Skip to main content
Weddings

Let's Party LA Entertainment Reviews

Let's Party LA Entertainment

Let's Party LA Entertainment

Studio City, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 109 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
109 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

109
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

37 User photos

  • Carrie
    Carrie M. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easiest Decision You Will Make

    Bryan from Let's Party LA is the BEST. Hands. Down. He is so easy to work with and is very accessible. From start to finish, he was a pleasure to work with. He is not only an absolute professional, he brings the fun and class.
    I can't recommend this entertainer enough. He will be the easiest decision you will make for your event.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Carrie!!! Loved working with you and your family!!! We all had so much fun! I especially loved seeing your family have such a great time! All the best to you.
  • A
    Avia B. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ! Would hire again!

    Amazing DJ! Kept everyone dancing all evening.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Avia! Loved DJ’in your wedding! You were a beautiful bride & your friends and family were so much fun!
  • Laurel
    Laurel F. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    This DJ will get your party started. Great music curation and just creates a great event! Highly recommend.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much Margot! As you know the Laurel Foundation is a very special charitable organization to me. I’ve truly enjoyed DJ’in the fundraiser in Palm Springs the last few years. Additionally this past summer it was great volunteering at the camps, partying with the kids also teaching the DJ classes. Thanks for the review! Truly appreciate it!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Elizabeth P. Sent on 12/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ!!

    Bryan is my go to guy for DJ's, hands down. I hired him for my wedding (my best friend did also), the music was great, he had great lighting, and during a particularly trying time in the world, he had all of my guests dancing all night and forgetting about their worries. Love him and he will be my DJ for any future events.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Liz!!! I can’t believe we’ve known each other so long! It was such an honor to DJ your bday. Really loved getting to know Eyal as well. So happy for you both & what a FUN wedding!!!!
  • A
    Aly K. Sent on 07/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bryan is the only DJ/MC you will ever need

    Bryan was recommended by our wedding planner Natalie Sofer and I couldn’t feel more grateful that she introduced us to Bryan. Since first speaking with Bryan he made us feel so important. He was so patient when we gave in our song requests, always happy to hear from us and we always felt we were listened to. We loved bouncing ideas off of Bryan and could chat with him any day! He is very easy to get in touch with and communicated with us so well. Our wedding day was perfection thanks to him. His energy while mixing the songs & MCing was better than I could have ever imagined and to top it off he gave us the silent disco of our dreams. It was the highlight of our wedding and it could not have been possible without his love & dedication to his work. Your search is over, Bryan for your DJ all the way!

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Aly! Loved DJ’in your wedding. You & Jake were incredible to work with and I loved our lunch get together & getting to know the two of you. And silent disco was insanely fun!!!
  • L
    Luanne H. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ to work with

    Bryan was fabulous! We were so happy to work with him and he was so positive and receptive to our suggestions and changes during the ceremony. We highly recommend him!
  • J
    Jordan Sent on 07/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj!

    Bryan is the best! He made our wedding so special. His energy is contagious and my wife and I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Jordan! Loved DJ’in for you & Katie! What a beautiful ceremony on the lawn and such a fun reception! One of my highlights was watching that original dance by your beautiful bride. Such a great night!!!
  • Kirstie
    Kirstie T. Sent on 07/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ we could've asked for!

    We absolutely loved having Bryan DJ our engagement party. He was super helpful not just the day of but leading up to the party and helping us plan audio and lights. He's a super friendly guy and easy to work with. He also did a great job of quickly changing the vibe of the music mid-way through the party! I also really appreciated his positive attitude the whole time— truly such a pleasure to have him at our party.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Kirstie! Absolutely loved DJ’in your engagement party at the Pendry. It was so much fun!!! Loved all your friends & family and it was such an awesome night.
  • E
    Erik F. Sent on 07/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All the hits all the time

    Bryan is a fantastic DJ! He really takes the time to get to know you as a couple and is super pumped to turn your musical vision into a reality on your big day. He was so accommodating and even brought his own keyboard for our niece to play at our wedding! He really went above and beyond what we had expected. Do your dancing shoes a favor and book Bryan and his team.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Erik! Loved DJ’in your wedding at The Smogshoppe! It was such an incredible wedding at a truly unique venue. Loved all your music choices!
  • J
    Jen H. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The bride Jen H.

    We had the most magical wedding thanks to Bryan Chesters! A true professional, warm, friendly and a wonderful musician. I truly understand why he has received so many awards and accolades. Can't wait to have another party so we can see him.
    Jen+ Brian

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Jennifer! Thank you so much for your kind words. Your wedding was indeed magical. I knew when you wanted a gospel type male singer to sing "Lovely Day" my friend Brandon would come through. It was so fun DJ'in your wedding and having him do a LIVE set as well! The best!!! Thanks for trusting me with your vision.
  • R
    Ryan H. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever!

    Shout out to Brian!
    He took our wedding to the next level. His organization skills, incredible lighting and music set the tone for our perfect day. We’re lucky to have had him be the one to DJ our wedding. We highly recommend his services, and would absolutely use him for future events!

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Ryan!!! Truly appreciate you and Holly. Your wedding was awesome! So much fun!!! What an incredible time we had in Palm Springs!
  • A
    Arielle R. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He listens to his clients!!!

    Bryan is the absolute best! He LISTENS to his clients and is able to deliver what they are looking for every single time. No one gets the party going like Bryan. He will have your guests dancing the whole night.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Arielle! I loved working with you and your family. I also really appreciated the energy your friends brought to the Dancefloor. Everyone was so nice! Thanks for your support.
  • Alana
    Alana G. Sent on 12/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bryan was amazing!

    Bryan DJ’d our wedding this past September and kicked it out of the park! The flow of the night and sound ran smoothly from the ceremony to cocktail hour to the reception. He took care of everything, including live performances and three locations. His MCing of the event was never over the top but always clear, and his music choices completely fit the crowd. We literally had the entire party (and I mean EVERY PERSON) dancing until we shut it down at midnight! He took the time to get to know us and our style since we are a bit off-center in our music choices, and he was able to meld many different styles together with ease. So many of our friends commented after the wedding about how good he was that they just couldn’t stop dancing. From start to finish, Bryan made us feel listened to and excited about our event. He’s a great DJ who will keep all your guests happy, regardless of their age or taste!

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Alana! Loved DJ’in yours and John’s wedding. What an incredible night at the Roosevelt! Your friends & family were all so much fun and I felt honored to be DJ’in for a fellow DJ. You’re the best!!!
  • F
    F P Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Bryan!

    We very highly recommend Bryan Chesters/Let’s Party LA. He was very professional from preparation to the wedding day. He was a superb MC and DJ, and had a very positive outlook. We were so impressed by how hard he worked to make our wedding day the best it could be. For example, he arranged for an incredibly talented saxophone player to play for our wedding, We were especially appreciative at Bryan’s proactive approach: Bryan spoke with our Rabbi, Cantor, day of wedding coordinator and Hotel assistant director, and brought in lighting to make sure he made the cocktail hour, ceremony and reception so beautiful and elegant. He timed the live elements such as backup music excellently for our live singing performances. Moreover, Bryan took the extra time to create such an excellent Hora medley that we received compliments from guests who had heard many Hora medleys!

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much!!!! Your wedding at The Beverly Hilton was so beautiful!!!! Loved it! The Hora was incredible and loved that you hired Randy to play sax and take it to another level! So much fun!!!!!!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This DJ Mic Dropped the House!!!

    What can I say to sum it up...MC/DJ Bryan "Mic Dropped" this party!!! As a wedding planner myself, it was such a pleasure and SO refreshing to work with a DJ who took initiative from the beginning of the planning stages. Not only did he make sure to get in touch after booking, he made it a point to stay in the know of everything up to the day of. He was very thorough to read the timeline I supplied him and did an amazing job helping me keep everything flowing.
    Making announcements when necessary to keep the main parts moving along was a big part. When you're trying to move a large party of 140+ guests on a private family vineyard, from one location, all to a completely alternate location that requires a walking distance. He was such a HUGE support! I can't say it enough that his willingness to fill in wherever needed was so appreciated!
    You cannot go wrong with this DJ. And to top it off...He throws an amazing DANCE PARTY :))))))) He could read the room and feel the vibe and know how to get everyone up in their dance shoes. When the Bride and Groom are in the center pulling their top dance moves and the dinner tables completely empty because ALL of their guests are up on the dance floor busting their moves...you know he's doing something right ;)
    By the end of the night I was the last, along with him, to leave the venue. He made the extra effort to make sure my team had what we needed and that we weren't alone, in the dark, on a giant vineyard. Having the care and concern for the team you join to make a special day happen for others is such a key element that defines true team work vs. just another gig day. He truly understands what it means to "Be a Team!" I would ABSOLUTELY, 100% recommend DJ Bryan @Let's Party LA Entertainment. You can't go wrong with this guy!!!
  • K
    Kaitlin Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Dance party. Ever.

    BRYAN IS THE BEST. Total Pro. Super Classy. Everyone was out on the dance floor and they did not want to get off of it!!! It was amazing!

    Bryan DJ/MCed our Wedding up in Sonoma County and HE WAS AMAZING. Bryan and I actually went to theatre school together, and so I knew he was an amazing actor and singer and I just had this gut feeling that he was going to bring a wonderful presence to our wedding, and he DELIVERED.

    He set up a few meetings with us before the big day to make sure he knew our taste in music and he really dialed it in. We created a whole sound schematic for the day with different musical moments for each part of the event, and everything sounded so beautiful, and each moment was unique and intentional.

    I really didn't want any cheesy or overplayed wedding music and he really heard me, and made such unique choices that aligned with the few inspirational songs and playlists that I sent him.

    We also had a live component, where my two best friends sang and played guitar as I walked down the aisle and he set that up effortlessly and it sounded so good.

    He did an amazing job at introducing and weaving in all the speeches, and as soon as dinner was over the dance party was ON.

    In addition to his amazing presence on the mic and the music he played... he saved the day on so many other levels. Our venue had a few logistical challenges, and Bryan problem solved every single technical issue and our wedding went off without a hitch. We had to run on generators because our venue was mostly off the grid, and Bryan handled it like a boss. You would never have known.

    We had ZERO audio issues the entire night. It was a dream.

    He also brought such amazing lighting to our reception tent and also brought extra lights for the trees in the orchard surrounding us, and it was SO BEAUTIFUL. It really transformed the space.

    Hire Bryan. You'll be in great hands.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Kaitlin!!! I loved DJ’in your wedding. It gave me an excuse to take a vacation to the incredible Napa Valley. It was such a unique and special ceremony in the trees and loved seeing you dance the night away!!!
  • H
    Hailey H. Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Bryan was the DJ at our wedding and absolutely crushed it! Multiple guests came up to my husband and I saying he was one of the best wedding DJ's they had ever heard! He had the unique ability of fulfilling all of our musical requests, while still putting his own expert spin on the night! Absolutely would hire Bryan again for our wedding.
  • J
    Joshua C. Sent on 05/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nailed our vibe perfectly

    Of all the things we invested in for our wedding, we felt that the DJ was one of the most important decisions to make or break the vibe of the wedding. Bryan really took our wedding to the next level. We had multiple calls with Bryan in advance of the wedding to prepare songs that we did or did not want, as well as flow and design. We even hired a violinist to perform, and he worked with her perfectly to design the perfect playlist for us. We gave several playlists of must have songs as well as vibes to hone in on our tastes, and Bryan was able to incorporate them perfectly. Not only that, but as Bryan played certain hit songs, he was able to quickly adjust based on audience participation with ease. We had so many compliments with several people asking for his information so that they could pass him on to their friends or use them as their own events. We could not have picked a better DJ!
  • A
    Amanda R. Sent on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow- outstanding work and personality!

    From the second we were put in touch with Bryan we were blown away with his enthusiasm. He is the kindest person. From the start, he got to know us on Zoom, even though our wedding was over a year out. He spent 40 minutes on a call with us just getting to know us! We had so many last minute hiccups and headaches from our venue. He didn’t complain once and went to extreme lengths to help make our day better. This is the person you want at your wedding. What an incredible individual! All of our guests loved him. He did a great job gathering people around and keeping the party going. Thank you, Bryan!
  • J
    Jodi H. Sent on 03/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best!!!

    Planning a wedding can be extremely stressful. We had used Bryan and Let’s Party LA for other family and work events, so when we asked Bryan to DJ and MC for us, we knew we were in good hands. From ceremony to celebration, music and lighting, he took the time to personalize the experience, making our daughter’s wedding the fairytale she always dreamed of. With Bryan in the lead, we were able to relax and enjoy our memorable day. There’s no one else I’d rather work with than Bryan and Let’s Party LA!!!
  • E
    Evelinda U. Sent on 03/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Let's Party LA Entertainment

    Bryan is simply the best! He had patience, great music suggestions and understood what it takes to get the party going. Talk about going the extra mile: He found us the perfect party planner, photo booth rental and this was beyond: We needed a zoom for a 90 year old grandma to watch the wedding; everyone so busy on the wedding day and when mentioned to Bryan he volunteered to record and set up the zoom. You won't find better service anywhere.
  • William
    William N. Sent on 12/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind and skillful DJ!

    We met Bryan through our wedding planner Natalie’s recommendation. When we met him it was over a zoom call right at the beginning of the pandemic as everything was shutting down. Since neither of us knew what it entailed to speaking with a DJ for our wedding, it was such a pleasure to find out Bryan’s thoroughness to walk us step by step, as well as getting to know us throughout the process so he can better gauge it in his musical recommendations as well as improvisations during the event. We were able to come up with a playlist we’re happy with thanks to Bryan’s guidance and advice. On our big day, Bryan rocked the whole floor. He knew all the perfect moments to insert appropriate songs based on the crowd’s mood. He also asked us if he could start certain songs in the middle, to better match the pacing of the event. All of the attention to detail, as well as his patience are incredible to see in action. We got to meet Bryan several times during the wedding planning and everytime we do, he’s been extremely pleasant and down to earth. We’re so happy to have gotten the chance to work with Bryan and he will surely bring life to many people’s special days.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review William! I loved DJ'in your and Kat's wedding. You had really interesting and wonderful music choices and loved all the instrumental, orchestral movie songs we played during dinner. It was truly an honor to work with you both and wish you all the best! And I loved seeing you and your friends jamming out on the dance floor! So much fun!

  • Kat
    Kat M. Sent on 12/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible DJ with great energy and professionalism

    We met Bryan through our wedding planner, Natalie Sofer. He is absolutely incredible. Since our first meeting, he has been kind, professional, and helpful. Our event was delayed multiple times due to COVID concerns and throughout these difficulties, Bryan was extremely accommodating. He is a fantastic showman who really knows how to get the energy going. We would easily recommend him to anyone hosting a big event!

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review Kat! You were such a beautiful bride and after working with you both so long -- it was such a joy to finally see you all dressed up and enjoying your wedding! Also loved your eclectic music choices and seeing you guys light up the dance floor! Wishing you all the best!
  • S
    Stav F. Sent on 12/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    Bryan is such a great DJ! He played a great selection of songs and kept the party going all night. Our wedding was such a special night and that was in part thanks to the great work of Bryan and his team. We thank him so much and would recommend him to anyone.

    Let's Party LA Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review Stav! I loved DJ'ing your wedding at Calamigos! We had such a great time and loved watching you guys tear up the dance floor all night. Such a great time! Truly appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words! Wishing you all the best!
  • V
    Valarie I. Sent on 11/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bryan is the best!

    We hired Bryan for my 50th birthday party in Los Angeles. and he was amazing. He was on time and brought his own equipment, including some beautiful outdoor lighting. Which truly made our event feel magical. It was totally unexpected and super appreciated. As for the music, he played all of our favorite songs and was kind to our friends and played their requests as well. The best part of any DJ is to be able to read the crowd and Bryan did that perfectly. He set the mood at the start of the party and then turned it up when we were ready. Keeping the party going all night long!! We’ve done a lot of parties over the years and Bryan is our favorite. Got lots of compliments on him the next day from our guests, too. Absolutely recommend Bryan for any event.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message