooth and perfect in every way, and I highly recommend using David Gomes and the photobooth for your next event - they exceeded my every expectation, and I didn't have to worry about anything on my special day because David and his staff honestly took care of everything for me, which I am extremely grateful for.

  • User2778256 · event on: 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used David as a DJ and rented the photo booth. Only one word - phenomenal!

  • M

    Martha · event on: 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am sorry for the delay responding to the review, but I have been sick with a bad flu. I would like to THANKS
    you and the two extremely nice, polite and professional ladies that assisted my guesses at my daughter's Quinceanera. We were very satisfied with your services. I rated you 5 in all the categories, because you
    customer service was excellent from the beginning to the end. THANK YOU ALL YOU MADE MY EVENT
    PERFECT! I will recommend your company to my friends and family. GRACIAS!

  • N

    Nestor · Married on 10/06/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lets Take A Pic Photobooth was a HIT at our wedding reception. All of our guest complemented us on have it. It was a blast to see all the goofy pictures our friends and family left for us. At the end of the night, we received a photo album with some of the picture from the booth. It was a blast for me and my wife to look at and read during our honeymoon. The staff running the booth was also very professional! Great service, we choose to have the photobooth as a party favor, everyone gets a copy of their photo, including the bride and groom in our case .

    Thank you !

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review