Legends Limousine Reviews

5 | Murfreesboro, TN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Legends Limousine

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • C

    Candice · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so wonderful, polite and helpful. I couldn't not have asked for a better limousine company to work with!

    Sent on 03/04/2018

    Legends Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Candice. It was our pleasure helping you on your wedding day, congratulations!
  • M

    Molly · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Legends Limousine was fantastic to work with for our wedding in August 2017!
    We hired Legends to provide transportation for our wedding party and the out of town guests at our hotel block. Aaron, the owner, was very organized and efficient, and helped me figure out how best to move all the different groups that needed to be shuttled around on the wedding day. His drivers were timely and very professional. We used a combination of the SUV limo, sprinter limos, and regular stretch limo. All 3 were fantastic, well-maintained vehicles, and everyone had a blast.

    Sent on 09/04/2017

    Legends Limousine's reply:

    Hi Molly,

    Thank you so much for your review of Legends Limousine. We are so happy we were able to help you on your wedding day! Wishing you all the best, congratulations!
  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked around the Murfreesboro, TN area for our wedding transportation provider. We talked to a few of the local limo companies and chose Legends. The limo was amazing, a new Mercedes!!! The driver was very friendly and professional. Overall our experience with Legends was fabulous and we will recommend them to our friends and family.

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • L

    Latishia · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were beyond pleased with the service provided by Legends Limousine! They went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction on our special day. We will definitely use their services again and recommend them to friends & family!

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • H

    Haley · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose a Ecalade limo for the transportation from the hotel to the ceremony and then onto the reception venue. The limo was perfectly detailed inside and out. The driver was great. I will use Legends again for other events and occasions. Thanks again for the great service!!!

    Sent on 08/01/2017