Leslie E Beauty Reviews

12 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Leslie E Beauty

Recommended by 99%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's amazing! I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/18/2016

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you for taking time to review me! Cindy I truly appreciate it
  • Y

    Yahaira · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a professional look for a great price Leslie's Blushing is the way to go! She is so attentive and patient. I had no clue of what I wanted done on the day of and she was so cooperative in helping me choose and at the end the result was beautiful. I loved it!

    Sent on 05/03/2017

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for leaving a review i truly appreciate it! you were a STUNNING bride! wish you two love birds the best in your new journey
  • K

    kelly · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a terrific experiance with Leslie! I used her as my make up artist for my wedding and her work was amazing! She was perfect through every phase of the process! Even the lashes she did perfect! And that is saying something for someone who blinks a lot! I felt in great hands and she definately knows how to produce great results!

    Sent on 08/09/2016

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much Kelly for taking the time to leave a review I appreciate it!
  • C

    CHRISTY · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    extremely professional! beyond satisfied!

    Sent on 08/09/2016

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review I appreciate it so much!
  • J

    jessica · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie is AMAZING!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2016

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review I appreciate it so much!
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 01/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the services I received from Leslie! She made me feel beautiful for my wedding which was such an important day for me! I didnt have to worry about my makeup because I knew I was in good hands! I highly recommend booking with Leslie's Blushing!!!

    Sent on 08/09/2016

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review I appreciate it so much!
  • E

    Ericka · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great MUA - definitely will return for more services.

    Sent on 09/08/2015

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much! it was a pleasure working with your lovely daughter! xoxo
  • E

    Eunice · Married on 02/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i hired her to do my nieces bridal makeup and it was so beautiful. Leslie listened to her request and did beautiful work.. I will be recommending her to all my family and friends. Leslie listens to her client's request, her work is beautiful, she is prompt, professional and ON! time!!!

    Sent on 08/20/2016

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you for taking time to review me I truly appreciate it
  • C

    Candice · event on: 04/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED booking with Leslie; she is such a pleasure to work with! I booked her to do my makeup for a photo shoot I had with my daughter. I received compliments from my photographer and many others and on top of that, my pictures came out great. She is an awesome makeup artist with such a great personality and she's super sweet. She does exactly what you ask her to. She is very organized and keeps all of the tools she uses clean (brushes, etc.). Overall, Leslie is very professional and is great at what she does. You definitely won't be disappointed if you book her! :)

    Sent on 08/24/2016

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much Candice for taking the time to leave this lovely review. You're so sweet and kind! I truly appreciate it so much.
  • L

    Leslie · event on: 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend loved my hair & make up definitely coming back !

  • L

    Lidia · Married on 04/29/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love her style, & professionalism yet she still makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends & would go to her from now on when I have a special event or just want to feel extra beautiful. Thank You Leslie

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/13/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie is very punctual! She did a wonderful job on all of the girls makeup.

    Sent on 08/18/2016

    Leslie E Beauty's reply:

    Thank you for taking time to leave a review Stephanie. It was a pleasure working with you! Wish you the best in this new journey ! Welcome to wife life :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review