Lester Platt Productions LLC Reviews

15 | Cedar Park, TX
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Lester Platt Productions LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15
Order by:
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 07/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They’re just simply the BEST! I wish I could give 10 stars.
    They took my wedding pictures and I love every single one. Timeless, beautiful and something we will be able to enjoy for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • D

    Digna · Married on 10/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Lester and Sue for your photos! They exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be happier with how our photos turned out. They have a true talent in capturing special moments and making you feel comfortable.

    Thank you! You are the best :) We are glad we found you... You have been doing an outstanding job. I wish you more and more success in your field.

    Sent on 08/27/2017
  • J

    Joomin · Married on 10/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just check his work then you will know what I want to say. His work is an art. I am so happy that I had him as my wedding videographer.

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • J

    Joomin · Married on 10/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lester Platt, he is the one! I am so glad that I had him as my wedding videographer.
    His work is so exquisite. I guarantee that you will love his video work.

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • A

    Aracely · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lester and Sue are amazing in what they do. They are truly outstanding and wonderful people. They have an almost mystical ability to capture the true nature of people and events. I was amazed to see my engagement photo. The quality and the details are spot on. My wedding is a month away and I'm so greatful to have them by my side. I'm so ready for this new life and memories tell my photos. I would recommend them to anyone without even thinking about it. Thank you for being there to reserve our memories.

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lester is a great photographer! He has a relaxed and professional approach. He gives great direction and is also open to suggestion! I'd definitely work with him again as well as refer him to friends!

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • A

    Aysha · Married on 08/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lester is AMAZINGLY talented. Working with him is always so much fun and lets not even start about the images.. this man clearly knows what he is doing. The images are always STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL. I could go on and on.. Really an amazing photographer and videographer!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • C

    Carlos · Married on 06/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lester Platt Production are kindest, sweetest people ever.... though their talent on behind the camera is one if not the BEST I have ever seen. True Artists and team.

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • D

    D · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue and Lester are two of the best in the business! Not only are they professional but also personable. The finished photos and video was above and beyond our expectations. Their work is amazing, creative, and timely. They are able to capture emotion in a fun, unique and modern way. We would highly recommend them if you are looking for someone to capture your special day.

    Sent on 08/13/2017
  • E

    Efrain · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best . Recommend and definitely will request services again .

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • C

    Cobi · Married on 03/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Lester! He is so talented at his craft and has the ability to bring your vision to life in such a beautiful way. He is a pleasure to work, that's why I continue to work with him for executing my projects.

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • A

    Ana · Married on 05/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lester and Sue are not only the best photographers that we have ever encountered; they are two seriously incredible people. The very first time we met with them, we hung out for hours, and ever since then, every time we get together, we have a wonderful time. They are our family photographers for years now and their incredible work still blows us away.
    The details, emotions, feelings and stories the photos they capture tell, are nothing short of impeccable. Everyone who ever saw our pictures absolutely loved them and said they have never seen pictures that are so full of life.

    If you are looking for photographers to capture the REAL moments, you found them! They are incredible at what they do, and are so much fun to be around! Once you meet them, the decision to choose them is easy.

    If you want the most authentic, unique, and fun photos in town, these are your people. One conversation with them and you'll be hooked. Thank you guys! We love you and can't wait for the future photo sessions!

    Ana & Antonio L.

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • E

    Eric · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with him was fantastic, so much talent and creativity, definitely for my next photography service Lester and Sue are my fav. Photographers to go. Keep up with the hard work, loved my pics, anyone looking for photographers do not hesitate amd hire them!!

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • M

    Mare · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue and Lester are a power couple! Sue is extremdly sweet, patient and organized; while, Lester is full of talent and creativiness! I was a little nervous beacuse Im not good for naturally posing but during our session; me and my husband felt very comfortable and it was also fun to do; which was a surprise for me! The final product was quickly delivered and high quality. I love our pictures and will definitely book them again. Highly recomended!!

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • J

    Jessa · Married on 05/27/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with them for my wedding! The video and pictures came out beautiful and they were a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/06/2017