Weddings

Let's Pretend Catering Reviews

Let's Pretend Catering

Let's Pretend Catering

South Burlington, VT
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 30 Reviews
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 30
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Sort by:
  • S
    Sarah Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect

    We had an amazing barn wedding here in Vermont with multiple amazing vendors, but throughout the evening and even days after the wedding, our guests are still going on and on about how amazing the food was. Let's Pretend exceeded all of our expectations. They incorporated some of our family recipes into the appetizers and everything was cooked absolutely perfectly on the day of the wedding. They even brought a tray of all the appetizers to me and my (now) husband to make sure we were able to try everything. We cannot recommend Let's Pretend highly enough - worth every single dollar. Thank you guys!

    Let's Pretend Catering's reply:

    Wow!! Thank you so much, Sarah. We loved being a part of your spectacular day :) We wish you and Chris nothing but happiness in your marriage!
  • Polina
    Polina Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Catering

    We had to replan our whole wedding to downsize due to COVID - which, ultimately is a decision we do not regret. As a result, we had to find new vendors, and catering was a big one to shift. Luckily, we found Let's Pretend and had them cater our new, smaller wedding. We did not get to do a tasting due to timing.

    Let's Pretend was incredible. Before even getting to the food and service, Brandi and Liane were communicative, informative, and answered any and all questions I had. The options presented looked delicious, and we quickly decided on LP for our wedding day food. It was a decision we do not regret in the least. Everything we got was absolutely delicious - the hors d'oeuvres, the meal, the late night snacks we decided to get. Our guests raved about everything to us after. The service was incredible as well - our day did not go exactly according to plan, but everyone was so wonderful, and accommodating, and we actually had a tray of apps brought over to us during our photos without us having to say a word, which was so thoughtful. Everyone was constantly making sure myself and my husband had everything we needed. They took precautions to make sure their servers were safe during all this as well.

    Overall, I do not have a single complaint about Let's Pretend and the service on our wedding day. Without hesitation, I would recommend them if you're looking for delicious, seasonal food that everyone would like!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best food and the best service

    Im so happy I hired Let's Pretend Catering for our special day. They were so easy to work with and really helped tie all the final pieces together.

    The food was DELICIOUS! They source everything from local farms and vendors which was really important to me. Our friends and family were raving about how good it was for weeks. They even did our wedding cake! I can't recommend them enough!
  • G
    George W. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal!

    We cannot recommend Let's Pretend Catering enough! We live in Los Angeles, planning our upstate NY wedding from afar, which meant we didn't get to partake in any tastings. Let's Pretend was recommended by our wedding coordinator and we couldn't be happier with the results. Brandi was fantastic to work with throughout the process, guiding us through their robust menu, offering fantastic suggestions despite our admittedly vague criteria. Their staff was phenomenal, paying great attention to detail and our guests. Our wedding was held at an old family property with a... let's say, vintage, kitchen, but it wasn't an issue at all for the Let's Pretend Team. They came in early and, I mean this in the best way possible, it was like they weren't there. Never in the way, but always where you needed them. They even helped move our chairs from the ceremony to the reception area. Now... the food! We've been to plenty of weddings where the food is just fine. Without the opportunity to do any tastings, you could imagine our trepidation about going into our big meal blind. But Holy. Cow. Every damn menu item was absolutely delicious. From starter salads to desert, everything was perfect. We went with family style dishes which were a huge hit with our guests, allowing everyone to serve themselves just the right amount of food (though, much to our delight, there was a tiny bit of leftovers for us to snack on the next day). We did a coffee station and desert bar, and lemme tell you, their sweets were phenomenal. They damn near put me in a coma. All said, amazing food and an awesome staff. We would recommend in a heartbeat!

    Let's Pretend Catering's reply:

    We LOVED working with you two- and your guests were such a riot. We're so glad you had the perfect wedding- now we wish you the most wonderful lives EVER!!
  • K
    Kendall Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious food and amazing service

    Since our wedding, I have received an incredible number of compliments on our food. It truly was delicious and showcased all that Vermont has to offer. But, equally important, the overall level of customer service that we received from Let's Pretend was spectacular. From helping us plan out the timing of the whole day, to the menu, to all the little questions we had along the way, to the execution of the big day itself, everything was flawless and every single employee we interacted with was extremely nice, flexible, professional, and accommodating. They are lovely people who make amazing food and who really know how to bring an event together. They gave us great advice backed up with tons of experience. I cannot recommend them more highly.
  • K
    Katherine Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our experience with Let's Pretend -- Daniel, Liane and the whole team -- was superb. They were wonderful to work with throughout our wedding planning process and helped us craft a uniquely Vermont menu that would also be healthy and light. Virtually everything was sourced from local Vermont farms and vendors -- from the absolutely incredible fall vegetables to the local Boyden Farm strip steak to the amazing Elmore bakery breads to the scrumptious Vermont cheeses. We opted for a family style meal to allow our guests to try it all. Most importantly, the final product in the food at our wedding was absolutely amazing, just simply A+ -- and our guests have raved about it ever since and have said it's the best wedding food they have ever had! The service was flawless and presentation beautiful, with our dishes coming out on a range of very cool clay and wood platters that Daniel sourced for us. The food was so good that my husband and I and a bunch of our friends even ate all the leftovers we had taken back with us alongside our brunch the next day. I don’t think I know anybody else who ate their leftover wedding food, but ours was too good not to! Daniel and Liane are both wonderful, caring, detail-oriented people, and we are grateful we had the opportunity to work with them on our wedding. Thank you Let's Pretend!

    Let's Pretend Catering's reply:

    Thank you Katherine! It was such a pleasure getting to know all of you and planning such a special menu to go alongside all of the design details that you and Jackie put together. It was a stunning and beautiful day. Congratulations to you and Vin, we wish you all the best.
  • A
    Anthony Married on 08/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There aren't enough ways to thank the Let's Pretend team for their work. They make you feel like you are the only event that they are working on. They are responsive, creative, and the food will absolutely blow your attendees away. Don't waste your time looking anywhere else -- Liane and her crew are THE people to use for your big day.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Let's Pretend to cater our wedding was one of the best decisions we made! Liane was incredible -- she was so on top of everything and happy to accommodate our every request. The food was amazing (our guests couldn't stop talking about it!) and despite a few curveballs, Liane and her team remained calm, collected and positive and were able to roll with the punches. Let's Pretend truly went above and beyond to make our day just perfect. Thank you so much Liane and team!
  • M
    Megan Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We can’t say enough wonderful things about the Let’s Pretend Catering team. Working with them for our wedding was genuinely one of the best decisions and most enjoyable aspects of planning our wedding. We credit Let’s Pretend for being a huge part in making our wedding special and memorable. We worked with the co-owner Liane, who was immediately helpful and friendly, after my first inquiry, Liane supplied a complete quote with the price of everything broken down, including the price of the staff. Throughout the entire process, Liane was on top of every single detail and stuck to our budget.
    Liane took over all the coordination for the wedding day and made everything so easy for me. She was calm and always made me feel like the situation was 100% under control. She worked with all our vendors and created a timeline for the entire day. It was clear that she was a professional and that any surprises that came up wouldn't faze her in the least. She understood that our goal was to have people on the dance floor as much as possible, and she made that happen by sticking to the timeline, and providing a generous amount of staff to make sure everyone had their food in a timely manner, all without making dinner feel rushed.
    The food! We already knew we had made the right choice, but after our tasting we were positive we had. Everything at the tasting and our wedding was absolutely delicious. For a few of the dishes we made some changes, and Liane immediately had ideas on how to adjust the menu to make it perfect for us. Everyone loved the food, and are still raving about it, especially the prosciutto wrapped chicken! It was an even bigger bonus that the food is all “farm to table,” so everything was fresh and seasonable.
    Liane oozes total professionalism, kindness, hospitality, and is so sweet and such a joy to be around! You will be in the best possible hands with her team. We are so grateful we worked with Let’s Pretend.

  • N
    Natalie Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They are the best at what they do. So amazing...from beginning to end. They are an extremely talented group of people!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let's Pretend Catering were wonderful to work with as we planned our daughter's wedding. They were patient, responsive and flexible. Our guests are still talking about the quality of food that we had at the wedding! Every dish - steak, fish and vegetarian, appetizers, salad was fabulous! Best wedding food that i've ever had! Thank you!
  • Christine
    Christine Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the most amazing experience with Let’s Pretend! As an out-of-state couple, planning out catering appointments and finding out everything we needed to take care of could have been very hectic, but the team at Let’s Pretend worked with our schedule, scheduled a tasting and walk through during wedding season to accommodate us, and helped us stay organized on on-top of our deadlines. The day-of coordination was more than we could have hoped for. The team set up all of our items (guestbook, centerpieces, flowers, everything!). They ensured we were fed and got drinks during cocktail hour, and had specific staff check in on us throughout the night. Our manager worked with the other vendors to ensure our day stayed on schedule and we could relax. It rained on our wedding day, and the folks from Let’s Pretend made quick changes to keep all of our guests comfortable, warm, and fed. Above all of that, the food was AMAZING and our guests couldn’t stop talking about it, especially during cocktail hour. We could not recommend these guys more!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let's Pretend is one of the most highly recommended catering companies in this area. When I first started planning my wedding I asked several professionals in the local wedding industry and all of them had terrific things to say about LP. My assumption was that because of their reputation they would be a significantly higher cost; I was wrong! They were very competitively priced with others in the area, and they are surely the best at what they do. They were incredibly detail oriented and helpful throughout the entire process, and their food was to die for! People are still talking about how good our food was at the wedding weeks later! If you have the opportunity to have them cater your wedding or any event do not pass it up- you will be thrilled you chose them!!!!!!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let's Pretend was excellent. They were super communicative and responsive throughout the wedding planning process. The food was delicious and exactly what we wanted. They were also super nice and friendly. Highly recommend!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Daniel and Susan were wonderful to work with - accommodating, organized, and made the whole process stress-free. From coming with us to the rental company to help us design the look of our wedding to tastings and working with a family friend for a fish vendor, we couldn't have asked for more. They pulled together our ideal look perfectly on the day of, with minimal direction. Most importantly, their food was amazing - fresh, light, and delicious. So many of our wedding guests commented that it was the best wedding food they'd ever had. I cannot say enough good things about working with them. The food was very important to us and we met with multiple caterers before choosing Let's Pretend - so happy we went with them!
  • User2491257 Event on: 10/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The unique dishes, quality of food and the beautiful presentation is enough to make Let's Pretend my caterer of choice for every catering event I have. However, to top it off, Daniel and Liane are so easy to work with, and go above and beyond to help coordinate the look and feel of the entire evening with attention to detail that is second to none. As a perfectionist myself, I hold the bar pretty high and Let's Pretend always surpasses my expectations!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Let's Pretend was the best of all worlds; excellent food, incredible professionalism, and extremely reasonable price.

    We wanted to be sure we had great food for our wedding but were very mindful of our budget; Liane and her team came through in a huge way.

    Firstly, the food is amazing. We were blown away when we came in for our tasting--the hardest part was deciding what to exclude. Everything she brought out to us was something I would order again and again at any restaurant. She did not make saying no to seconds easy.

    On the day of our wedding Let's Pretend took care of everything. They worked out all the details beforehand and hummed through the day like a well oiled machine. And everyone on staff was SO friendly and accommodating. Anything we needed they were immediately on top of, and the whole crew had an air of actually wanting to be there and make our day special--that went a long way.

    And honestly, the rates were awesome. After we ran the numbers we realized we really struck gold--not only did all of our guests rave about the food, but Let's Pretend came in as the least expensive caterer by a wide margin. It's really rare to find that combination of great service and great value when you're planning anything with the word "wedding" attached to it, but Let's Pretend is all that and more. Working with them was a privilege and almost 4 months after our wedding people STILL bring up the food. We can't recommend them enough.

  • User2361866 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Liane and the rest of the team at Let's Pretend were absolutely incredible! They were organized, attentive, prompt, and most importantly their food was wonderful! We enjoyed every part of the process with Let's Pretend - from creating our personalized menu to executing our wedding day. Our cocktail hour (and a half) was delicious and the food was hot, yummy, and beautifully presented. Then dinner was just outstanding. Everything looked magical and creative and just how we had wanted. We felt so well-cared for and listened to and Liane really made sure to make all things food within the scope of our vision. Thank you Liane, Daniel, Brandi, and the rest of the team for the most special day! We unequivocally recommend Let's Pretend!
  • User2341806 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Liane and the team at Let's Pretend are just absolutely stunning -- MUST be the world's best caterers, and can't say enough good things about them. (1) They're all the nicest, most patient, and most helpful people you will ever meet. (2) Their food is AMAZING. Essentially very guest at our wedding told us that it was the best wedding food (or maybe food in general!) that they'd ever had.

    LP catered our rehearsal dinner and wedding reception, and went FAR above and beyond the call of duty in coordinating so many additional logistics, from cocktail hour/reception timing and flow to helping set things up before the event. They were helpful in generating ideas, incredibly responsive to questions and concerns, and flexible in every detail of the event -- including coordinating multiple special dishes for people with dietary concerns.

    I owe them truly from the bottom of my heart for making our wedding day so special (and delicious)!. I guarantee they would make any event just the best.
  • User2264443 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What can I say about Let's Pretend ... they are AWESOME! We didnt have a wedding planner, and we didn't need them with all of their help from the venue, to the catering, to band recommendations, cake baker, florists, drinks, set up, processions, you name it and they helped us with it. They are masters of their craft. We consider them family at this point. The food was amazing. Ever since our first taste testing we were so excited for food at our rehearsal dinner and wedding. Daniel & LeAnn even helped us with custom ideas from a giant donut stand to table settings. He took our vision and helped execute to it to beyond our imagination. We love them and wish we could get married all over again to enjoy the experience again!
  • M
    Meagan Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were married at The Barn at Lang Farm on June 20, 2015. Choosing a caterer was quite a difficult decision as there are so many to choose from, but we were beyond please with Let's Pretend! The food was absolutely spectacular, but more than that, the service that Lianne and her staff provided that made our day run so incredibly smoothly was incredible. They were able to make my vision in terms of the decor on the tables, the arrangement of the chairs for the ceremony, and all of the other little details come to life just as I had pictured everything in my head! We couldn't have been more pleased with Let's Pretend Catering! A huge thank you to Lianne and her staff!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 05/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the most amazing catering company I have ever worked with. I have been in the hospitality business via my family, and I have never had such an amazing experience, relationship wise and food wise. Lianne and Daniel are absolutely the best at what they do. Your food will be delicious, the production and execution will be flawless, and the presentation will be jaw dropping. I will never hire anyone else from now on for any catering event! My wedding was a dream come true because of them and all my guests have gone out of their way to comment on it. You will not be disappointed!
  • User1535443 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are not local to Vermont, but when we decided to get married at Shelburne Farms and we were looking at several options for catering, Let's Pretend came highly recommended by friends in the area. We could not have been happier with our decision to go with them! My husband and I were dreading many parts of the planning process, but when we met with Liane and Daniel for our tasting they were so friendly and enthusiastic about the whole experience that they gave us the boost we needed and we actually started to get excited about the event!

    Throughout the whole planning process they were flexible and brought great ideas to us. When we couldn't decide between a sit down meal or a buffet style, they listened to our vision for the day and suggested a family style meal, which proved to be a glorious fit to the long tables we had our guests seated at. The presentations of the food were so beautiful that they became the centerpieces of our tables, which saved us money and worry, but also felt warm and festive.

    Not only were they brilliant on the food end, but Daniel helped to create the most beautiful ambience. We had some big ideas, but weren't quite sure how to put it all together. Daniel just let us leave all the elements with him (and I completely trusted him) and he and his crew made the whole space warm and magical - more beautiful than we could have imagined.

    Back to the food. Oh, the food! We had dozens of guests telling us it was one of the best meals they had ever had and was by far the best food at a wedding they had ever eaten. They source their ingredients from what is local and sustainable so the meal truly felt unique to the day and season and the place.

    We were so happy to have found Let's Pretend and if we ever find ourselves in the area planning an event again, they will be the first ones we think of!

  • J
    Jake Married on 05/11/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let's Pretend Catering was the absolute best choice for our caterer! The food was some of the best I've ever had, the staff was all amazing, and the presentation was beyond our dreams. Liane and Daniel were so easy and fun to work with, and they had the entire event run completely smoothly. Anyone would be lucky to work with them!
  • J
    Jill Married on 07/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The food was incredible at our wedding!!! We had 300 guests and Let's Pretend prepared food for cocktails, the reception dinner and food for an after-party. I am still hearing from guests how impressed they were, both with the quality and that everything arrived hot.
    Their professionalism was also top-notch. From the beginning, they worked very collaboratively and made it clear that they would prepare whatever we wished. I highly recommend them.